Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
8.3

Très bien placé par rapport au centre ville

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
6.6

We used this hostel as a quick stop over only thankfully. The room was a SAUNA!! There was air conditioning everywhere else bar the private room. And after paying a bit more money to have it we were so disappointed. The fan blew hot air around the room and it was so claustrophobic with a low ceiling. Don't book the private room here! Was perfectly clean and good location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a lovely, friendly atmosphere. Excellent location - close to town but down a nice, quiet street. Staff were very helpful as well. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.3

It is a fine hostel reasonably close to the centre. The beds are comfy but a bit squeeky. The dorms in the basement are nicely dark, cool and quit. triendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking to the time review your stay, we really apreciate it and will take your feedback in consideration to improve! Wish you a great trip, Eva front desk

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.4

Ava and co do a great job of welcoming you and giving you information on the local area, I'd definitely recommend this hostel. (Btw Ava, I didn't see an email - and I cleared my trash folder before checking it, so if you sent it can you resend and I'll pass it on to Alex cheers).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your positive review, I really apreciate it! Will make sure to get in contact with Alex and untill next time I wish you all the best on your travels:) Eva

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.4

Great location. Spacious and had aircon. Wifi worked great. Locks not given for lockers and the door was always left open so security is not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review! Im happy you had a positive stay, I would like to point out that we do provide lockers for rent, which is advertised in dormitories and we do provide each guest with room keys. We will try to improve anyhow so thank you for the feedback! All the best on your travels!

  • laridg
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.9

Comfy beds. Good facilities. Great air conditioning. Great location. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.6

침대 너무 삐걱거려서 도저히 잠을 잘수가 없음 ㅜㅜ 화장실 냄새좀 나지만 그냥 참을만 하고 방 좁은것도 싸니까 이해해 줄수 있음 침구류 구리고 침대에서는 돌아 눕기만해도 너무 삐걱거림

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
6.6

La habitación de 12 es un sótano y huele a humedad. La localización es buena y la recepcionista amable. Recomiendo coger una habitación q no sea de 12 para no estar en un sótano

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • projorgerh6587
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff was so lovely ,I arrived late because of traffc but they were there the whole time trying to help ,they're very kind ,the place Ian great ,all is wonderful ,you will have a good time ,the location is perfect and everything in general :) Thanks for all !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.