Hostelworld.com

Hostal La Posada Colonial

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostal La Posada Colonial Located at Paredes S1-49 y Rocafuerte, , Quito.
Hostal La Posada Colonial
Ecuador
Quito Paredes S1-49 y Rocafuerte
87% 140
-0.2262061 -78.5121417
Hostal La Posada Colonial
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
7.1

L'hôtel est propre mais peu accueillant: très sombre, pas de réelle salle commune. Les propriétaires n'aident pas vraiment si on ne demande pas. Je ne conseillerais pas cet hôtel à des gens voyageant seuls et souhaitant rencontrer d'autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

The hostel was very nice and comfortable. The staff was excelllent and the location was surrounded by landmarks, cathedrals and the Andes. There were many nice places to eat or sip coffee and near public transportation. Trolley only cost $0.25 and Ecuadorian currency is the US dollar. If I stay in Quito, I will again book my stay at Hostel La Posada Colonial.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 Февр 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel with very large bedrooms (we stayed in private with shared bathroom). The roof terrace is nice with views to the city. The location is excellent if you want to stay in Old Town, it is literally a street away from Last Rhonda and 5-10 minute walk to the main square. We did not use the kitchen, but it was very small, and the atmosphere was more hotel than hostel. Would still definitely recommend if you want to go out and explore the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
8.3

This is a really good hostel in Quito old town. The family who run the place are very efficient and friendly. Our room was clean and looked onto a quiet street. The rooms and shared areas are pretty clean and the bathroom facilities are great. I would visit again when in Quito next.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
9.1

Very good location, comfortable and clean hostel. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien, hostal muy bonito y tranquilo con opcion de traslado desdel aeropuerto y desayuno rico y barato :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here ...... so much so we added another two days on to our original booking and another on our return from Banos. Location could not be better, hostal security is excellent and room and cleanliness beyond expectations. Staff helped us find our way around Quito and in using local transportation to see the sites, which we greatly appreciated. We definitely highly recommend this hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pam599033638
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2015
10.0

Lovely place and a great location. The staff is superb!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.