Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 5.8
Hostel 5 Terre Located at Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Hostel 5 Terre
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19010 Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola
70% 381
44.1080400 9.7301800
Hostel 5 Terre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
6.9

Considering your other options in Cinque Terre, this is one of the best. The walk from the train station is really steep. The bathrooms aren't very clean since there are only three toilets and two showers for the whole floor. Your shower should be quick because the water stops and you have to get out from the shower to push the button again. The wifi only works on the ground floor and a bit on the first floor where the privates are.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ratafik
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
4.6

Dirty and stinky shower. Small rooms. Expensive for what you get.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • janni202
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
5.1

One word. Bed bugs. Absolutely rife with them. I am allergic to them so unfortunately I looked like I had been punched multiple times in the face and was swollen between forehead and shoulder. Quite expensive for what you get and is a shame as it has great potential. Bathrooms were good, location great with amazing views. Our room looked about 10 years older than the photos....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.3

It was a good place to have a bed and place to put your stuff. It rained one of the days and we hung out I the main down stairs but was kicked out in the evening and could not go in because there was the one employee watching TV in the room and wouldn't let us in even when it was raining outside; we had to sit on the stairs in order to use the WiFi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.1

Other reviews are pretty accurate... Don't expect too much from the hostel itself. Beds aren't great, no special facilities, lock out system etc. Lady at reception is okay, breakfast man is very nice (breakfast isn't worth the cost except for the coffee). But you pay for the location to be in the heart of 5 Terre and for the location I would stay here again. It was expensive for what you get in terms of a hostel but it wasn't a bad experience at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.3

The hostel was a great value for money. the location is good, as it is very close to the village centre and the hikin paths. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is not new, but the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

Sur les hauteurs du village de Manarola, au calme derrière l'église, dortoirs propres à la literie un peu défraîchie ... Minuscules douches communes (impossible de prendre sa serviette dedans, ne pas être trop pudique..) et Wifi seulement dans l'entrée et l'escalier !! Mais la solution pour dormir à Manarola bon marché ...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.4

Loved the hostel and the atmosphere was lovely (though that was luck of the draw; my roommates were a lot of fun). As other reviewers have mentioned, the church bells are loud but I didn't find that to be a problem as I'm an early riser and I wanted to be out and about at that time anyway. It is directly uphill from the train station so not for the heavy packer! That being said, this was a wonderful hostel right in the 5T and I appreciated not being tied to shuttle times in the morning/evening.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
4.3

The location is perfect, the beds are not comfortable and they have no kitchen to allow you to prepare food. I would not recommend

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
6.0

Great location but only a microwave (literally no other cooking facilities), and there was a bedbug infestation in our room. They cleaned and changed linen and refunded one night when we complained so did try to help.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.