Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mattfieldd4034
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Brilliant little hostel in the heart of Valpo. Breakfast was ok. Rooftop and dining area were great for socialising and relaxing. Beds were comfy and clean. Bathroom facilities were fine. Fully equipped kitchen was handy for a cheap meal in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.4

I loved my stay and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Valparaiso! Located very close to all of the bus lines and a quick walk to where all of the walking tours begin. Atmosphere in the hostel is awesome! Rooms were very clean and each bunk had a locker attached. Bathrooms were also very clean and I never had to wait to use one. Breakfast was simple, but definitely one of the better ones I have had on the road. Staff was very helpful and spoke great English!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.4

I liked this place! The Hostel was very secure - they have a policy of not letting unbooked guests searching for rooms in after a certain time - which is good, but hilariously ended up with me running down the street after friends who didn't have reservations to let them know there were actually rooms available (I had booked online ahead of time, and once we arrived we were told over intercom there were no available rooms for my friends. After I checked in, reception informed me there was!)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! That was just problably a confusion. Sorry for the inconvenients and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Regards

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
9.7

Awesome location, nice staff, great vibe, and clean. The common area makes it really easy to meet new people. The only downsides are that the top bunks don't have rails and there are no outlets in the dormitories. I'd highly recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! There ARE outlets in the dormitories. You should have asked. Regards and thanks for the comments!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel but really dirty showers. Sort these out please! Breakfast is pretty average

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • isiRHS
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.6

You can't look the doors to the rooms, this was weird for me but it seems to be normal for others. Sometimes you couldn't get into the wifi. Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. The location is very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Hostal Po is an awesome hostel with warm vibes and great staff. We had such a good time here meeting other travelers and taking a break in Valparaiso before heading to Patagonia. The staff was incredibly helpful and went out with on numerous occasions. The facilities are decorated by some of the most notable street artists in Valpo and everything was kept very clean. They have an awesome rooftop area where everyone hangs out. Our only feedback: wifi didn't work in the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Très bien situé, proche de tout, mais dans une rue calme. Porte sécurisée et grands casiers dans les dortoirs. Petit déjeuner très correct. Staff attentionné et sympathique. Salle commune bien équipée avec bonne connexion WiFi et un ordinateur. Mais la cuisine est petite, difficile d'y être à plusieurs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

Super Hostel! Würde immer wieder kommen und sehr zentrale Lage! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich gut aus und geben tolle Tipps!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.1

Excellent. Already recommended it to friends who went there the next day and others who were upset it was already booked. Breakfast (bit of eggs, fruit, bread, and coffee/tea) could be tastier, but this is a minor complaint. Great atmosphere in a great location with very helpful staff and cool guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.