Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
83% 591
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.1

Very cheap, great location and nice staff! However we got to stay in a room in the basement which was terribly damp and clammy, with no windows. Bathroom was suffocating and smelly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.1

Rooms hot and a bit colostrophobic, no windows even on the first floor. Not really a good vibe between guests as there isn't a bar to hang out in. Despite this it has got a great location with everything in easy walkable distance. Would recommend if your just looking for a place to sleep

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.0

We stayed in the basement with no ventilation and the smell of stinky socks in the summer . And I couldn't find my shoes when I returned in the evening. Location is very good but atmosphere was not

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
6.3

We were very disappointed with our room. It was underground with no windows and was poorly ventilated. This meant that there was mould on all of the walls and there was a very unpleasant odour which meant it was difficult to sleep. They provided a fan and a locker can be rented. The staff were friendly enough and although we were disappointed with our stay we were satisfied with how they dealt with our complaint. You can find a better value hostel elsewhere!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.0

Un buen hostal, pero muy húmeda la pieza y oscura porque estaba en l subterráneo. Cocina pequeña, pero amigable. Muy simpática la recepcionista.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.6

Lovely staff and fantastic location. Stayed in 12 bed dorm downstairs which was very hot and damp due to no windows/ventilation, especially as the shower was next to the room so added to dampness...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.1

The room where I stayed did not have window but a fan could avoid us to die because of the high temperatures. The kitchen is very small and the WiFi connection sometimes did not work. However it was a good stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.0

Our room was underground, so it had no windows and incredibly poor ventilation. It stank of damp the whole time we were there and the bathroom never dried out as it was so poorly ventilated. The room was not cheap and it was very disappointing. The kitchen was very basic and our room was attached to it, it was very crowded. Wifi was alright and the location was good enough but I would not recommend staying here!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
6.6

The 12-bed dorm is very spacious and not filled with bunk beds. There are actually single beds tucked in corners, which is great! There are also 2 ensuite bathrooms which were very spacious unlike the tiny communal bathrooms in most hostels. The hostel is located just 10 minutes away from the centre. The only let down was the tiny kitchen with 2 stoves which is a problem if there are 5 people fighting to use it at the same time—unfortunately it happened to me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.1

Great localisation, great bed, good place in the heart of a good city, all that I needed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.