Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel 109 Flashpackers Located at 109 Carrington St, , Adelaide.
Hostel 109 Flashpackers
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 109 Carrington St
84% 284
-34.9314010 138.6042080
Hostel 109 Flashpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
6.9

Everything you would expect from a backpackers. The only bad thing was the bathrooms are showers were quite dirty. Seemed like the cleaner was on holidays!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.9

Well equipped kitchen. Cleanliness was very good except for the fridge. I liked the 2 balconies and that I had a single bed in the 4 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.4

The lock on my room, or at least the keys to it, didn't seem to work, so the room was always unlocked, this never seemed to be a problem, however, as no one who shouldn't have been in the room ever went into it. Basically it was very clean with lots of cooking facilities. The air conditioning didn't seem to work in my room,but an electric fan was supplied, so that wasn't really much of a problem either. Not a bad place to stay, I would certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and we're really glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, no matter how many times we lock the doors to dorm rooms, some guests will leave them on the latch so they appear not to lock. Thanks for bringing it to our attention and we'll upgrade the information we give when showing guests around the hostel to make sure they understand the security issues associated with leaving the door unlatched. We hope to see you back again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.0

Hostel was okay, well equipped kitchen, small and comfy rooms (not too small),10 minutes walk to CBD. Cons: reception over street, arrived in the evening and had to explore by myself (thanks to the girls in my dorm), painting the walls made the hostel smell like hell for days.. Definitely not a party hostel. Come here to relax 3 days and leave ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Dryanta
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 162 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.1

Located a bit out of the centre, but within walking distance to the main-drag, this hostel offers spacious dorms with comfy beds and lockers, enough bathrooms with good showers, good kitchen, decent common-area and friendly and helpful staff. Wifi is fast and stable. The atmosphere is lacking. Don't know why. Some guests are long-term residents. It is a good place to stay for a few days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel. very relaxed athmosphere, nice people and the staff is super friendly and helpfull. It's a bit outside the city, but you can walk there easily. Bed was comfy and i felt safe, but the showers and the beds werent that clean - however the rest was. nice common area to hang around and meet people and some nice balconies. there are also washing machines and i appreciated the free food former travellers could leave. Good value for Money, Recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed staying here. Great location, good rooms, great people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! I have stayed here for one night in one of the female dorms. It was super clean and I loved the atmosphere of the place. There is free coffee and tea (My savior me in the morning :) ) and free milk as well. The kitchen is super well equipped. Probably the best equipped hostel kitchen I have seen. There is even an oven! The staff is super friendly and helpful. WIFI was pretty fast and free. No off street parking but heaps of on street free parking which was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
9.4

Beautiful place, the staff went well above and beyond, it's handy and secure and cost effective, would recommend over a hotel ANY day of the week

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
10.0

Very nice stay. Seemed to be under construction but wasn't a bother at all. Pretty quiet place. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.