Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
90% 467
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

todo perfecto! muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Achalay, the vibe palace. Remember those high school house parties with the perfect amount of people, and just the right lighting? That doesn't end too late, but keeps it going late enough? Yeah something like that. You know its home when the duvet cover is the same pattern as the one you got back at your crib in America, or wherever you're from. I could review the breakfast, or thread count, but honestly, they have an awesome tanning lawn out front, and that's really all that matters.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Un hostel muy cerquita del centro, y las persons que lo llevan son muy amables!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.4

Good value and has Comfy beds, clean bathrooms with good water pressure, and amazing homemade cherry jam with breakfast. Most importantly, it had lovely staff who went out of their way to help - booking my bus ticket for me, reserving a bike to do the circuito Chico (a must do!), and generally giving the place a truly welcoming, homely feel. Cannot recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.9

Positive: very friendly and helpful staff Negative: toilets/bathrooms require refurbishment, breakfast less impressive than described by other travellers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lucalombardi
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
8.6

Good location 3 blocks from the main road. You are given a code to enter from the main door. Staff is friendly and helpful and gave me all the info for trekking. Good atmosphere, easy to socialize. Good breakfast included with home made bread prepared by the staff. On the other hand wifi was not always working properly and the router needed several reset. A bit weak in my room as well. The toilet should be cleaned more often in my opinion. Overall a very good and cheap hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

Tengo que decir que estoy muy contento por toda la atencion recibida. La calidez de las recepcionistas y la atencion del propio dueño de casa, me refiero al Sr. PABLO y Sra. Muchas gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.9

Great central location. Close to town, bus, supermarket, breweries, cafes etc. Cool relaxed vibes, made by the lovely & friendly staff - who seem like a bunch of friends. Best self serve breakfast that we have had at any hostel in Latin America! Fresh fruit, cereal and freshly baked bread. My only recommendation is to make it more clear that the twin room is bunk beds. We would not have booked this room if we realised and we moved hostels due to to this and no other private room available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
7.4

This place is nice but not great. Is in a great location, just a small up hill walk. Staff are super helpful. They are for certain the best part of the place. Showers and toilets need a bit of an upgrade. And our bed was super super squeaky. With a few simple upgrades this place would be great. Kitchen was good. Breakfast was average

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice hostel good location, lovely breakfast with home made goodies. Lovely staff especially millena (no clue if hats how to spell your name but I love you)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.