Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aragrevn1
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
2.0

HORRIBLE! THEY THREATENED us because they said we didn't pay, when we paid the day we got there. We have been traveling for three months, and have not come up with one experience like this until now. Very unprofessional and honestly hurtful someone would think I would do such a thing. Now, they are texting me, calling me, and face timing me. BUT I PAID THEM. Ridiculous. DONT GET CAUGHT IN THIS TRAP. Also, on a calmer note, room is messy -some sticky substance right next to the bed I stepped in:/

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Nicolas, how are you? We're terribly sorry that this situation has reached such a point. This is not about the money, it's about your attitude. We have more than 500 reviews on Hostelworld and more than 1000 reviews on other websites and we've never had any situation of this sort (We are proud to count with an amazing staff! Like any other hostel in the world, we're not perfect but you will never find any review that we badly treat people). Unfortunately you have ran away from our hostel without paying at 6:50 am and our footage can prove it. You didn't check-out at, you silently left Achalay (while carefully opening the door without making any noise), left your private room key on the hall next to our flyer shelf and then you ran away with your girlfriend, when you found yourself on the street. For security measures, common areas are covered by cameras so, because of it, we have the footage that proves that you have never paid us when you were at the reception desk (we took the time to watch the 16-hour video that we have). When we contacted you because of it, you blocked us on WhatsApp and never replied our Facebook messages. You have also threatened us with a bad review when we contacted you through another Whatsapp number. "It's your word against mine", you've told us. No, I'm sorry to tell you that's it not. Apart from the video footage, you don't have any sort of receipt to prove your payment. Why? Because it simply never happened. For last but not least, for legal and safety purposes, we will send the video to Hostelworld in order to clarify this situation. After we solve this matter, you'll be always welcome to Achalay!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

A nice hostel in the center of Bariloche with an eclectic, familiar atmosphere. The staff were super great, they seemed to all be friends with each other and they were frequently hanging out in the common area ready to offer advice. My private room was quite small but adequate for one person. The hostel is located near stores, cafes, a bakery, etc. and just a few blocks from calle mitre and the lake. I would definitely recommend achalay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vickycelso
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

No tengo palabras para describir lo increible que la pase en este lugar. Te hacen sentir como en casa, terminas siendo parte de una gran familia y llevandote los mejores recuerdos de eso. La casa es muy linda, tiene toda la onda, el desayuno tiene unos panes increibles y unas mermeladas muy ricas, todo casero. Se organizan comidas grupales, todos le ponen la mejor onda para que tengas una excelente estadia. Muchisimas gracias Pablo, Sebas, Rober, 120, Maxi, paulo y Flor. Un abrazo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Estuve en Achalay y la verdad que me sentí como en casa!! La gente del Staff es increíble, siempre predispuestos a ayudar y dar información del lugar y de circuitos turísticos. El pan y las mermeladas son increíbles. Limpieza y baños 11 puntos, pero sobre todo el ambiente que se genera y la atmósfera es increíble, lo cual hace de la estadía mas placentera!! Sin dudarlo, volveré y sera de ahora en mas mi lugar en Bariloche!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.0

Solamente nos alojamos una noche. Pero el ambiente del Hostel es cálido y la gente muy buena onda. El desayuno hecho por ellos muy rico!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Grato lugar para hospedarse varios días en Bariloche, la gente de la Hostal siempre con buena disposición a informar sobre las actividades que se pueden realizar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good wifi, kitchen and common area, super comfy beds, I would def. stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
6.0

Good location and staff were very helpful. However the basic double room was cramped and unnecessarily hot. Good selection for breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment. we will try to solved the heating... sometimes is not easy for us because is a Central Heating for the house and other guest are frightening... some ones ask us more heating and others no so much. I already contacted a professional guy to see if we can find a solution for everybody. Thanks, we really apreciate your honesty, it help us to learn from our mistakes

  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

La pase súper bien!! Los chic@s son súper agradables, amables y hacen tu estadía demasiado alegre!! Ya los extraño jajaja mucha suerte en sus vidas! El hostel cuenta con lo necesario para estar cómodo. Solamente creo que se podría invertir un poco en pintar las habitaciones , porque de primera entrada no son muy agradables a la vista, principalmente la primera en la que estuve. Pero todo súper bien, el dueño con mucha buena vibra al igual que los muchach@s! Graciiiaaas!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

gracias!!! fue un placer hacer tu viaje un poquito mejor,... esa es la idea. te esperamos cuando quieras

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
6.6

Solid hostel in Bariloche. Breakfast was homemade bread, a selection of jam, and coffee/tea--would have loved to have something with a bit more substance. Bed was comfortable, but the top bunk creeked very loud each time the person moved. Water pressure in the shower was nonexistent, and the wifi could only have a certain amount of people logged in, so you had to wait until someone logged out on their phone. Staff was nice and knowledgeable about things to do in the surrounding area.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your honesty! We will check the items you have mentioned. We already bought a new router, which can support 100 users simultaneously for our 20 beds hostel. I personally will check beds and water pressure to fix it as soon as possible. thanks for choosing us

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.