Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.9

Large, open hostel with a big common area and great kitchen. Room was totally fine, facilities could be more and a little cleaner. But overall we had a good stay here. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.3

Staff were really informative, wifi was great, the layout was good for getting to know people. Not in the centre of town but san pedro is pretty small so only takes about five minutes :) we've only marked it down on cleanliness, we thought it could have been cleaner in the bathrooms and kitchen area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

The hostel was great! Hot water, good internet all over the property, very nice staff!! San Pedro is a small town so the location cannot be bad! 5 mins walk to the main square, 10 mins from the bus terminal, little shop just next door. Very friendly staff!! The only thing that could be improved is a litter bin in a room (female dorm). There are only 2 bathrooms there but i never had to wait

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
8.0

The hostel is good, next to the center and clean, but when I got there, the wifi was not working, and it actually only started working in my last day there. How it's a small hostel, there were only 2 bathrooms, and we had to wait to use it in the morning... these were the only two problems I got there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
7.7

El hostal es bastante bueno. El personal es muy simpático y está dispuesto a ayudarte en todo lo que necesites para tener una buena estadía.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.6

No WiFi, no laundry... but still okay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Hostel très agréable, nous avons été très bien accueillis. L'ambiance y est vraiment paisible, des voyageurs peuvent discuter sur la terrasse intérieure mais nous n'avons pas été dérangés par le bruit. Propreté impeccable ! Proche de petits supermarchés et à 5/10min à pied de la place principale de San Pedro de Atacama.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Nice hostal. Nice staf. Close to main street. Internet failed out some times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.1

We had a wonderfull time. Camila and the staff were very helpful. They had barbecue for those who wish to join and we could have the quiteness in our room to rest and be ready for all the early tours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.9

Laskar has a great Atmosphere and super nice staff. It offers everything a backpacker needs and satisfies in every demand. Nothing too special but all worth its money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.