Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostal Iquisa Located at Calle Puripica 172, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Iquisa
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Calle Puripica 172
79% 404
-22.9024963 -68.2010650
Hostal Iquisa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.0

This is definitely more of a hotel vibe than a hostel vibe which is exactly what I was looking for a night. Perfect place to get a good nights sleep as it is very quiet. A bit far from the city center and the staff isn't really ever therebut nice to have a place to oneself.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
5.1

We had arranged the free 24h free pick up service, then we even arrived without a delay but no one was at the bus terminal to pick us up, so we had to walk 2km with all our stuff at night (there are no taxis in san pedro). When we arrived we had to knock the door for 5min and an old woman opened and complained why we are so late... anyways, she was a bit rude all the time. Our room was dirty, dust everywhere, also the bathrooms did not get cleaned daily. Breakfast was ok. Far away from centre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 март 2016
8.3

Good breakfast with Nutella! Only maybe 5 rooms, so almost private bathroom. Wonderful courtyard, which felt like home. Location away from town, bit creepy to walk in the night. Touroperators pick you up at the Hostel but drop you off at the main square, so there is some walking every day. We got picked up from the Busstation in the middle of the night by the owner, although our Bus was 2 hours late. Awesome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • galochilla
  • Испания, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
6 март 2016
6.9

El hostel esta un poco alejado del centro, pero el paseo es agradable. Muy recomendable reservar los tours con ellos, ya que salen mas baratos. Además su atención al cliente es muy buena, tuvimos un problema con flamingo tours (con los que no recomiendo hacer ninguna excursión ya que nos dejaron tirados a las 4:30 d la mañana y ni perdon nos pidieron) y el personal en iquisa nos lo cambio sin problemas. El ambiente es muy familiar y eso hace las cosas muy facil.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
8.3

We were 3 days in the hostal. We took a room with private bathroom. The owner Natalee speaks very good English and is always approachable. The experience was nice and the tours that were provided through the hostal were also very good. The hostal is at a peaceful place and little far from the main centre, but is like 5-10 mins walk. But tour operators do provide pick up so should not be a hastle.. We strongly recommend the hostal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
7.1

Hotel agréable, avec une cour intérieure très agréable et des salles de bains propres. Il n'y a pas de réception, donc personne de l'hôtel dispo l'après midi au cas où.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2016
6.9

Assez Bon rapport qualite prix POUR SAN PEDRO / à l'ecart de l'agitation du centre mais peu sembler un peu loin parfois avec la chaleur Patio tres agreable - mais chaleur accablante et pas de ventilo dans les chambres- ils pourraient faire un effort et en installer, le business tournant plus que bien ... C est du minimum syndical Petit dej vraiment leger et basic (un bout de pain et du the) Service de pick up tres appreciable Ambiance sympa ( couples posés et non backpackers )

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2016
5.7

Pick up am Busbahnhof wurde abgesagt ohne es uns mitzuteilen. Warteten 45 min vergeblich. Grund: wir kamen privat&da wüsste sie nicht wer wir sind. Namensschild? 4er Zimmer Besenkammer, kein Platz für Gepäck. Wände aus Papier, man hört alles. Klo verstopft und manchmal nicht zu benutzen, da Fäkalien darin sind. Frühstück nett bis auf angelaufenen und aufgeblasenen Joghurt.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostal! Lo unico malo es que queda a 20 min de la calle principal, un poco lejos!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
8.0

This hostel is good. It was expensive compared to what other people had paid in San Pedro but seemed reasonably priced when we were looking online at options (peak season). Room was nice and big and clean. Bathrooms are cleaned 2x a day. We found after asking around the day tour prices were cheaper to book through the hostel than in the town. It's a good 10-15min walk from the centre which isn't far but can feel like a long way in the heat and altitude

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.