Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 390 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 390 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Stay in (private) Room #4 if you can! Worth price. Room is huge, bed is comfy, & blanket is warm! Window overlooking the street as well! Rooftop deck was nice, but furniture was dated. Security was great. Lot's of stairs to climb to both levels of hostel, but was fine. Use the shared bathrooms on the bottom floor (even if in dorms) as we practically had a private bathroom. Staffer from PA, USA was VERY helpful! Head up across to see Willy (owner) @ Brecon's Restaurant for a HUGE burger & beer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.0

I had a private room, it was well furnished with wooden chest of drawers and side tables. The private room bathrooms are separate from The dorms, which I appreciated. The lights in the common passageways respond to human movement, but take time to switch on. I had to use my cellphone torch to go to the bathrooms. Also I kept waking up to the sounds of banging doors. This apart, a very nice place to live in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at Hostal Po! Would definitely stay again and wished I had time to stay longer. The atmosphere is so good and the people staying there are wonderful. Nice breakfast with a lot of fresh fruit. And the beds are comfy, big plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.6

Nice enough, really loved all the "graffiti" inside. Shame that the wifi only worked in some of the dorm rooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying here! Everyone was really friendly and willing to get to know people. Since there were so many people at the hostel, we would usually all hang out at the beginning of the night while half the group stayed in and the other half went out. Bed was comfortable, showers were clean, breakfast was great, and the rooftop is an awesome place to hang out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Msearles7732
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed at! Great location, great beds, good atmosphere, big dorms, always clean, good kitchen, great wifi, good brekkie, comfy and so on! Would recommend highly and would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Michael and the other staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, relaxed atmosphere, warm beds, would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. I would definitely stay there again. Eventhough there is no heater in the room they have really nice duvets so you are not freezing at night! The kitchen is very small so only one person can cook.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, strange 1 hour breakfast (if you want a small portion of eggs) and only wifi in the common area the only downsides. Great rooftop you can grab a bottle of wine and enjoy the view. Beds were super comfy and spacious lockers underneath. Valparaiso itself is also fantastic!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
2.9

Lowest mark i ever gave to an hostel. Location is great in the middle of the city of Valparaiso. I was in a 6 bed dorm but actually 8 people were sleeping there. People were making love in the room at night (3:30-5:00) when others were trying to sleep. There was no staff between 00:00 and 7:00 and nobody seemed to care about it. In my opinion it is a really bad message to your other guests if there are no rules at all. It did not occur as an extreme party hostel to me, but it was....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, I'm sorry for what happened, but we can not be responsible for their behavior. That does not usually happen, that's why there are no night shift. The next day I talked to them and asked them to apologize to everyone in the room.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.