Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
90% 494
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.1

Muy buen desayuno y muy amables los dueños!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

El personal es super atento y te ayudan en todo. Te sentis como en tu casa. Estas a metros del centro civico. El desayuno es abundante. Volveré en otra oportunidad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
7.1

The WiFi was not working all the time and the signal in the dorm is very weak. The bed was very comfy, showers were okay. There were a lot of people around, so I never knew exactly who's working there. But most of them were nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

I had the most amazing stay in Latin America at Achalay. Very friendly and helpful staffs, great beds and clean hostel through my stay here. Very close to the Main Street and everything I need (supermarket, kiosk, bars, bus stop). Love the breakfast spread and the cute common area. Both Pablo and the other staffs are very kind and made my stay memorable. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice, chilled hostel with a good vibe and very friendly staff. Only thing is the rooms and bathrooms didn't feel very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
8.3

I only stayed one night so can't comment much. Booked a private room but was given a two bed small dorm room. Positives Helpful staff - gave me map, recommended places for dinner, let me park my motorcycle up on the patio as it's unsafe to leave it on the street Great location Cheap Okay breakfast Negatives Shared bathroom was not that clean and hadlow water pressure Dorm with two stacked dorm beds instead of private room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.4

A very well located hostel, right in the middle of town and remarquably quiet. The beds are truly comfortable. I advised the staff that I suffer from allergies. They went out of their way to ensure that I was Comfortable. If you want a homebase in downtown Bariloche, this is a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
9.1

Friendly, attentive staff. Very comfortable atmosphere and good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.9

Pablo the owner, was super-nice and helped us a lot! The place is very clean and nice and in a great location. The wifi was lame and didn't work sometimes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.7

The Hostel is very well located in the city near supermarkets and ATMs. The staff is very polite, helpful and easy-going! Also the atmosphare and how people treat each other is great! Would absolutely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.