Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pochon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 575 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 575 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.0

Great personal hostel! It is located a bit out of the center, but the distance is no more than 10 minutes of walking to come to the main attractions. As others have said it is quite an old hostel, and especially the showers aren't the best. The beds are great though, breakfast is amazing. When I was there there were almost no guests but the few of us had a great time with the volunteers. Amazing help from the staff when my night shuttle didn't show up. Have someone knowing Spanish book for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
6.9

Stayed for 3 nights. Alright hostel close to shops and restaurants. Had a weird vibe during our stay though. The community area was not set up too great and due to the big glass fronts in the room it was quite noisy at night. Not bad but I think you can find better places.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
7.4

A little too trolly for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! Breakfast is great and staff very nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.3

Good staffs and really nice to help. When I arrived is morning but the staff help me check in first. The share bathroom is not very clear not too good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • anabvanegas
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.7

Me encantó el hostal, los cuartos privados están súper bonitos. Está a 3 minutos caminando de la zona principal de Oaxaca. La host que nos recibió Manuela súper amable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.1

Hostal Pochon is in a great location and the facilities are more than adequate. The staff were really friendly and informative. The breakfast was delicious! We stayed in a private room upstairs with shared bathroom and everything was very clean. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but we weren't expecting total luxury. All in all great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.1

Terrific staff helped make this a perfect base to explore Oaxaca. Great breakfast and friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.3

Stayed in a private room. Hostel is a little dated, however clean and everything functions. Great daily breakfast. Communal area with people often hanging around. Hostel also can organise tours/transport for you if you desire, however we found cheaper options ourselves in town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
8.9

Kleines Hostel mit großstädtischen Touch. Das meiste spielt sich im gemütlichen Innhof ab. Es gibt freies WiFi, Wäscheservice, TV/DVD, Bücherecke, Tour Infos, Küche zum selber nutzen, eine Raucherecke und Getränke . Das freie Frühstück ist normal für ein freies Frühstück. Das Personal ist in der Regel freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es gibt aber nur Gemeinschaftbäder und -toiletten, keine Zimmer mit eigenem Bad/WC. Das Hostel liegt am Rand des historischen Zentrums.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.