Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels Located at Ugarte 114, , Arequipa.
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
Peru
Arequipa AQP Ugarte 114
89% 137
-16.3967100 -71.5352869
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Stayed in private room, which only had a small window, but was adequate enough. Shower took a long time to get hot, as other correspondents wrote before. Staff was very friendly and attentive, the laundry was reasonably priced and the breakfast okay too. They appear to be building a roof terrace, so there will be even nicer outside areas in the future (although they are very nice now). Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Le Foyer hostel was great! I arrived early in the morning after a night bus and they gave me a bed to sleep in at 6am! definitely would recommend and the location is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

They were overbooked for my stay and moved me to their sister property next door. It was more of a hotel than a hostel since I was only staying for the night I was more than happy - comfortable stay, nice room large bathroom, clean. All a good experience. They called me a cab to arrive at 5.30am and it was spot on time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Good, clean hostel with a great location. Pretty quiet and comfortable beds. Only thing to note is that the desk tried to charge us 70 soles for a one-day tour of Colca when w ended up with a great one for only 45 just by shopping around. But overall a very nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Hot shower, depends on the time of the day and since the location is near the plaza, it can get noisy at 3AM. Other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.3

Staff were great and helped us book colca canyon, rafting and bus tix which were really good. Room was nice and clean but unfortunately we couldn't get hot water in our private bathroom. We used the shared bathroom when we returned from colca canyon before overnight bus and that was hot so maybe something wrong in our room. Wifi wasn't great, quite noisy with restaurants nearby. Nice roof terrace view!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • iuliailca9208
  • Румыния, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time there! The receptionist was kind enough to let us check in at 7 AM although the rule would be to get the room at midday. We were after a 12h bus ride and sick so it was really great to have a bed to crash in. Breakfast great, facilities great, had a double room with shared bathroom - all went well. We took the 4h Arequipa Capina tour (35 soles) - great! and the 1 day Colca Canyon. Would have went there for 2 days but didn't have the time left.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Koritar
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

Ótimo Hostel! Ótima localização a duas quadras da Praça de Armas e ao lado do Monastério de Santa Catalina! Os quartos são bem limpos e bem arrumados. Café da manhã muito bom! E a vista do terraço é maravilhosa! Indico esse hostel para todos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.6

Safe, clean hostel with great location. Very quiet but we were only there for a couple of nights. We arrived at 6am after a nightbus and they allowed us to check in early (but be prepared for them to charge +50% of the room for an early check in. Really enjoyed our time here; would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.