Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6,904 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6,904 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar Located at Via Vicenza 42, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar
Italy
Rome ROME 00185 Via Vicenza 42
83% 6904
41.9043372 12.5044155
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
5.4

Very dead atmosphere. Apart from the bar playing really loud house music (despite there being no one there) there was no common area. Not that there was really anyone to be in the common area. No lockers in the room. Location ok, near to termini.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review but we wonder if it really describes about us because we have common area and in the room you stayed (8 bedded mixed dorm) there are lockers available for each person. Could you double check? In any ways, we hope you have had a good time in Rome!

  • halayasar
  • Иордания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.7

It was a really great stay. The staff are very very nice! And it's location is excellent. The common bathroom was super clean, but the private bathroom in the room was dirty. Great atmosphere with a lot of friendly people. It would've been a 10/10 if it wasn't for the dirty toilet. Great hostel overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
7.7

My stay here was absolutely worthwhile- not so much because of the Hostel but because of the people I met there. The pub crawl is worth it for the friends I made. If you do go out however, take note that the bar they take you to is extremely overpriced. Only other downsides were the kitchen hours- so breakfast wasn't easy to organise if you didn't want to pay for the one they provide. The bathrooms/air vents in ensuite smelt horrible for some reason. Overall I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Pleasantly surprised on all aspects.... Rock on !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Djh130
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

Bed was comfortable and each one had its own outlet light and Locker. Our room had its own bathroom and shower which was nice. Below the hostel there's a bar where you can chill and order a bottle of wine for 6€ which is a nice way to make friends with other people in the hostel. Good location right by termini station. I was traveling solo and felt safe and easy to meet people here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.4

It was an alright hostel. The lockers were weird and required some sort of turning. After putting a lock on them they were still openable so that wasn't helpful. There aren't that many power outlets in the room and the bathroom shower leaked over all the tiles every day. Other than that it was a great hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.0

The hostel was not so clean and the hostel very noisy. But the people are ok and the location is great

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! The only complaint I have was that the bottom bed of the bunk I slept in was extremely squeaky and loud. I felt bad for the people who were in my room because every time I moved a muscle, the springs of my bed would squeak so loud. Other than that, I really liked this hostel. Also, I was really surprised with how nice the common bathrooms were on the 2nd & 4th floors!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.0

The hostel is located very close to Termini station. It's a bit of a far walk from the main tourist attractions, but given that it's so close to the station you are very well connected. I only stayed in Rome for 3 nights, so it was nice to arrive in the city from the airport and be only a few blocks walking away. There is a bar downstairs which is an easy place to meet other travelers. It's a very social environment. Recommend for a young solo traveler.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Todo estuvo excepcionalmente bien. Me encantó😊😊😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.