Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 791 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 791 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.4

Bien ubicado, buena relación precio/calidad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

My friend and I booked a two bed apartment. The apartment isn't located on the property, but down by Plaza Independencia. We were taken over there by the owner about 30 min or so after we arrived. There was only 1 bed despite my booking for 2 but the owner brought an extra twin bed. The space was very clean, staff is very responsive. The wifi did not work our entire 3 days, but that's the wifi company's fault. We also did a simple wine tour for cheap thru the hostel. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.1

Bien. Vuelvo una y otra vez y me gusta. Buena atencion, espacios comodos, patio con parrilla y una mini picina, espacio para estacionar el auto y esta cerca de todo en una calle tranquila. Q mas? Esta vez encontre menos gente q habitualmente. Extraño pero en gral la atmofera bien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.6

Spacious dorms, clean kitchen and helpful reception staff. Rooms had lockers for your personal items and the place felt safe. Breakfast was much more varied than the bread/toast we'd got bored of from other hostels! My only concern was when we asked to have some bus tickets printed the receptionist did this on the back of an ex backpackers personal details form (name, address, passport number, email etc) - I wouldn't want my details to be passed on in that way!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.6

This is a very nice hostel. Breakfast has more then just bread, jam & dulce con leche, coffee & tea. There is a tiny pool outside, a nice shady patio and a massive BBQ to use.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Mirannamaija
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
8.9

Very nice and a good hostel. Competitive price and safe :) rooms are clean. Breakfast could be better and stay a bit more positive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. Very clean, staff helpful, lovely relaxed atmosphere, perfect garden area and pool. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.0

Great hostel, friendly staff that are happy to help. Only downsides are that there's only like one plug/room and also that it's extremely hot in Mendoza and the room only have one big fan so you're happy to get a good night's without waking drowned I your own sweat. Other than that - very good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.0

I thought the hostel was good. It was really hot when we were there and only the communal areas are air-conditioned. The other complaint we had was that there was a high people to bathroom ratio; in the morning it was hard to get a bathroom. Breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Loved our time here, comfortable and clean with helpful staff. Be aware there is no aircon in the rooms but we had a fan and slept fine. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.