Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
5.0
Рейтинг 3,257 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.1
  • Расположение 5.8
  • Персонал 5.3
  • Атмосфера 4.5
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.0
Рейтинг 3,257 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.1
  • Расположение 5.8
  • Персонал 5.3
  • Атмосфера 4.5
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.4
Hostel 639 Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Hostel 639
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
50% 3257
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Hostel 639
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
3.7

That's the worste local

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
4.9

Bed seemed damp, was very springy and hard. Room also smelt funny. Didn't stay for more than a day. Felt uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
8.0

Cheap place to stay close to kensal green station. Large communal room where you will get to meet people from all over the world. Small bar and restaurant, long stay residents and pool table music and tv. Met some interesting people with stories to share! The arrival of the police did not put me off visiting again....Not for the faint hearted or easily intimidated. *My rating reflects my experience as i dont mind speaking to stangers who in effect are friends not met before!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mibodo2515
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
6.6

Si voy a usar un camino de circulación secundario pasa evitar el pago del peaje, entenderé con sentido común, habrá  inconvenientes propios de la via escojida, por tanto no hay reclamos, con esto quiero decir que mi experiencia en el Hostel fue buena, la a tensión, el Internet cuesta un adicional, existe limpieza a la habitación, aun que no en todas las personas con las que compartes, si quieres un ambiente similar al de tú casa buscate otro y paga más, el precio es mínimo en un entorno caro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.3

Great budget place. Positives: + right next to the UG + reception staffed 24/7 + help with a 6am wake-up service for my London Marathon (forgot my phone)! + nice audience in my 8-girls-only bedroom,incl.window Keep in mind: - Self-service kitchens locked in the morning !!! :( until 10am. They refer you to the breakfast/restaurant you have to pay for! - no kettle - 10£ deposit for your keys! -Showers in the rooms only (noisy at night) -no soap in toilets - lack of elec.plugs in rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.0

Pros - Premium location - Good value for money Cons - Toilets were dirty after evening - Even though it was mixed dormitory there was no Lock to bathroom door. - Lacks of Mobile charging points (only 2 charging points in the dormitory of 8 people) When we were checking out one of the staff was very badly beating one of the customer. Don't know who was in fault but it was thrilling experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
2.6

Absolutely disgusting. Our room got moved randomly and we had no idea about it. Apparently they left a note on a door but we were out until 3 am at a gig, we walked into a room and we were greeted by some pissed off foreign girls who had a go at us for just walking in when we expected our beds to be fine and free. We then got moved into this disgusting 4 bed room when the Windows werent shut properly and the door didn't lock properly. It stank and I would've rather slept on the street.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Hostel sempre bem limpo, banheiros e demais instalacoes. CONTRAS: Nao ter wifi, custa 2£ por 24 horas de acesso, com uma conexao de velocidade mediana. O resto ok, pelo preco esta otimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.6

Good location opposite Tube station and bus stop. 24hr reception. Clean toilets. Clean room. Clean sheets. Kitchen open 9am-10pm. No free wifi or breakfast, although each only costs £2. Toilets can get crowded at peak times. No lift, in a 3 storey hostel. Next to main road, bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
5.1

Simple things I be improved and makes a difference. The managment invented money to change the toilet window to double glazing heat isolation and sound prove facing a cemetery at the back of the building. And left all rooms windows in 4 floors with old single glazing Windows I got up with sore throat and spitting blood. Please CHNAGE the Windows to download glazings The managment allowing some criminals and drug dealers to stay in the hostel and have a wild party making noise at 9 am

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.