Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pochon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
6.3

This place was half the price of elsewhere in town, so we were expecting it to be be basic - we only needed to sleep and use the bathroom. However, the first night we were there it was impossible to sleep because there was loud music and loud conversation until the early hours. The second night there was no running water, so we couldn't shower or go to the toilet until the next day. The staff was friendly though and can organise trips and activities, and the communal area was comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.0

Awesome hostel within walking distance to Oaxaca historical centre! Helpful staff, good breakfast, but bathrooms were tiny and not very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marko_lonnberg
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.7

Friendly english speaking staff. Good kitchen. A decent breakfast. Some problems with the water pressure. Four security lockers in a six bed dorm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, great breakfast and tidy spaces. Perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.0

Great personal hostel! It is located a bit out of the center, but the distance is no more than 10 minutes of walking to come to the main attractions. As others have said it is quite an old hostel, and especially the showers aren't the best. The beds are great though, breakfast is amazing. When I was there there were almost no guests but the few of us had a great time with the volunteers. Amazing help from the staff when my night shuttle didn't show up. Have someone knowing Spanish book for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
6.9

Stayed for 3 nights. Alright hostel close to shops and restaurants. Had a weird vibe during our stay though. The community area was not set up too great and due to the big glass fronts in the room it was quite noisy at night. Not bad but I think you can find better places.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
7.4

A little too trolly for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! Breakfast is great and staff very nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.3

Good staffs and really nice to help. When I arrived is morning but the staff help me check in first. The share bathroom is not very clear not too good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • anabvanegas
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.7

Me encantó el hostal, los cuartos privados están súper bonitos. Está a 3 minutos caminando de la zona principal de Oaxaca. La host que nos recibió Manuela súper amable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.