Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 830 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 830 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • matiasjesusmartel4543
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
8.9

Como primera experiencia en un hostel me llevo una muy positiva tanto en la atención como en la ubicación, ya sea para buscar un lugar tranquilo como para socializar me gusto mucho el ambiente del lugar muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

Great place, in a nice location and the hostel has a cat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aimeehewson741
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.6

Nice small private room with ceiling fan and aircon. Breakfast simple but good and free. Wifi good. Carrefour across the road. Nice backyard and balcony for some afternoon hangs. Staff friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Raphael144
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.3

Pros: nice location close to a supermarket; nice common area Cons: the four-bed dorms are tiny; bathrooms are also tiny and few so there will be some waiting time if you are unlucky

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Very good location within the downtown quadrant of Mendoza, near Plaza Chile. I got an excellent attention and advice to make tours and visits around. The breakfast was good including fruit, good coffee, bread and cereal. They offer wide lockers and cosy lobby and commom areas. I stayed 3 nights in the 4 beds room which was very small, but the nice roomates made me forget about the space. The bathrooms were not that clean, they can improve that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostal. It was central quiet - so we could get a bit of work done during the day. They had BBQ facilities so we could also braai great argentine meat with the amazing wine we purchased on the wine tours!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.1

I had the private room with ensuite (I'd been staying in dorms for months and decided to live it up). It was STUNNING! More like a hotel room. Very big, nice shower, air con, etc. And it was facing onto the garden area. The staff were also wonderful and super helpful. Only downsides were that the kitchen was small and got very busy around dinner time. Also, not great atmosphere for solo travellers. I might have just had bad luck but it seemed to be mostly couples and it wasn't very social.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay in Mendoza at Alamo Hostel. The rooms are spacious and clean and the lockers are even big enough for your big backpack. Breakfast is really nice (but be early if you want an egg!) and the staff is very helpful with booking tours & everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 март 2017
6.9

secure, clean hostel in a great location with a supermarket across the road. poor experience with a receptionist (tall, glasses) on arrival. We asked if he knew of an English speaking doctor and he just uninterestingly said no. we asked if he knew how we would find one and he said the tourist office. We asked about the free walking tour and he said to just look at the sign. However we did not see him again over the rest of our 4 day trip so perhaps he is not a regular worker. WIFI very poor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 март 2017
7.1

Rooms were nice and beds were comfy. Kitchen is small but clean. Pool is very small and never seems to catch the sun. Wifi is very good. Decent location, you can walk everywhere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.