Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Perfect location - walking distance from everywhere! Our room was clean and very comfortable, breakfast was great and with an awesome view from the rooftop patio, staff were friendly and helpful when booking our Colca Canyon trek and made it easy for us to store our bags while we were gone and on our last day when our bus did not leave until late in the day. I would definitely stay here again - my only complaint was that the wi-fi was not super strong but the Kiwi Corner nearby has great wi-fi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.1

Muy lindo hostal. Bien ubicado. Las duchas funcionaban bien, había agua caliente. El desayuno es muy bueno y también la atención .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
6.9

Pros: ubicación, terraza y desayuno. Contras: dormitorios ruidosos, baños pequeños y no siempre limpios, no lockers, personal no demasiado eficiente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Very conveniently located 2 blocks away from Plaza de Armas. Room was ok, clean and spacious. The shared bathroom was cleaned at least 3x a day. Breakfast was better than what you usually get in Peru and South America with juice, fresh fruit and omelette. Great view from the rooftop. Only minus: can be noisy during night time as there is a bar located right next to the hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
9.1

Love the hostel, it's quirky, cute and clean. Wifi could be faster but it does the work. Staffs are knowledgeable and helpful and breakfast is pretty decent too. Love the rooftop bar/dining area concept with views overlooking the 3 volcanoes. We stayed in a private twin room, the room was clean and comfy albeit being a little small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.6

Le Foyer was a nice place to relax, very quiet. I didn't really feel a vibe though with meeting many other travelers though besides those in my room. My only 'serious' complaint is that there were no security lockers in the rooms. Also, there was only one plug in so that became a competition between everyone in the room but that's a small matter. Beds were comfortable, great breakfast, and facilities were great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.0

Had a private room that was spacious and secure, with a nice bathroom, and access to the balcony. They cleaned/made beds daily. Rooftop breakfast had a great view & was tasty. Overall, didn't get great "meeting people" vibes, but we were a group of two and most others were too. I would still highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Very wonderful staff. The hostel is at a very convenient location near all the major attractions. It's also on the party/restaurant street for people who love night life. The room is cleaned each noon and the shower has hot water all day. The building has decent insulation and sound proofing for a good night rest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
8.9

Staff was really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was very nice and having breakfast on the rooftop is super nice. The breakfast itself was good, too (fresh juice, eggs and fruit salad). Room was clean, shower sometimes hot. Internet worked but not on every spot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.