Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Plaza San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 115 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 115 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostal Plaza San Pedro Located at Calle Juan Ramon Jimenez #21, San Pedro de Alcantara, Marbella.
Hostal Plaza San Pedro
Spain
Marbella Andalucia 29670 Calle Juan Ramon Jimenez #21, San Pedro de Alcantara
83% 115
36.4857023 -4.9883891
Hostal Plaza San Pedro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.9

Having travelled the world over, I travelled overland around the world for four years non stop staying in every type of accommodation there is, and just wanted to comment on my very enjoyable break in San Pedro. The cleanliness of the hostel, particularly the dorm, in which I stayed was the most important thing to me and was thorough. Secondly the location was superb, and finally value for money were high points of my stay, I would just like to add the staff were very helpful and efficient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
7.4

Foi super legal a limpeza estava no nível alto muito bom. Os serviços um pouco fraco sala de convívio muito pequena mais para nossos 4 estava ok. Tinha uma portuguesa no atendimento que foi super mega gentil e muito útil para nós. Gostei localização muito boa perto de tudo. Vale a pena

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic roof terrace, my favourite spot in the morning to eat breakfast and drink coffee overlooking San Pedro! I had a great time here, the staff were simply fantastic and met all my needs and enquiries. Very friendly and caring staff. Great location, not far from the beach at all, this hostel was in a really nice part of San Pedro close to cafes, the supermarket, the square and other things. Bus stop to Marbella and Malaga was not far at all. You will have a great time here like I did! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here San Pedro is a relaxing place to stay and typically Spanish also very near to the glitz and glamour of Puerto banus the hostel has a nice chilled vibe about it its clean and kept nice and tidy excellent rooftop balcony ideal for drinks and friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.1

Ostello molto carino e pulito. Bellissima la terrazza sul tetto!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.9

It was my second stay at the hostel and I really recommend it! It's a great hostel in a really good location! We really liked all the paintings on the walls which gave each floor as well as room a own character. The staff is really friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed being on the roof terrace all evening and just relax. In general a great experience staying at the Plaza! I'm sure I'll visit again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
7.4

Recomendable hostal. A 20 minutos en bus del centro de Marbella y 15 de pto banus. Las playas de san Pedro son lindas pero hay q recorrer para hallar una a gusto. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, se duerme muy bien. Especial agradecimiento a la recepcionista Andrea quien ha sido de mucha amabilidad con todos nosotros.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
9.4

👌🏽 super gewoon alles algemeen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.1

Clean and convenient... air conditioning works well and beverage at check in is a nice touch. Bunks in women's dorm are metal, a bit wobbly, and kind of noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
6.3

Relación precio calidad muy mala. Él hostel no es malo pero es demasiado caro para lo que es. Deberían bajar los precios.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.