Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 8176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 8176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and have good events occurring each night. Easy 25 minute walk to the Coliseum and Roman Forum. Train and bus station 5 minutes away too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rariciabotti
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
10.0

Amazing! Incrível e incrível! Sem comentários!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
8.9

The location is perfect,nearby the termini! And the staffs are helpful! There are restaurants around and supermarket. The most amazing thing is the social atmosphere ,love it! You can chat with anyone you like! They have party night ,but it won't disturb your rest time:) The only thing I don't like is the bed! It makes sound when you go up and down,so annoying !you will wake others up

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
8.3

Really convenient place. Next to the bus stop to the airport (Fiumicino) excellent price and staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
4.6

Tienen una azotea donde hacen fiesta casi diario por lo cual al siguiente día encontrarás los baños ( que son insuficientes) vomitados o muy sucios. Igualmente los pasillos huelen mal y en mi estancia habían dejado unos tenis en el corredor y seguían ahí hasta el día que me fui. El hostal está en una zona fea, da miedo salir de noche y además está muuuyyy lejos del centro de roma. El es hostal más ruidoso en el que me hospedado, gracias a dios siempre viajó con tapones de oídos.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
8.9

Clean hostel with friendly staff! Very close to the train station which is very convenient. Hostel offers lots of great deals and things to do daily. Lockers in room are great and the beds are pretty comfortable also! Would book again 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • donperrizon
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel so clean easy check in check outs good rooftop bar for meeting people!! And mike the bartender was all time, friendly as felt like we knew him as soon as we started speaking too him!! Definatly what you need in a hostel hes worth more money aha =) We walked to all the major sites so its good location to us away from the main centre but close enough to walk!!! wed definatly return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
5.4

Reception staff is not even nice, you have to pay for everything, it's the firs hostel where I have to pay just to leave my bag for one hour after checkout, (10 am), the bathroom smell so disgusting or at least every single one on the first floor, a hostel where I will never come back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • garrettbaker50
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
9.7

My favforite experience traveling through italy was becasue of this hostel. This hostel created a lot opportunity to meet people. The staff did a great job organizing events for every night. Mike was an amazing bartender. Super friendly and always greeted me with a huge smile. The atmosphere felt like a summer camp. I became friends with most of my bunk mates as it was very easy to talk to people. I plan on coming back to Rome and will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Personal encantador. Siempre que voy a Roma me alojo en este hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×