Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
10.0

The owners are very gracious and were tremendously helpful with organizing day trips to Torres del Paine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

My friends and I stayed here for our trip to Patagonia - Ivan and his family were so friendly and knowledgeable about Patagonia and made us feel right at home. If you're looking for a cozy place to stay while you're in Puerto Natales, I would highly recommend Lili-Patagonicos - you won't be disappointed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel run by the owners.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zippy55513
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

This is a nice little hostel run by a nice family. The rooms are warm, secure, and clean. The showers are hot. And the owners are very helpful. We had issues crossing the border and they were very accommodating by letting us stay another night and giving us a bunch of information on how to get to our next city. Recommend for everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

Staff made our stay... showed up mid afternoon planning to go into the park the next morning. Due to the new rule, we arrived to find out we would need a guide for our hike. The hostel found us a guide, the gear we rented was great, and the breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
8.9

Great breakfast, nice staff, and cozy rooms. We enjoyed it enough to spend all four of the nights we stayed in Puerto Natales here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Maravilloso lugar. Excelente ubicación. Muy cerca de la plaza, almacenes, casa de cambio, etc. Lo mejor fue el personal que atiende. Berta es una persona maravillosa, muy amable, se nota que ama su trabajo. Nos ayudó todo el tiempo desde el momento de la llegada hasta la salida. El desayuno es buenísimo, fruta, cereales, pan, huevos, leche, yogurt, mermelada, mantequilla y más. Todo prolijo. Las habitaciones cómodas y calentitas. La cocina perfecta para cocinar. El ambiente estupendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Buenísima hostal, muy limpia personal atento y dedicado . Los espacios son muy cómodos, tienen wifi, computadores, tours y todo los implementos necesarios. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
7.1

Stayed here twice, before and after going into torres del paine. Rooms are nice and comfortable, breakfast good enough, location is near town centre and not too far from the bus station and they will store luggage for you. Biggest problem was the noise, especially in the first private rooms downstairs. Really loud especially when people leaving to get the early bus. Staff were friendly and generally OK but they were often missing and it was a bit concerning anyone could walk into the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Nicolaslf51
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.1

A very nice place located a few blocks from the town center. The staff is good and the beds are amazing. You can rent everything you need for the traditional Torres del Paine Parc. There's a good free breakfast with eggs, bread, butter, cereals, juices, milk, tea, coffee... enjoyed my stay !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.