Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal La Casa de Felipe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
7.1

This hostel could've been amazing if there were more people there. We were there to dive so it didn't matter that the hostel was dead but if you are by yourself it can be very lonely. Staff was nice and rooms were clean. No mosquito nets in the rooms so we had to put on a lot of repellent. Rooftop is really nice to see the sunset.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

Sehr nette und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter. Schöner patio. Gutes internationales Restaurant war "Baba Ganousch" mit Blick über den strand

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • themurph79
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.7

I have mixed feelings about this place, the staff are amazing as are the surroundings and the relaxed armostphere. However there's not much to do here unlike some of the other hostels in the area. A swimming pool would work wonders here!! There's no aircon in the rooms and ours backed on to the kitchen which made it extremely hot at times! The food is nice here to end on a positive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal!! la mejor disposición y servicio y los mejores crepes de desayuno!! prueben el de azúcar limón. muchas gracias!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

My sister and I enjoyed the 5-7 minute walk to the beach. We went scuba diving while in Taganga and this was a great place to stay! The staff was helpful and friendly and the vibe was relaxed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.9

This is a nice chilled out hostel with a stripped back backpacker feel. The patio area with the hammocks was really pretty and a winner with me. The bar staff in the evening were friendly and good fun. Everything was clean and the en suite bathrooms are a bonus. Two things that I'd change were the hard beds and no spirits, a cool place besides that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

El hostal es excelente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Los dormitorios son grandes, tienen baño adentro de la habitación (también hay baños afuera). Los espacios comunes son grandes, amplios y con hamacas y muchas sillas. La cocina es ríquisima. La atención excelente. El mejor hostal de Taganga.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.1

We loved our stay at La Casa de Felipe! It was the perfect place to relax and grab food after our scuba course. Beautiful terrace, comfy rooms, tasty crepes, and best of all, amazing staff. Not much of a social atmosphere - wouldn't choose this hostel as a solo traveler - but it had plenty of other strengths!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Laurenxcook
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2017
9.4

Charming hostel with lovely chill out areas. We stayed in a private room with its own outdoor space, most have private hammocks. Staff were really helpful in sorting us transport to Polamino and also giving us information about the national park. Dinner was good but took ages to come, although we were not in a rush so was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.1

I just love the hostel! Its such a beutiful place! Perfect to relax! Great and lovely staff! Good breakfeast! The only complain were the beds! The mattress look like concret floor! The worst i have ever slept on hostels

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.