Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
8.9

Tout est bien sauf la douche de notre sdb privative, beaucoup trop petite, on se douchait collés au mur... La clim est payante, 5€ par jour et indispensable car il fait tres lourd dans les chambres. A part ca, hyper bien situé pour visiter Seville et personnel au top!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.0

no me habian dicho con anterioridad que debia pagar 5 euros al dia por utilizar el aire acondicionado de modo que con 10 euros mas el precio quedó por encima de otros sitios que tenian el aire incluido. la atencion del lugar es muy amable y siempre respondieron a mis inquietudes con cordialida

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mcnaugke
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.9

Cheap place to stay, close to local sights. Be aware everything costs extra, such as air conditioning for €5 a day. The room is tiny, as is the bathroom. Could be cleaner. But overall okay. You get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing location! So close to both Cathedral And Giralda (plus a one minute walk from the bus station), tons of shops and restaurants and bars, yet the street is very quiet! Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will certainly stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.1

We really liked the place, the location couldn't be better! We were gladly surprised to find out we had a very nice balcony... the staff was at all times very nice and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hotel tres bien situé a moins de 5min a pied de la Giralde et tres bien situé pour faire les visites touristiques incontournables de Séville a pied. Les chambres sont propres et agencées avec gout! Tres calme, ma chambre donnait sur une cours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Small but very clean and comfortable rooms, doing room service daily, very helpful staff, greeat location in the heart of Seville. Few steps from good restaurants, Plaza Nueva, shops, and bus station.... If you want to pay a reasonable price for a capital, being dowtown, its a good option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
4.9

This was the worse hostel I stayed in in Spain. The building is historic with an attempt to lighten the ambience with items of decor. I booked as a solo traveller but was charged for two beds....my fault for not checking the booking properly. 4% loading for credit/debit cards. Air conditioning at 5 euros per day extra, the ensuite bathroom was down the hall and was so small it was difficult to turn around without stepping into the shower basin, the noise from the street was horrendous. MORE

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Fishmonger
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
12 май 2017
4.0

True score is 0. It's a sign of the moral bankruptcy of the times that someone could be charged to be accommodated in such a space. My horrid room was on the ground floor between the reception and the street. The noise was ceaseless and unbearable, there was no privacy, as reception could hear everything I was doing in my room, and by opening the window and / or curtain the whole world could see me in my room from the street. The room was dark, depressing and cramped, it was a relief to leave.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.1

Tiene como dificultad las escaleras muy estrechas y la ducha muy pequeña.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.