Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
10.0

The room was very clean and had everything that was necessary. It was also cleaned daily. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great. Staying at this place helped make my visit to Granada more enjoyable. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
9.1

Super Lage im Zentrum. Es ist ziemlich laut, weil in der Straße viele Bars sind und auch eine Baustelle war. Das Bad war sehr klein, was mich nicht gestört hat. Das Personal war sehr nett. Ich war mit der Unterkunft zufrieden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.6

Friendly gentlemen at the front, GREAT location. Wish we could have stayed longer, definitely recommend. GREAT value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
7.7

Generally good overall, but the private bathroom was rather small and cramped. Not recommended for the tall or more bulky individual.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2017
10.0

A very warmfull and professional hosting by the owner, always ready to guide us and share the best of Granada We highly recommend him and the Hotel. Thanks for making it possible to have the beautiful room with the terrace, simple and welcoming. My husbands bicycle was easily stored on a safe and secure place. I will recommend it to anyone visiting the beautiful city of Granada. The Hotel is very well located, walking distance to everything and easily accessible from the bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
4.3

I had a problem with the reservation (overbooking) and could not stay there but no one from the hostel told me this, so i discover only when i arrived there. The city was really crowded and i have a huge dificulty to find another place to stay. It took me around 3 hours. Really disapointed with the staff and DO NOT recommend the hostel for anyone

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
9.1

Muy buena ubicación. Muy buen trato del personal del Hostal. Repetiré.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.9

Prima hotelletje, gunstig gelegen in het centrum. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
10.0

I was on the fourth floor of this hotel. My floor looked out over the Pedestrian street full of restaurants. It was very busy and noisy on that Saturday night, but expected. People were having a great time and singing and laughing in the streets. Sunday and Monday were much more mellow and quieter in the evening. Location was great. About 15 minutes walking distance to the Alhambra. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×