Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.2
Hostal Giraldilla Located at Calle Gravina 23 41001, , Seville.
Hostal Giraldilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle Gravina 23 41001
83% 234
37.3919150 -6.0012420
Hostal Giraldilla
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
6.9

It´'s a old hostel, good just for one night. Was a personal toilet pbut it was not in the same room. The shower was really small and the was easy to listen your neighbors.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.0

La pensione è in pieno centro, il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo ( con 25€ a notte non si può pretendete la luna), asciugamani e stanza riordinata ogni giorno , l'unica nota negativa è il bagno piccolino.....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
2.6

Total dive! Do not stay here! The room smelled and the bed was so dirty that I sleep in my clothes on top of the sheets of the bed to avoid catching anything. Didn't see any bed bugs, but I wasn't taking any chances. Staff seemed nice enough and spoke a bit of English, but that was the only pro. They also asked to keep my keys whenever I left the hostel because 'There is 24 hr reception'. This weirded me out and I did not feel comfortable keeping my valuables there, so I had to carry them around

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest we have guests from EEUU and from hostelworld for more than 7 years ago. We have never had any problems with anyone. The key is left in the guesthouse for your own safety. I think you're one of the most stranger clients we've ever had.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

Das Zimmer war sehr klein, aber das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut, auch wenn es sehr ringhörig ist. Zudem ist die Lage optimal, kann es weiter empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
9.4

Sono stata settimana scorsa e lo consiglio. Posizione strategica per visitare la città a piedi o con i mezzi. Ostello essenziale, pulito, economico ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

La limpieza es fabulosa,nunca me había atrevido a caminar descalza por un hostal, me sentí como si estuviera en casa. Lo mismo la ducha pequeña pero limpia. La ropa de cama limpia como debe ser (y hay mantas por si tienes frío), la toalla del hostal también. Si hubiera visto al personal de limpieza le habría felicitado. La ubicación es genial y las recomendaciones de la recepcion tambien No es un sitio lujoso pero calidad precios es muy valido.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.4

The Hostel is very nice. Good location, clean rooms , friendly stuff , free WiFi was good. We would choose this place again. Thanks a lot to Ihab and Mary that made our staying Extra wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Petit hôtel, près de tout, très propre. Le personnel est très accueillant et courtois, tout particulièrement Tania que nous avons adoré. Endroit tranquille et sécuritaire. Rapport qualité/prix excellent. Je le recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great location! We had a very clean (although small) double room & private bathroom. Bed was very comfortable, good strong shower , working a/c. the receptionist was very charming & helpful. We love our stay, and our coming visit to Seville will be here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

nette, einfache, saubere Pension in zentraler und ruhiger Lage. Sehr zu empfehlen. Ganz in der Nähe sind zahlreiche Restaurants und Tapas Bars.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.