Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 922 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 922 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 922
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.4

Great location in the center of town and friendly staff that are very helpful with booking tours! If you are planning early tours, bring headphones for sleeping since it is more of a party hostal with a fun atmosphere. Only complaint was that the wifi didn't reach my bedroom. I would definitely recommend this hostal and would return if I went back to San Pedro de Atacama!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

The best hostel on our Trip in South Amerika so far! We planned to stay for three days and ended up staying a whole week! The staff is super friendly and provides helpful advices! The wifi sometimes breaks down but hey- we are in the Dessert! We would always come back! Thank you for the good time! Florian & Moritz

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

Hostal Rural We loved our stay at Hostal Rural! The place has a very chilled out vibe, which is great for relaxing and also meeting people! Nate on reception was extremely friendly and helpful, as were the other members of staff. On the day we left the hostel provided a free barbecue for everyone! Dorms are basic and can be quite dark, however the showers are hot and reasonably powerful, considering it's in the desert! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.6

It is a small, cosy hostel with a great location, just a couple of steps away from all super markets, shops and agencies. I booked 3 different tours via the reception and they were all great, especially the Salar de Tara. The staff is super friendly and happy to help you with all your questions you might have. Beds were ok, rooms a bit small but you're not spending a lot of time in the rooms anyway in San Pedro. It was quiet during the nights so had a good sleep!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.1

Best hostal you can find in San Pedro! Great staff that makes you feel home, and the best atmosphere ever!!! I recommend this hostal for everyone who wants to have a good time and meet fun people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels i've ever stayed! Great atmosphere (good parties on weekends and nice decor), fun/awesome/lovely/helpful staff and also perfectly located in San Pedro! Absolutely loved it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • edoardolavarini
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

If only there was a possibility to give this hostel 11 out of 10. Been travelling for 2 year and this is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's been a home away from home in a perfect location in one of the most picturesque places in the world. The hostel attracts a great array of people creating a fantastic environment which could only ever be improved by the staff, especially Natanael who makes this hostel a mini paradise, with his great hospitality and generosity!Stay here !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

I travelled with 2 friends and we had booked here only 3 nights. After perceiving the atmosphere we decided to stay other 2 nights. The staff is really nice and helpful. The agency of the hostel as well. We enjoyed a lot everything here. The place is beautiful and you can find everything you need, also the agency for getting excursions! I really recommended hostal rural! Thank you giys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
9.1

I love the details in this hostal, handmade deco everywhere! Also they have a little garden with hammocks and a terrace for chillin and meet new people. Really loved the atmosphere, was fantastic, the location is excellent, and the staff was very friendly, specially Natanael!!!! :) thanks guys.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 май 2016
5.7

Beds were uncomfortable and creaky. Floors very unclean. Not enough showers / toilets and everyone is usually up at the same time for tours. Tours not the best value but ok, I would strongly advise against the astronomical tour and the salt flats through them, others are fine. 2 English speaking staff were excellent, but others beyond useless (even when speaking Spanish to them). Showers and WiFi mixed but not too bad overall. Non stop rubbish music on full blast

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.