Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Jacaranda & Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
9.7

Muy bueno todo, mucha hospitalidad y buena onda para ayudarnos en lo que necesitemos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
2.0

Una estafa, llegamos con mi familia al lugar y estaba cerrado, ninguna información, ningún contacto previo, nadie me aviso nada, tuvimos que buscar un hospedaje en el momento. Luego de enviar un mensaje a Hosteworld.com tuve como respuesta un mail que me proponía devolverme el dinero de la reserva, ese fue el único mensaje. NO CONTRATEN ESTE LUGAR!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
5.7

They claimed they never got the reservation when I booked through the website so they didn't have a private room with me. That wasn't a huge deal and I spent a night in a dorm room with the guys who were running the place. I couldn't really tell who was actually working there which is sometimes good (seems like home) other times not. The latter was the case here. I eventually moved onto another hostel. Location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
4.9

An unfortunate experience at what we had hoped would be a better stay. Staff were disorganised (no change was given for our cash payment, we did not receive keys until our second day at the hostel, breakfast was served at a late hour for a hostel after 8.30am), and the facilities did not feel well kept. Nobody got a hot shower for the entirety of our stay, without any explanation from the staff at all. None of the powerpoints in the room were functional and many hairs were found in the beds.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.7

Tuve la suerte de que fui en temporada baja y que el dueño es muy simpático, porque me pasaron de una pieza mixta a una de mujeres y sola por el mismo precio!!! No incluía desayuno, pero igual al día siguiente me habían dejado café con pan y mermelada. Me encantó el lugar y sin duda volveré!! En lo personal, el único pero es que los lockers no funcionan muy bien y en este caso no era urgente, pero como backpacker es importante tener un lugar seguro donde dejar las cosas de valor. Mil gracias!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
6.9

They tried to put us in a 5 bed room while we booked a 4 bed room. The fifth bed was literally squeezed in the room and the feet of one person would be in the face of the person next to that bed. We declined that room and got a better and tidy room. Shower en bathroom are fine, as well as the kitchen. The breakfast however is horrible (worst so far on our trip) with bread as bricks and almost nothing to put on it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
6.3

Not enough lockers for each person in some rooms and no effort for staff to secure your belongings. Just a shrug and they are broken. Not 'helpfull'.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.4

Not my favorite hostel by any means. When I asked for a towel the owner simply said no. When I assured him it stated on the website that we would be provided towels he said it was a mistake and did nothing to resolve the issue. The volunteers were extremely accommodating but I did not like the environment the hostel owner created. Not a terrible hostel but not great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is pretty small, which gave it a more homey atmosphere. There weren't a lot of guests when we were there, so it was also pretty quiet. The staff was very friendly. The only downside is that, since they are mostly travellers themselves, they couldn't give recommendations of restaurants to eat at, or other insider's tips. But other than that, the experience was very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

I would say that this hostel is a perfect place to stay in Valparaíso because has a great location, high security, very good cleanliness , hot water, nice decoration in each room with your own locker .Free breakfast (bread, jam, cheese and te). Staff very friendly, helping you at any time with good vibes that make you feel really confortable. I will highly recommended it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.