Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostal Iquisa Located at Calle Puripica 172, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Iquisa
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Calle Puripica 172
84% 423
-22.9024963 -68.2010650
Hostal Iquisa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

Kleines, aber sauberes Zimmer mit sehr sauberem Gemeinschaftsbad! Zwar etwas ausserhalb von SP (ca. 15 min zu Fuss) aber dafür stimmt Preis-Leistung...! Von den Angestellten oder Besitzern haben wir während den zwei Tagen nicht viel gesehen, aber es hat alles geklappt. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet und nebenan gibts einen Minimarket. Ich würde wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nach unserer Ankunft waren wir erstmal ein bisschen enttäuscht. Aber nach fünf Nächten können wir sagen, dass es im Iquisa sehr angenehm, ruhig und gemütlich war. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich, es wurde regelmäßig geputzt und das Internet funktionierte hervorragend. Sehr gefreut hat uns der kostenlose Transfer-Service zum Busterminal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
8.0

This hostel perfectly suited our needs whilst exploring the Atacama. It's quite quiet, but has a courtyard area/hammock which we found nice for reading/relaxing in pre or post tour! It is slightly out of town (a 12 minute walk), but we didn't mind as we were looking for a quieter spot to stay. The hosts are nice & offered to pick us up/drop us off at the bus station, which is a bonus. Our double room was tiny (we struggled to keep 2 backpacks in it) so a few more hooks/shelves would be welcomed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.9

Pick up service went perfectly well. Nataly is really nice, showed us around and explained us the tours they offer. Breakfast is okay but not filling. It is not in the center but you can walk there in 10-15 Minutes. Everything really clean! Definitely recommended as it is cheaper than other hostels in San Pedro

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
9.4

Muy amorosa y atenta Nataly, te quiere ayudar en todo aspecto, ofrece una buena variedad de tour y buenos precios. La dueña no es muy agradable, eso sería el único pero...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
6.6

Pleasant place with rooms off a central courtyard. No atmosphere. Nataly is a good host but the rest of the family are very quiet. Very basic kitchen but useable. 15 min walk from the Main Street in a separate neighbourhood. Easy to book tours through Nataly (local San Pedro tours and Uyuni salt flats). When one of the tours we'd booked didn't work (either they forgot to pick us up or she forgot to book) she took us herself in her car which was amazing!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.9

About twenty minutes walk from the Main Street, very clean and confortable room. Bathroom was also clean and had hot water. Nataly also gave us tour information

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
8.6

Overall, this was a very nice place to stay. Everything was clean, there was hot water, the staff were kind and friendly, and the breakfast provided was fulfilling. The only downside is that the location of the hostel is a little ways away from the center, but the location also meant that it was a lot quieter during the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
7.4

Nice clean hostel about 10 minutes walk from the main city area. Our double room was probably the smallest in the hostel however still manageable with our bags, it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hostel doesn't really have any atmosphere but it was super clean with hot showers and a very basic kitchen. The kitchen didn't have any knives when we were there though which made cooking a bit difficult! The pick up from the bus station was also very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.0

The rooms were a good size and clean. This felt more like a hotel and as we were out all day on various tours this was perfect for us. It is a 10 minute walk from the centre and the road can be dark at night but perfectly safe. There weren't always staff in but the owners live two doors down so easy to get hold off if needed. It is one of the more expensive places we saw in San Pedro, though I would say worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.