Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.7

Los recepcionistas son buenísimos, amables siempre, las camas y frazadas excelentes, la ubicación es buena, lo negativo es que sólo cuenta con dos baños para todo el mundo, uno de ellos en el patio, no hay calefacción en ninguna parte, la sala de estar para hacer sociales tiene un sillón individual y dos bancos de madera duros y se apaga la luz a las 0 hs, si uno quisiera hablar hasta más tarde no tiene dónde hacerlo, está el patio pero hace un frío terrible a esas horas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.6

It stayed in another hostel in San Pedro before, and Laskar was definitely better. Francisca is very friendly, very helpful. The kitchen is useful. The wifi is good. The showers are hot. I was in a dorm, the bed was comfy and was warm enough, very appreciable. It was at the entrance, so a little noisy sometimes, but that was ok. Still a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nlivings58379
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.6

I picked Laskar because it was one of the cheapest options I could find. Everything in Atacama is expensive. The staff were nice and helpful, all you need to do is ask! My shower was always hot, and even though there were only two bathrooms, I hardly ever had to wait for long. Although this hostel is "far" compared to the others, everything in Atacama is within a 5-15 minute walk, so really not a big deal. My only complaint was that my bed (when on the bottom bunk) was very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.7

O Hostel é muito bem equipado: cozinha, banheiro com água quente, área comum sempre limpa. Wi fi funciona muito bem E a staff é o melhor que h´á, sempre dispostos a ajudar com orientações de locais e também curiosidades que os turistas tem. Fomos muito felizes em San Pedro de atacama, em grande parte graças ao Laskar .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, funcional, cercano, tenía lo necesario para hacer mi estadía placentera.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
6.0

It is hard to rate Laksar as despite securing a confirmed booking 4 days in advance, they overbooked and sent me to their sister hostel. Needles to say after a 10 hour bus ride and having booked tour pick ups to their location, I was unimpressed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nvlowensteyn5573
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.9

Laskar is a nice hostel, especially for solo or groep travellers. The hostel has friendly personnel, a nice outside seating area and OK rooms (do not know about dorms). The location is OK: the location to the city center is short but along a darker road. Cleanlyness could have been better: we found hairs in our shower and the water was not as hot as we like for our shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

Auberge charmante et staff très gentil !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
8.0

Buen ambiente, cocina completa y lugar para fuego y parrilla. Los casilleros para equipaje estan afuera y son chicos pero no son necesarios. Termina todo movimiento a las 12 por regla de la casa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.9

Would stay there again as the location is awesome; the staff is friendly, and the beds are comfortable. also nice common room area with reasonable rules that balance sleep and partying. a little pricy for no breakfast but all and all a good stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×