Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostal Iquisa Located at Calle Puripica 172, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Iquisa
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Calle Puripica 172
85% 429
-22.9024963 -68.2010650
Hostal Iquisa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.1

Really nice hostal, beds are perfect. Friendly staff. They even brought us back to the busstation after our stay. It's a 15 min walk to the downtown area, but you can rent a bike if you would like. I would definitely stay here again if I would come back to San Pedro!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.6

This hostel is okay. The woman who runs it is very nice, but there are definitely some things that could be better. The location isn't terrible, but it does get annoying walking back and forth from town. The rooms are fine, but small and the bathroom garbage seemed like it should be emptied more frequently. I was also disappointed that no breakfast was left out for us when we had to leave early for our flight the last morning. How hard is it to leave a piece of bread and water for tea out?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Das Personal spricht nur spanisch, ist aber sehr freundlich und bemüht. Die Zimmer sind für chilenische Verhältnisse sehr sauber. Das einzig Negative ist, dass die Türen und Fenster sehr hellhörig sind und man die Leute, die draußen im Hof sitzen, sehr laut hört. Man geht ca 15 Minuten ins Zentrum, aber gleich nebenan gibt es einen kleinen Lebensmittelladen. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohlgefühlt und würden wieder dort buchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Nuestra experiencia fue muy buena, el hostal está a 10-15 minutos del centro caminando lento y disfrutando del silencio y la tranquilidad. Todo fue muy tranquilo y relajado. Cuando volvamos a San Pedro nos quedaremos acá mismo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
6.6

Das Hostel liegt nördlich des Zentrums von San Pedro.In unmittelbarer Ungebung gibt es zwei Minimärkte. Die Küche ist mehr als dürftig ausgestattet,da sollte dringend zumindest Besteck gekauft werden. Den ganzen Tag sind irgendwelche Familienangehörigen aller Generationen im Haus. Es gab keinen Safe. Das Internet war allerdings super. Wäscheservice für 1500CLP pro KG wird angeboten.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.3

Location is pretty weak - It's a 15 minute walk from city centre. But there's not much a night life in atacama anyways and you're probably going to be visiting SPdA to explore the tours (biking to/thru quebrada del diablo is a must, as a geyser visit and biking to/thru valle del muerte). So location isn't a big deal. Other than that, facilities are super clean, kitchen is small but average equipped. Showers are hot (from 0800-2000) and pressure is good. Def a quieter hostel, family feel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

Kleines, aber sauberes Zimmer mit sehr sauberem Gemeinschaftsbad! Zwar etwas ausserhalb von SP (ca. 15 min zu Fuss) aber dafür stimmt Preis-Leistung...! Von den Angestellten oder Besitzern haben wir während den zwei Tagen nicht viel gesehen, aber es hat alles geklappt. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet und nebenan gibts einen Minimarket. Ich würde wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nach unserer Ankunft waren wir erstmal ein bisschen enttäuscht. Aber nach fünf Nächten können wir sagen, dass es im Iquisa sehr angenehm, ruhig und gemütlich war. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich, es wurde regelmäßig geputzt und das Internet funktionierte hervorragend. Sehr gefreut hat uns der kostenlose Transfer-Service zum Busterminal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
8.0

This hostel perfectly suited our needs whilst exploring the Atacama. It's quite quiet, but has a courtyard area/hammock which we found nice for reading/relaxing in pre or post tour! It is slightly out of town (a 12 minute walk), but we didn't mind as we were looking for a quieter spot to stay. The hosts are nice & offered to pick us up/drop us off at the bus station, which is a bonus. Our double room was tiny (we struggled to keep 2 backpacks in it) so a few more hooks/shelves would be welcomed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.9

Pick up service went perfectly well. Nataly is really nice, showed us around and explained us the tours they offer. Breakfast is okay but not filling. It is not in the center but you can walk there in 10-15 Minutes. Everything really clean! Definitely recommended as it is cheaper than other hostels in San Pedro

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.