Hostelworld.com

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos Located at Arturo Prat 479, , Puerto Natales.
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
Chile
Puerto Natales 12345 Arturo Prat 479
88% 414
-51.7196908 -72.4845314
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.1

Great place! Damn good beds and staff, the wi-fi wasn't great at all but they had it. The equipment to rent was also quite good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

A dos pasos del centro. Muy buen trato. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.1

The staff was awesome- very helpful and welcoming. The place has a friendly and laid back vibe and were more than happy to answer our various questions. We also were able to store our bags there for 9 days in between stays while we spent time in Torres. Overall, a wonderful base camp for your adventures!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • usan21
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.3

Excellent place, cosy and comfy; staff very friendly and helpful too. 2 blocks away from plaza de armas which makes it perfect for going out for a walk around the city whiteout much effort

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 март 2016
8.9

Communal areas including sitting area, kitchen and bathroom were kept really clean. Kitchen facilities were good. Nice room and we were able to store bags while we went to Torres deal Paine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.1

Good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 март 2016
6.9

No bunk beds was a lovely surprise for two tall people. Very comfy beds. Good breakfast. Some staff were a little surly and took their time to warm up but others were lovely. Wifi good, common room was relaxing. They have a rental shop next door. Not far from the main shopping streets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 март 2016
7.4

Restés qu'1 nuit, avis mitigé pcq un peu cher p/r à d'autres en ville. Cuisine fermée à 23h Petit déjeuner avec céréales et pain complet le matin, tôt c'est bien Possibilité de laisser ses affaires gratuitement pendant le trek à Torres del Paine : vrai + Douche du bas avec débit très réduit lorsque nous y étions.. se laver les cheveux a été une véritable aventure ! Autre possibilité à l'étage non testée.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2016
9.7

We stayed in this hostel in order to go hiking in torres del peine. We could leave our bags there during our hiking trip. The staff was very friendly and super helpful and they welcomed us by name upon arrival in the middle of the night. If you plan a longer camping trip in Patagonia and you need to rent anything for that (tents, sleeping bags etc), you can do that here as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2016
5.7

Unfriendly staff and dirty. Stayed here 2 nights- before and after trek. First night, the desk guy couldn't really help us with bus schedules or anything else we were trying to book, but nice. Second time, the guy barely acknowledged us and just asked for the money we owed. Room smelled like mold, dark, yellowed sheets with other people's hair. Not a good vibe at all. Rain coat I rented's zipper kept opening from the bottom. Overall, just icky. Stopped by other hostels that were loads nicer..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.