Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
6.0

Everything was fine until the checkout. We checked out at 12.00. My error, the checkout was at 11.00. Of course it's my mistake so I will pay an extra fee or something and I'm ok with that. When the girl working there tells me that I have to pay for an extra night, I go nuts. I mean, seriously? A whole night for one hour? That's just stealing my money.I try to talk her out of that nonsense but "she cannot do anything, she just works there" and of course the owner.. "he's not in town"....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Tranquillo e pulito. Personale simpatico e socievole. Colazione ricca e varia e possibilità a pranzo dpi menù del giorno supereconomico. Non manca niente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.3

L'auberge est peut-être bien située, mais le reste était très ordinaire. Le déjeuner était du pain et de la confiture, sinon les espaces communs étaient à l'extérieur donc s'il y a de la pluie ou qu'il fait froid, pas vraiment moyen de socialiser avec les autres. Côté confort, de tout mon voyage je n'ai jamais eu un lit aussi inconfortable! Le matelas creusait au milieu et j'avaid l'impression de dormir direct sur le sol. J'ai eu très mal au bas du dos tout le long de mon séjour.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.9

Very affordable double room with private bathroom. The shower wasn't always super hot, but good enough. Breakfast was very nice with a bit of variation every day. There was a very nice patio/garden with a bar, but the indoor communal area lacks atmosphere. A quiet place, run by a kind family but sometimes it feels more like the families place than a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.1

Tres bon rapport qualité. Auberge calme, parfait pour dormir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.1

Personnel tres sympa et accueillant. Tres bon emplacement Chambre correcte mais dommage qu'il n'y ai pas d'eau chaude dans les salles de bains privées.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 март 2017
7.1

breakfast not buffet, very basic (personal bread, marmalade and butter, one banana, choice between the and coffee). in the matrimonial no ptivacy for the bathroom (only one slim glass wall), electric shower barely tiepid, not really hot. wi-fi quite slow. common areas good to meet new people, but untidy, expecially the "tv room" (the only closed common area) is very antiquate and untidy. staff really helpful and friendly, full of info and tips.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

Great location, wifi works ok, breakfast is good. Showers leave a little to be desired, but it is Bolivia! Laundry service is well priced. They also offer a great lunch. Honestly though, the best thing about this place is the staff. They are all SO friendly and accomodating. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
9.7

Ich und meine Freundin sind schon etwas unterwegs und wir sind uns einig, dass das Was Mai Hostel in Sucre bisher mit Abstand das Beste war. Super nette Leute, tolle BBQ, sehr hilfsbereite und gute gelaunte Mitarbeiter. Frühstück war auch gut. Also wer nach Sucre kommt, aufjedenfall hier nächtigen !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stiandaleng
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 март 2017
6.9

Small breakfast, close to everything worth seeing, beds a bit uncomfy as you sleep on a madras on the floor, cool common areas 😊

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.