Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.6
Hostel 3 Located at Via Ignazio Ciaia 5, , Milan.
Hostel 3
Italy
Milan 20158 Via Ignazio Ciaia 5
62% 246
45.5024814 9.1764088
Hostel 3
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
2.0

the Hostel is so dirty, not clean at all, the covers smell so bad, bathrooms are not clean. once we arrive they let us pay more, I didn't understand what they where explaining,there were something about the city tax, but when I use hostel world I always pay the amount in the total cash box no less no more. the staff is not an English speakers at all,there are two men,Italian man in the morning who doesn't speak English at all, Indian man at night speaks a little bit English.the photos are fake.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
6.3

its clean and cheap, not far from metro. good value for short stay its a very basic place, dorm bed and shared shower but no lock on door, no locker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
5.7

普通のホステルとは異なり、一般の人が空いたスペースをホステルとして提供している、という感じでした。 サービスに特に不満はありませんでしたが、普通のホステルと比べると質はかなり劣りました。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
4.3

I asked a blanket cause of the cold, the staffing provided me a very slim one.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
7.1

It is one of the cheapest hostels in Milan but it's still overpriced in my opinion. I stayed in the mix bedroom where the beds are literally next to each other so you can't move. There is absolutely no room, you don't get a locker, and if you have a bigger suitcase good luck with that, because you won't have a place to put it. The guests were rude, the guy that slept next to me, vomited all night and when my boyfriend and I asked to change to a double room that was available, it wasn't possible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
9.1

El hostel está bien, el personal amable, sibestas de pasada va perfecto! Ubicación muy buena, las camadas cómodas, yo me quede en una habitación compartida, en donde me tocó solo con hombres u todos muy amables, amigueros, contenta con este hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gpckk5588
  • Россия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

I was very pleesed with the service presented. Very agreeble reception, very clean hostel, but it is always in Italy, because of their civilisation; Genova it is great city, good banking, good restaurents. The hostel is situated in real palazzo, so I had my beautiful stay there. I am Konstantino from village but travel often Chao per tutti

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
6.9

Good location, room was ok and clean, just they have one bathroom for women and men, so, sometimes you have to wait a lot to use the toilet/shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
7.1

clean bathrooms . clean rooms. balcony to enter from the room where peple smoke and all comes back into the room. no one care to close the door cause everyone smoke. sooo i disliked. cause I dont smoke. small place in the office room where u can warm food . aftercheck out they are very careful not letting u in alone. i liked that for security. the staff is normal could be a happier. but thats the last thing that matters in a hostel for me. I stayed with fun people in the room and so I lllllll

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
4.6

I only stayed here one night, there's no locks on the door and I had to hold the shower hose because it didn't attach to the wall.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.