Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 646 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 646 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
78% 646
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.3

Had a good stay in the "Dungeon" how everyone calls it. The Room is not pretty and the air circulation is a problem but the beds and lockers are good and they have two bathrooms in this room. They have a Kitchen and two common areas and the Hostel is next to the Dragon Bridge. The staff girl I met was very nice and helpful and everything was clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Definitely a good find but its worth paying a few extra euros to stay in one of the rooms with less people because the big 10 person dorm is underground with no windows!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.1

The private (double bed) room was incredibly tiny, which didn't bother us too much, but the bathroom was just too small.great location and clean hostel though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a great experience with Hostel 24! It was a clean, cozy refuge for us during our stay in Ljubljana and if I ever go back I will definitely be staying with them again. We had a private room upstairs with our own bathroom, like I said it was cozy but in no way cramped. My boyfriend mentioned he felt the mattress was thin but I didn't notice, I was just happy to be in a clean, friendly environment. I would recommend staying here when in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.0

Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

Hostel was in the perfect location no more than a 5/10 minute walk from both the centre of Ljubljana and the train station. The staff were beyond friendly and helpful. the beds rivalled my own in terms of comfiness. The facilities were spot on and the showers were so nice. Lockers were available if required and all the rooms were lockable for safety. Cracking place, would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.4

The dorms felt like a dungeon, no light or fresh air. Good location, staff were nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
6.0

Alles soweit gut,nur das große Zimmer war im Keller,war ein bisschen muffig und dunkel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.4

No natural light in the dormatory. Very dangerous at night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.