Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
9.4

Personel super . Propre . Casier ( n'oubliez pas votre cadena). 1 bémol: je me suis fais voler Mon vélo dans la rue où se situe l'auberge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
6.3

Tiene lo justo y necesario para dormir y bañarte dsp de un largo dia de recorrer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
9.4

Nice location,nice people and very light and easy going atmosphere. The staff is very nice, polite and professional. The showers need a little bit of attention and it'll be the perfect place. No complains. Just go there with confidence. It's a no-brainer. Peter out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
7.4

Hostel located at Main central staion at termini at centre of city staff was very helpful it's not safe in night after 9 Pm lot of thug around be careful in night time other wise Hostel is decent to stay over for 2 nights

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • emrking
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
8.0

Looks just like the pictures. Everything was pretty clean, rooms were a decent size and had big lockers to keep your bags in. The location next to the train station isn't the best, but it makes it convenient to access the metro and to travel to other cities. They had a couple of events while I was there, like a sangria night, but as a single Traveller I didn't find it had a very social atmosphere. Overall, was a good place to stay, though. I would go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
6.0

My husband and I stayed here for a week while in Rome. The location is not ideal, it was close to the train station which was great for getting around, but it was definitely in the rougher part, we had to walk out the door of hostel and go right into the touristy part, which was nicer. The place facilities were okay, but the whole week we were there nothing was cleaned in our part, no offer to change our bed sheets or anything.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
9.7

The Staff is wonderful!! They are very helpful and went the extra mile to find out information for me and to help me find ways to get to locations that were out of the way. I would recommend this hostel to everyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gbork94
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
7.7

Good for a quick stay in rome. Very convenient next to the train station and down the street from a lot of food options. The showers could use a separate area to change in though and the Wi-Fi didn't work in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
8.0

It's close to the train station, so it was very convenient for me, since I was only staying a night. The beds were comfy, the room was also quite big, but the building in general looked a bit old. There were no individual lights, so people inside in the room, could not make "their own thing" without disturbing others. Towels were also not for free. Staff was very very very nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
8.6

テルミニ駅から五分くらい。公園の近くで割と分かりやすい。二階にあるが、他のホステルも同じ建物の中に入ってて、ゲストハウスの建物って感じ。 周辺はぱっと見は、移民系?の方が多いエリアで雰囲気が悪く感じるかも。ただ普通にしてれば安全だし、安いし、便利な場所だと思う。その他シャワーやベッドは普通です。共同ですが結構余裕あるので問題ないです。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×