Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amfora

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2017
8.6

Everyting very good. Nice man at the entry show all good place too eat no much money. Room very big for 4 person but we only 3. Nice to park in front too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • victims4354
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
7.1

Adress says it is in Pula, but it is not. You have to take a bus to town or else walk 8.5km.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.1

My G ivan, literally one of the best people I have ever met! Him and his family keep the hostel so clean and they are so so nice as well. Stayed here for outlook and despite it being a 40 min walk I really would recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.7

This was the very first hostel I have ever stayed at and I had the best experience! It's a minute walk to the beach, ice cream and restaurants, the staff are incredibly kind, and I met amazing friends during my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LPB
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
7.4

Cobram taxas não especificadas no site

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
10.0

As we entered the hostel we've got a warm welcome by Ivan, who made our stay very special. We spent some nice days at his place Hostel Amfora and it was not the last time for any of us. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The bathroom always clean and the living room/kitchen on the 1st floor perfect to hang out or just having a snack there. Thanks to Ivan and his team!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hannian
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.1

I had a nice stay in hostel Amfora! Even though Fasana is traveling destination mainly for families, you have a chance to meet some young travellers here in the hostel to join you for the beach and have beers with. And this place is one of the most cleanest places I have stayed! Only minus is poorly equipped kitchen, but you can actually manage with microwave, toaster and water boilers well enough. Thank you Ivan for the pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
9.1

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Definitely the cleanest. Ivan is the nicest host ever, and would make jokes with guest and always had time for a little conversation. I extended my stay two times which was no problem at all. The only thing I missed was a kitchen so you could cook meals yourself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.1

I stayed at Hostel Amfora with my friends for 3 nights. We had a very good experience staying here. Beautiful beach is just a minute away, with plenty of restaurants. Very friendly staff who takes care of their guests. They provided us with all information that we needed. Best place to stay if one wants to visit Brijuni National Park or engage with some water sports.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.6

First hostel I stayed at in Croatia, the AC was much appreciated and the beds were comfortable. The owner was really helpful and nice. Hostel is close to the restaurants and beach. I wish there was lockers or something for my bag, but he said he could keep important documents in his office if I wanted.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×