Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
86% 373
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • markvaile8535
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
4.6

Not a very good experience here and we actually left early after the first night! Dogs barking all night outside our room plus a really scary crashing on the roof. The bed was just an old, hard futon on the floor and we barely slept. Room was freezing cold and not very insulated. The cats and dogs by day were so nice and cute though! Breakfast was stale bread and jam. No wif-fi in room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bom, ótimo café da manhã, funcionários super amigáveis e prestativos, tudo muito limpo, porém, o chuveiro não esquenta muito mas ainda assim, super recomendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.7

We had a nice apartment with a kitchen. The only thing is that its windows were opening on the street, and the traffic can be pretty dense. But with earplugs, no problem!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.7

Parfait !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.6

Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. Homely feeling, relaxed atmosphere, especially the outside garden! The kitchen was small, could have more space to prepare food/storage. Don't worry if you can't contact them by phone or email, the reception works 24h.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andy_mill
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 май 2016
7.1

Great value private rooms but no heating. Good hostel for couples. Breakfast is good. Unfortunately the common areas are not very welcoming and as a solo traveller I found it very difficult to meet people. The only indoor common area (tv room) was basically the owners living room where kids were always watching tv.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.7

Un bel endroit, calme et agréable. Le petit déjeuner était délicieux. Seul petit point négatif, les espaces communs, qui étaient à l'extérieur, manquaient un peu de lumière le soir venu.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dwdragt3749
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

What a place! I arrived in the middle of the night, way earlier than I was told I would arrive, but I could come in without any problems and sleep a few hours in the TV room. The room I had was in excellent condition, relatively cheap and the laundry service was perfect as well. Breakfast was simple but good, the lunch however for 15 BOB was excellent bang for your buck! WiFi connection could've been a bit better as the only reception was in the dinner room or the TV room, but that's about it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.3

This was fantastic value for money, lovely clean rooms with nice bathrooms. The shower was warm rather than hot. There were a few downsides but given the price I would stay there again. The breakfast was usually awful- stale bread and jam with a battered banana. The kitchen facilities were also poor. We ate out most of the the time. To get out of the hostel you step directly onto a busy road-so watch your toes!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.9

Nice and friendly staff, cheap, good breakfast. Don't get room #1, it is adjacent to the laundry room or something and the room stinks of chemicals. I would definitely stay again, but in a different room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.