Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostal Moratin Located at calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia, Valencia.
Hostal Moratin
Spain
Valencia 46002 Valencia calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia
86% 452
39.4708070 -0.3758110
Hostal Moratin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
4.0

Accueil détestable, chambre austère on se croirait dans un hôpital, aucun décors, meublé avec des meubles vétustes sans aucun charme. La chambre est d'une vétustée incomparable. C'est la première fois que je me trouve dans un hôtel aussi détestable. A ne pas conseiller La localisation est le seul atout que nous pouvons donner à cet hôtel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
6.6

This is Spanish guesthouse and I suspect most of the clientele are Spanish. The old man that runs it is quite nice but speaks little English. I wasn't even going to try and ask him for directions to whatever. The room is Just a bed (with a plastic matress overlay) and a wardrobe plus a wash basin. Very simple. If that is all you are after then it is good value. Breakfast is 2 pieces of white toast with a sachet of Marmalade and tea or coffee. Location is pretty good and Wifi worked Ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
7.7

When we first came to the hostel the owner wanted our passports, which we didn't have since we only needed ID cards to travel inside the EU. After we gave him our ID cards he was very unhappy and treated us poorly. No one in the hostel spoke any English so we could barely communicate. The rooms were fine, however, the noise of the ACs and other people talking at night was very disturbing. Everything else was really nice. The Wi-Fi worked great, safety was guaranteed, rooms cleaned everyday.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location and friendly staff! Location- deutche bank is gone, however it's behind Taco Bell in the main square. Turn down Moratin st and its opposite Burger King. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
6.0

service inférieur au minimum, le boss semble très près de ses sous et son amabilité doit être une option, dommage car bien situé et propre, jeune homme et dame du ménage font ce qu'ils peuvent pour les clients.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Really nice small hostel! Location is really good, middle of everything. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Hostal Moratin was awesome. It was great to have a single room and stay on my own for the first time in a while. But the staff are what make it the best. The gentleman who checks you in is such a gem. He spoke the smallest amount of English but it was never a problem as he was very thorough in his explanations any way. All of the staff here are lovely and helpful. The wifi is great, fast and no problems. The location is so close to buses. Metro, restaurants, cafes, fast food etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.1

Notre séjour a été très agréable dès l'arrivée! Nous avons été accueillis par un jeune homme très sympathique qui parlait bien anglais. L'hostel est très sécuritaire et très propre! Le personnel est souriant et disponible pour nous aider. Je ne vous conseille pas le déjeuner qu'ils offrent pour 2,50€... Cest très cher pour deux rôties au pain blanc et un café. Vous pouvez trouver moins cher dans les restaurants avoisinants. Bref, nous sommes très satisfaits !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great location the two men that Ran the place reminded me of the two old men puppets from the Muppets one was happy when was sad but they made a great team had a great time very clean very safe very, would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay in an excellent location with very friendly staff. I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.