Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels Located at Ugarte 114, , Arequipa.
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
Peru
Arequipa AQP Ugarte 114
88% 144
-16.3967100 -71.5352869
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a great location just off Plaza des Armas and about ten minutes drive from the bus terminal. Staff were helpful, let us check in early and delay 1 of our reserved nights so we could stay there again after our Colca canyon trip. Not a party hostel but surrounding area is still busy / loud

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.0

The hostel is good, well located, clean and has a good breakfast. What I was disappointed was about the lack of information given from the stuff time. They don't give you explanations or tips about the tours in the region. In my case, they sold a tour without saying that was the most simple rate. Costumer service is everything in the business. Besides, if you want a party and friendly atmosphere, go to somewhere else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel, more like a hotel. Staff are great and the owner was around. He's very chatty and helpful. Quite noisy from the bar across the road but the owner said he is in talks to try and solve this. With ear plugs in though it didnt bother us in the 9 nights we stayed there (we were doing a Spanish course). Highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.9

This hostel is cute, centrally located, has a great rooftop deck, and for a hostel, a great breakfast. However, at the time we visited (Aug 26-27) there was construction going on in the basement floor of the complex. We also found there to be a lot of noise on Friday and Saturday night. Remember to bring warm clothes because there is no heater and Arequipa gets quite cold at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Ok place, not much happening in atmosphere but a 3 minute walk to the main square, good prices, helpful staff. Nice and clean. Not a place for a party.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Stayed in private room, which only had a small window, but was adequate enough. Shower took a long time to get hot, as other correspondents wrote before. Staff was very friendly and attentive, the laundry was reasonably priced and the breakfast okay too. They appear to be building a roof terrace, so there will be even nicer outside areas in the future (although they are very nice now). Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Le Foyer hostel was great! I arrived early in the morning after a night bus and they gave me a bed to sleep in at 6am! definitely would recommend and the location is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

They were overbooked for my stay and moved me to their sister property next door. It was more of a hotel than a hostel since I was only staying for the night I was more than happy - comfortable stay, nice room large bathroom, clean. All a good experience. They called me a cab to arrive at 5.30am and it was spot on time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Good, clean hostel with a great location. Pretty quiet and comfortable beds. Only thing to note is that the desk tried to charge us 70 soles for a one-day tour of Colca when w ended up with a great one for only 45 just by shopping around. But overall a very nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Hot shower, depends on the time of the day and since the location is near the plaza, it can get noisy at 3AM. Other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.