Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostal Po Located at Urriola 379, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Po
Chile
Valparaiso Urriola 379
91% 262
-33.0409046 -71.6277551
Hostal Po
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, yo estuve en habitacion doble y super amplia!, baños se mantenian bastante limpios durante el dia, buen ambiente y la terraza me encantó!, me volveria a quedar alla!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Super Lage, sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, tolles und reichhaltiges Frühstück! Und den ganzen Tag Tee/Kaffee umsonst. Also echt super! Bisher unser bestes Hostel auf unserer Reise. Nach dem Auschecken haben wir noch eine Runde durch die Stadt gemacht und unser Gepäck im Hostel gelassen. Vor der finalen Abreise durften wir uns dann nochmal im Hostel umsonst duschen. Das war wirklich super! Vielen Dank!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • felicitycmartin
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great location. The terrace is awesome and the beds are comfy. Could do with more charging points in the rooms. Eggs for breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Guys...Hostel Po is the place! Having booked on another place before that was a complete disgusting disappointment, I found an oasis in Hostal Po. All the people where great including of course the lovely staff members. The place was super clean and close to all the best bars in Valparaiso. I felt right at home and I want to recommend it to you with all my heart. I would stay there whenever I come back to Chile. Even when I turn fifty Best wishes to all the staff for many successful years.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you from our heart too. You were a lovely guest to have. Hope to see you here in the future! Regards Hostal Po Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
10.0

We loved this place! It was in a great location near the main square where walking tours go from as well as some lovely restaurants and cafes. The roof terrace is lovely, with plenty of space. Breakfast was good, and communal areas were very comfortable. We would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
8.3

Super Lage, super Frühstück & sehe sauber! Terasse klasse. Nur leider wurde vor wenigen Tagen ein Rucksack geklaut & man wurde darauf hingewiesen möglichst alles einzuschliessen da keine Rezeption zwischen 00.00 und 07.00. Wenn Tür nicht richtig geschlossen kann jeder rein!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've stayed at in South America since arriving three weeks ago. It covers every base

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
7.7

Very good common areas including roof terrace. Would be helpful if staff had more local knowledge, they helped us arrange to go to Casablanca vineyards one day when there was a religious festival so when we arrived they were all shut. Not enough plug sockets in the dorm rooms and some of the bunk beds were extremely small. Breakfast was nice, included fresh fruit. Overall a good hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
10.0

Super fijn hostel! Heerlijk dakterras met hangmat en relaxte banken en stoelen in de woonkamer. Hele goeie locatie. Vriendelijke staff en een chill ontbijt! 100% aanrader!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Hostel Po has a nice rooftop and is a good size to encourage making friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.