Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 7812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 7812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel, clean and new. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! There is a pretty good and cheapish restaurant right next door, but the hostel does offer a basic breakfast for 4 euro. The location is right near Termini Station, which is great for using the metro around the city, although we just walked everywhere (~30 minutes to Trevi, Colosseum) and it was great. Definitely a party hostel, as it was quite loud some nights, but nothing some earplugs can't fix!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
4.6

- over priced - beds are tiny - bathrooms stunk - check in is late - Lock on window so you cant open it for natural light - aircon set to 24c and doesn't go any lower, we even asked reception and no one came to turn it down - cash only - run by the mafia - key card stopped working - lift out of order - had to make my own bed + WiFi was good + Guy at reception was not hench enough to help with ladies massive suitcase when lift was out of order

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
9.4

Location is unbeatable, we just walked everywhere from here and so close to the train and bus station. The atmosphere was great here, met some fab people in the bar and in our room. Great showers. Only negative is that none of the lockers would shut or if they did shut they were a huge struggle to open. This was annoying to feel safe about my stuff. But overall, loved this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
6.9

First impressions were great of the common room, bar and reception. Rooms were spacious but the lockers only fit a small backpack and you must provide your own lock. Bathrooms were dreadful. 2 toilets and showers for each floor and were filthy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

The location couldn't have been more perfect! It was close to Termini station and C. Petrorio. very easy to access

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.6

This hostel is in a great location. It was a little sketchy walking from the train station to the hostel at night. The lockers weren't the best. It is in a good location though and there were lots of places to eat close by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.6

This hostel is in a really convenient place close to Termini station. A bit of a walk to most of the biggest tourist destinations but completely manageable. The staff really make this hostel stand out. It's a very social place and easy to meet other travelers. The rooms are fairly clean although the storage units are not the biggest, but even in this case I found it to be very safe in terms of security. Overall This is a great place and I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.6

Hostel Alessandro is a great place to stay in Rome, it is very well located and we were able to walk to everywhere in Rome from there! Definitely an amazing atmosphere - the rooftop bar is highly recommendable - Mikey is the best bartender in the world. The rooms were nice and clean, but byo locks and don't leave things lying around (basic common sense really, but some people we met had trouble with people stealing their stuff). Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
9.7

This is the first hostel I've stayed in and I really enjoyed it! Everything was clean There was a bathroom in our room which was continent. Very close to Termini station! Staff were lovely :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.9

Dit hostel was erg fijn. De mensen die er werken zijn erg vriendelijk. Er is een bar en een dakterras waar je ontspannen kunt zitten en genieten van een drankje. Als je alleen bent heb je in No time aanspraak. Het is op loopafstand van het grote station en er zijn voldoende restaurants en barretjes in de omgeving. Toen ik er was waren er voornamelijk gasten uit Engelstalige landen (UK, VS, Australië en Canada). Dat was erg gezellig.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.