Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
87% 388
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.1

Super endroit pour se reposer et aussi visiter.staff aidant ,beau patio pour aperos cuisine communes,douche hypra chaude qui fait du bien,wifi au top ,single room privé vraiment pas chère pr la qualité.petit déj ok mais pas le mieux ici :) je recommande ++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Un hôtel vraiment sympa, le personnel est accueillant et toujours prêt à rendre service, à répondre aux questions toujours avec le sourire ! On recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! It was the first time I was able to afford a private room at a hostel, and it was awesome. The atmosphere is quiet and studious, but very friendly. The courtyard area is beautiful and welcoming, and the rooms are cozy. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

Nice place with lovely spot for catching some sun and having lunch/dinner. Nice private rooms with not as private bathrooms as you would expect, but if you can share a bed you will survive! Cheap laundry service. Very spotty wifi, though I think that's just Bolivian wifi in general. Book exchange. Breakfast was a bit underwhelming. Two out of five electrical sockets working in our room, one of which was in the bathroom. Quiet hostel away from the streets but with lots of cats and a few dogs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.6

Facilities were good. They advertised a book exchange but only the owner had the key and in the two days we were there he was not present. Breakfast was advertised from 8-10 but on the day we were leaving by 8.15 there was no sign of breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
7.7

Très bonne auberge dans l'ensemble. Les points d'amélioration : le wifi et le confort du lit (à même le sol)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

we had a very pleasant stay at the hostal! there's a nice garden, where you can sit and chat, a kitchen where to cook, the breakfast is delicious and the atmosphere relaxed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice place nice people. Very comfortable here for 5 days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.3

El desayuno es muy completo, y las instalaciones muy cómodas. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Great little hostel, close to the centre of town. I read many reviews stating there was barking dogs and other noise during the night. I stayed here fora month and can honestly say I had noticed no such thing. It was quiet, the staff were friendly. It made my stay whilst volunteering in Sucre very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.