Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 7,024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 7,024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar Located at Via Vicenza 42, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar
Italy
Rome ROME 00185 Via Vicenza 42
83% 7024
41.9043372 12.5044155
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.7

Faltaban enchufes en la habitación

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.4

Alessandro is a pretty good hostel. On the plus side, it's a spot where tourists gather to have a drink at the bar. The rooms are good, with climate control and they are spacious. On the other hand, the staff could have been more welcoming. Be aware you'll have to pay a key 'deposit' that you won't get back, 2 Euro for each night. You paid for the room, now pay for the key! And, you have to pay a city tax of 2 Euro, in cash only, for every night. Why wasn't this included in the online cost?!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
5.4

Lo mejor que tienen es el wifi rápido en todo el hostal, sin embargo los dormitorios eran poco cómodos con menos lockers que camas y el personal no siempre estaba muy dispuesto a ayudar. El desayuno que ofrecen es con comida media añeja (frutas en mal estado y pan muy antiguo)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
7.1

The hostel was nice, although some of the staff were actually quite unfriendly. They wouldn't smile or help very much. The breakfast cost 4 euros and there wasn't too much selection so my friend and I just bought our own stuff, although there was no fridge in the room. I really think the breakfast should have been free. The room itself was pretty nice and the beds were decently comfortable. The location was great! Very close to the train/metro station so easy to get around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
6.9

Cuando llegue me dieron la opción más barata ... Tuve que pagar un poco más para cambiar a una mejor ya que había un borracho cuando llegue.. Iba al baño a orinar y vomitar cerraba la puerta.. La verdad me sentí muy mal ... En cuanto me cambie fue mejor pero las camas deben mejorar y los desagües de las duchas emanan olor a alcantirallado todo el día

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
8.9

This is a great place to visit if you are staying in Rome for a couple of days, it's really close to the Termini station and not hard to find. The atmosphere is not that good if you are looking to make friends in my opinion

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.3

It is close to the train station and near a metro station. The room is a little dark and damp.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
5.4

Fiquei hospedado com um amigo, nos deram somente um cartão da porta, o banheiro dentro do quarto estava sujo, o banheiro no corredor gelado, havia obras no andar e os trabalhadores estavam fumando pelos corredores. O café da manha vai ate as 10:30 mas as 10 já não tinha mais copos nem presunto e queijo, tive que ir a recepção pedir. Único ponto positivo foi a localuzacao.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.9

I am a solo female traveler and I stayed here in an all female dorm. The others in my dorm were great. Everyone was willing to talk. The location is about a 30 minute walk from most sights so I saved money by walking. I like walking so this wasn't a big deal. The staff was really nice during check in too! Overall, value for money was really great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.3

Alessandro Palace is a much overcrowded place, if you like to meet everyday new people its the perfect spot. Its always a come and go on the entrance. I mean, maybe its because it is in Rome.. But for the classic "hostel experience" is it the right place. People from all over the world come together there. They have some offers everyday, to connect the people. But mostly its just with alcohol deals, if youre a party animal this could be something for you :P

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.