Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.4

Friendly owner, amazing quiet hostel where your space is respected. Not like other hostels where long term backpackers act like they own the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
9.1

A friend and I booked a female dorm for four persons but got a twin room instead! The staff is very friendly and love to help you! Super stay! Rooms are very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.3

hotel très propre, calme à 15 min de marche du centre ville. Les chambres sont agréables et la cuisine est nettoyée très régulièrement. Je recommende pour un séjour de quelques jours à Adélaïde!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dinfri5094
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.4

Ich war jetzt zum dritten Mal in diesem Hostel. Ich habe dieses Chaos in der Küche vorher nie erlebt. Wenn einer nichts wegräumt macht es auch kein andere mehr. Schade...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
8.6

First ever stay in a hostel, was as clean as you could expect a hostel to be although would have liked the rooms to be cleaned more often. Hot and powerful showers, fairly comfy beds, good facilities in kitchen which was not the most hygienic when used but was cleaned once a day. Helpful staff and cool rooms despite lack of aircon, free tea and wash powder was very useful. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
6.9

Everything you would expect from a backpackers. The only bad thing was the bathrooms are showers were quite dirty. Seemed like the cleaner was on holidays!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.9

Well equipped kitchen. Cleanliness was very good except for the fridge. I liked the 2 balconies and that I had a single bed in the 4 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.4

The lock on my room, or at least the keys to it, didn't seem to work, so the room was always unlocked, this never seemed to be a problem, however, as no one who shouldn't have been in the room ever went into it. Basically it was very clean with lots of cooking facilities. The air conditioning didn't seem to work in my room,but an electric fan was supplied, so that wasn't really much of a problem either. Not a bad place to stay, I would certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and we're really glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, no matter how many times we lock the doors to dorm rooms, some guests will leave them on the latch so they appear not to lock. Thanks for bringing it to our attention and we'll upgrade the information we give when showing guests around the hostel to make sure they understand the security issues associated with leaving the door unlatched. We hope to see you back again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.0

Hostel was okay, well equipped kitchen, small and comfy rooms (not too small),10 minutes walk to CBD. Cons: reception over street, arrived in the evening and had to explore by myself (thanks to the girls in my dorm), painting the walls made the hostel smell like hell for days.. Definitely not a party hostel. Come here to relax 3 days and leave ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Dryanta
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 163 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.1

Located a bit out of the centre, but within walking distance to the main-drag, this hostel offers spacious dorms with comfy beds and lockers, enough bathrooms with good showers, good kitchen, decent common-area and friendly and helpful staff. Wifi is fast and stable. The atmosphere is lacking. Don't know why. Some guests are long-term residents. It is a good place to stay for a few days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.