Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 758 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 758 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel Alamo Located at Necochea 740 Ciudad, , Mendoza.
Hostel Alamo
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Necochea 740 Ciudad
86% 758
-32.8858310 -68.8482928
Hostel Alamo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • felicitycmartin
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

Really great staff with good English and enthusiasm to help out and make you feel welcome. Very clean and great building with relaxing outdoor area. Atmosphere was low as there were only a few other guests. Would be great if there was organised evening activities to encourage interaction. Would recommend for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel- staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and it good condition and the location was perfect, close to the centre. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice patio to sit outside, rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
4.9

terrible showers and crap breakfast. Beds were super thin and terrible pillows. Had to pay to leave our bags in lockers until our night bus. Only redeemed by the great supermarket across the road. Surely there are better places in Mendoza to stay for the same price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.4

The place is set in a lovely house with a large courtyard, staff are friendly. But the main problem I found was there was no atmosphere and there was no events like BBQ nights etc to create any. So it was very hard to meet people there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
6.0

The whole place gave off a feelling of cheap.. On the pillow case there was blood and they didn't change it, the cups for the morning coffee were dirty and also the kitchen. The checkin is in 13:30 and you will get the room at 13:30, not before. Wifi is bad, pretty boring place...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.7

This hostel is very clean and the rooms were good but I don't understand all the rave reviews on here. The atmosphere was pretty non existent and the staff weren't overly helpful when I was asking them about wine tours or nice places to go in the evening. The breakfast is okay but nothing different to any other place I've stayed. I was there for four nights and eggs were only available on one morning, so just bread and jams like every other hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

We spent nearly a week here in a private room. Great location, next to a big supermarket and close to the centre and the staff here were really helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Our room was next to the kitchen therefore was a little noisy in the middle of the night with people using the kitchen - ask for a room away from the kitchen if you are a light sleeper!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel in the heart of Mendoza. The staff here all went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and answer any questions we had, as well as helping to give us lots of knowledge on the many wine tours available in the city. The hostel is centrally located, close to the main plaza as well as a short walk to Aristides Villanueva Street which is a must stop for bars and restaurants at night! There is also a nice little courtyard to spend the days in the sun, a lovely little hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.