Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Amfora

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Amfora Located at Vladimira Gortana 10, , Pula.
Hostel Amfora
Croatia
Pula Istria, Fazana 52212 Vladimira Gortana 10
91% 74
44.9258196 13.8040852
Hostel Amfora
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

I would really recommend this hostel. I gave it 10 stars even the facilities are not the best in the world, it's pretty small and only 4 toilets/showers. But the hostel is clean and the owner, Ivan, is what makes it such a nice place! He helped us organise days out, transfer from the airport, taxi/bus rides into pula. Anything you need help with he'll sort out for you. Also fazana is a lovely little town. Much nicer than pula. The hostel is 50 meters from the sea. Would go back, no doubt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

The friendliest Hostel owner I've ever met. Ivan is such a helpful host with great attitude, he will fix any problem you might have, and you won't leave without a smile :) In addition, great location, only 15-20 min away from pula (by bus that cost 15 kuna), next to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, great value for money. Will definitely come back one day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jacobgsb713
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

The owner or the only staff member we ever met was such a good guy. He helped us with everything we might need, the Hostel itself was pretty mediocre. Even though there was a low amount of bathrooms it didn't become an issue. However the kitchen was the only issue I had with the place, no plates or oven and only pretty bad knives. In a town that is SO touristy and pricy it is a pretty important thing to have a nice kitchen, a lot of the backpackers I know are on a budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

Really nice, clean hostel in the coastal village of Fažana near Pula. Well situated for the beach and food and just an easy bus ride away from Pula. Ivan, the owner, was incredibly friendly and helpful and gave us all the information we needed. Only minor issues were air conditioning being very cold and no way to change that and that there was only one toilet/shower per gender per floor of 20+ people. Would definitely stay here again, had a great time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. It's right next to the main city area and super close to the beach. There is also a supermarket basically in front of the hostel. Fažana is also only about a 10 minute drive from Pula. The owner is super nice, helpful and basically around all day if you need anything. The kitchen doesn't have a stove or bowls but that's no problem. It has a microwave, George Foreman type grills, fridges, silverware, plates, cups, and straws.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Great value for money in this hostel. The staff are incredibly helpful and will tell you how to maximise your stay in this area. The hostel is very clean and has all necessary facilities. Pula is very accessible , only a 15 minute bus journey, but in my opinion the local area in Fazana is nicer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

The owner is great - one of the nicest and most helpful and easy going persons I have met in a long time. The location is very good, 3 min walk to the beach. Fazana, where we hostel is located, is a small and calm village. Pula is approx 30 min away with bus and more hectic. Only minus with the hostel is no cooking facilitetes and no safety lockers. Had a good time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge. Le responsable est très agréable et très impliqué dans la tenue de son auberge. Également très flexible. Une nuit à deux dans un dortoir à 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
6.6

The staff was the best part about staying here. They were extremely helpful and gave great advice on how to get around Pula. They really care about their guests here and it shows. However, the facilities were okay. Wifi was not always great. The location is a 10 minute drive from the city center by bus or taxi. And there was no security for our belongings, which was a little stressful at times. But the atmosphere was good and we are thankful for all the help we received from the staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.1

This is one of the best hostels been to a great place to go. The location is great in a nice coastal resort away from the bustle and industry in puka. The owner is very friendly and helpful even setting up the football game outside for us to watch on tv. Easily the cleanest hostel I have ever been as he regular checks for cleanliness. On arrival he upgraded is to a private room as we were staying several days and was all round good stay. Only downside is the lack of facilities like a oven or hob

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.