Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 5,277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 5,277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
82% 5277
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.0

The hostel has good location and easy to find. The room is tidy and clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.6

Staff were really friendly and helpful, great location. Bathrooms definitely needed to be fixed, the showers didn't work properly and all the toilet seats were broken. You couldn't use the kitchen until almost noon because they serve the hostel breakfast in there (4€ which is cheap but it wasn't very good)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.9

I was very comfortable with my stay here. I would stay again simply due to the extremely close proximity to termini. I would highly recommend doing the pub crawl. I made many great friends that night. A really good opportunity to meet people and enjoy some nightlife in Rome. Even though there was only 2 showers on my floor I never had to wait so I can't complain. Can't guarantee that's everyone's experience. Air con is an issue. Room was boiling hot. The staff were absolutely wonderful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

I didn't feel safe at night as a girl on this part of town. Overall such a fun group of people that I met the night I did stay. would recommend this hostel to solo travellers who typically go to the pubcrawls

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Staff are lovely, especially a fellow named Ovens. Lacks a bit in atmosphere and could be a tad better for what you're paying, but excellent location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

Funcionários muito bons e gentis, porém tive um inconveniente de alguém do meu quarto levarem minha toalha de microfibra. Recomendo que troquem os colchões.. do mais é tudo muito bom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
5.1

The place is clean, organized and good. But the staff is really awful. Those Asian just think in the money they're gonna earn from you. Everything is paid. They're not friendly and their spirit goes far from the idea of a hostel, which should mean that people are going there to sleep, meet friends, be talkative. Te staff there is not like that. I tried to ask them a lot of things like places to visit, places to eat and party.. but they couldn't tell me anything. Just go there if you want a bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.7

가격 대비 그리 나쁘진 않습니다. 개인 자물쇠만 있다면, 그리고 큰 캐비넷이 이미 차지만 않았다면 짐 걱정은 없습니다. 위치도 테르미니 옆으로 좋은 편이고, 청소도 열심히 해서 깨끗합니다. 다만 화장실이 센서방식이라 씼을때마다 꺼지면 쌩쇼를 해서 다시 불을 켜야 했던 기억이 나서 다시 가고 싶진 않네요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.9

Not a great hostel but not a bad one. Security and location is good. 4 euro breakfast is a rip off, it's not as good as most of the free ones you get. If you can find another place with better ratings, otherwise this place will do

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.4

Low price. The mixed dorm is at the same floor with reception and locker room so it may be a little noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.