Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 6,561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 6,561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar Located at Via Vicenza 42, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar
Italy
Rome ROME 00185 Via Vicenza 42
82% 6561
41.9043372 12.5044155
Hostel Alessandro Palace & Bar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Tillietally
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.6

Ended up staying here for our two nights in Rome. The front desk staff was not friendly upon check-in, and especially not later on when we had troubles with our key. This room had the cleanest/well designed bathroom out of all of the hostels we stayed at. We were excited for the atmosphere, but were quite disappointed. There were barely any people on the rooftop bar, so we went to The Yellow and had an amazing Sunday night! Overall not a bad place to stay, just not great for meeting others.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.7

Decent rooms in a decent location. Good atmosphere, easy to meet people. Facility wise, pretty poor, no kitchen/fridges meaning you have to eat out which isn't always ideal in overpriced Rome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.6

Nice place but could be a lot better. Have to pay for luggage storage before check in. No place to hang out. Only socials were pub crawls, and it's expensive! Wifi was okay at best. Washrooms were not very clean and shower didn't drain. Beds were uncomfortable, awkward and small. A/C was nice and close to everything. Staff was helpful. Key cards to room was nice but otherwise security wasn't anything special.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Environment was really good, cool staff(Nazeer and Marco).There a room available if you are checking in early or a paid locker.I enjoyed the pub crawl a lot. Beds were lil small.5 min walk from the termini which was nice. over all nice place to tag along.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Mixed feelings about this hostel. We really enjoyed our stay as there was a great atmosphere and we met loads of people. Also so easy to get around from there with the metro 5 mins walk and only a couple of stops from all the main sights. However there are no cooking facilities and my friend and I both had 4 items of clothing stolen from our bags (we are pretty positive it was the cleaners unless our male roomies wear dresses). No computers either. Lack of facilities let this place down.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for posting your review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay but regarding the missing items, we wonder fi your judge is right. Our cleaning staff do not open guest's bags. We are afraid it should be considered that you stayed in a large dorm room and a possibility cannot be denied even if your roomies were males, from a certain point of view. We do not have PCs as almost all guests have their own internet device with wifi. Therefore we have focused and worked for a stead and fast wifi connection than common PCs. Addition of Kitchen is currently under consideration :) Kind regards,

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.9

We enjoyed staying here for our trip to Rome. Proximity to Termini allowed for easy access to everywhere with the Trains, Metro and buses. The staff were really helpful, particularly when our room safe played up. The rooftop bar and Brambles are good facilities, allowing you to socialise as little or as much as you want to with other guests. The location being close to other hostels like Yellow meant you are able to join up for different events like pub crawls or pizza and beers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

It was really fun and we had a good time there. Its kind of a big hostel, so there were always a lot of friendly people around to hang out. And there organising almost every night a "party". THe staff is really friendly. We stayed in the 8person dorm and is big, a lot of space and nice :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jotaelola
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.3

Buen ambiente, buena ubicación! 👌

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.4

It's a good location , 2 mins or less from Terimini , around the corner from a good bar and surrounded by good places to eat . A lovely 30 minute walk to Colloseo and Piaza Venezia . The room was big , 6 beds but only 4 lockers . Toilet and shower in the room . Room was pretty hot at night . Nice roof top terrace and a bar downstairs . Overall a good hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a good party vibe. Also has a good location close to the main train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.