Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 970
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

The stay was incredible. All the staff their are incredibly accomodating and friendly. If you want the true hostel vibe then you've picked the right place! At nights, they have a communal area with a fire pit where everyone just sits and talks about what they're going to do, what they've done and just shared experiences. Made so many friends in the few days I was there so definitely well worth the full 10/10 review!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Lo mejor en San Pedro !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Nothing but love for these guys! I've traveled quite a bit, but never really written a review. But I had to this time! Awesome place, awesome guys, fantastic vibe.. I felt at home right away.. I'll be back! Oh.. And Jeff says hi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.9

Had a great few nights here. The staff are so helpful and really friendly. The hostel has such a good atmosphere and they light a fire at night which everyone sits around so its great for meeting people!! The building itself has alot of character!! They booked all the tours for me and it was cheaper than any travel agency i went to around San Pedro (which there are as many restaurants as travel shops) Will be definitely staying here again when I return Highly recommend this place..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.0

pretty standard backpackers hostel...very loud all day. expensive in comparison to the rest of south america but not sure about the rest of san pedro. They didnt have enough room for us on arrival and the only reason we got a room was because people left after it being to noisy the previous night. Also no hot water. Not what we wanted from our stay, but if you want a party stay here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There. We sent you an e-mail at the same time that you made the reservation explaining that we were completely booked. It was your choice to stay here. Given the circumstances we accommodated you the best we could.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.3

Not worth the money - no idea how they can charge so much! Loud music blaring all day and night, staff treat it like it's their club House. Rooms cramped and only two showers for the whole hostel. Stay elsewhere.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

This place made our trip entirely possible! We booked every tour with ease, they accommodated us with a place to hang and shower and use the WiFi after our tours even though we booked out days ago! Extremely welcoming, a travelers " home away from home" paradise! I'll be bringing my friends back here next year to experience it themselves! Xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

I was a bit frustrated at having to pay £20 a night for a hostel as there was nothing else coming up for my timeframe on the dates I wanted, however, you get what you pay for! Welcomed straight away by lovely and friendly helpful staff, rooms are a little small but the beds are comfy. Showers are hot! Atmosphere was great and good if you're a solo traveller. Staff also have great knowledge on tours and you can book everything through them! Highly recommend! More bathrooms would be useful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Great small hostel. Very sociable. Friendly laid back staff. Sometimes had to queue a bit for the showers but generally ok. Nice hot showers. I booked an extra night here because I was enjoying the atmosphere and enjoying being in San Pedro. Comfy beds as well. Awesome balcony with sofas to chill out in the sun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Incredible time here. All thanks to the staff. Jayga and Natan were awesome. The tours they set up for us were discounted and by far the best San Pedro had to offer. I didn't have to rack my brain figuring out which of the hundreds of tour companies to go with. Jayga is an incredible painter and the entire place features his work. He made sure we felt welcome here. The rooms are great, shower is hot. The other people staying at the hostel are also lovely. Can't see myself anywhere else

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.