Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Jacaranda & Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hostal Jacaranda & Home Located at Almirante Montt 327, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
Hostal Jacaranda & Home
Chile
Valparaiso Almirante Montt 327, Cerro Alegre
89% 104
-33.0426827 -71.6274120
Hostal Jacaranda & Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.4

Not my favorite hostel by any means. When I asked for a towel the owner simply said no. When I assured him it stated on the website that we would be provided towels he said it was a mistake and did nothing to resolve the issue. The volunteers were extremely accommodating but I did not like the environment the hostel owner created. Not a terrible hostel but not great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is pretty small, which gave it a more homey atmosphere. There weren't a lot of guests when we were there, so it was also pretty quiet. The staff was very friendly. The only downside is that, since they are mostly travellers themselves, they couldn't give recommendations of restaurants to eat at, or other insider's tips. But other than that, the experience was very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

I would say that this hostel is a perfect place to stay in Valparaíso because has a great location, high security, very good cleanliness , hot water, nice decoration in each room with your own locker .Free breakfast (bread, jam, cheese and te). Staff very friendly, helping you at any time with good vibes that make you feel really confortable. I will highly recommended it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.3

Very nice place for couples wanting some peace and quiet in the very heart of Valparaiso. Jaracanda has a new smal house nearby the hostal which offers individual rooms, peaceful and cosy with very nice owners who will welcome you chearfully and share with you there love of the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.9

Une auberge bien située mais le personnel, bien que cordial, n'est pas très sympathique. L'ambiance auberge de jeunesse n'est donc pas au rendez-vous. Il manque de plus des espaces communs pour faire connaissance avec les autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel: kind staff, good facilities, could not be more centrally located. One thing to be aware of re: atmosphere is that while there's a common room, my experience was that people tended to stick to themselves.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in on my trip. The staff were really friendly and helpful, the location is excellent, within walking distance of everything, it is very clean, the house and rooms are beautiful. Amazing value for money, you cannot go wrong here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CaballoBlanco
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

I just had a pleasant two days in Valparaiso. The hostel is situated right in the heart of Cerro Alegre, near the cafes and restaurants, and the owner is friendly and informative. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.