Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostal al Fin del Mundo Located at O' Higgins, 1026, Punta Arenas.
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
Chile
Punta Arenas 6201023 O' Higgins, 1026
80% 182
-53.1640893 -70.9044528
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.9

The hostel has great spirit, design and many shared spaces. The owner Andres is an awesome guy. Helpful, friendly and cool. Lockers would be nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.3

The rooms were nice, clean, and neat. The bathrooms were a bit dirty. Staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was basic but good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
5.4

The pleasant receptionist cannot change the fact that this is a very poor hostel which needs serious investment. The bedroom I had was dark and uninviting. There were no lockers and I had the impression that cleanliness was lacking. Mercifully, a local friend contacted me and I was able to stay with her thus I paid for the room (which was over-priced) and made my excuses. Two girls I met later described the same experience I had.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really great hostel - the staff were really friendly and can help with bus booking etc. The kitchen is social as is the eating area. Clean rooms with towels provided. Good, hot showers and comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.0

Proche du terminal de bus bonne literie et personnel sympa ! Petit déjeuner avec choix variés

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
6.6

Viejo y sucio...old and dirty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my two nights here. Only one staff but he was very friendly and helpful. Location is great, and there are opportunities to meet people in common area(s) if you want. Bathrooms get the job done. Would come back if in Punta Arenas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, Ana and Nick are great!! When I arrived after a 12-hour bus ride, I was greeted by Ana with my name the moment I stepped in the door. They care a lot for their guests and are always there to help. The hostel is very lively with many people and a ton of messages written on the walls, which makes it very likable. The facilities are nice and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.