Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.2
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
79% 673
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.6

I wouldn't recommend this for older people (like me!) as there are a huge number of stairs. But we were treated well, with courtesy and were assisted with extra needs we had since my husband was getting around on crutches! The room itself was pretty basic, although described and "en suite". A table and chairs would have been helpful, and somewhere to hang clothes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Disregard negative reviews. I had a private room here for 3 nights, and could not ask for much more. Hostel location is PERFECT. Very close to metro, great restaurants all over the place. Place was clean, and my sheets were changed every day. There is a bar on the roof that provided great times with other residents. Great place. No complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Me encantó el desayuno y el agua super calientita! Al ser un hostel es muy austero, pero es super limpio y con su agua calientita. Lo recomiendo al 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2016
8.6

Le prix comprend le petit dej ainsi que le dîner en plus de votre nuit. Le personnel est très sympa, souriant. Au cœur du quartier historique, nombreuses facilités et ... au calme 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
9.4

Su personal de aseo es maravilloso! Súper agradables y serviciales, fue una estancia placentera! Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
5.7

The beds are uncomfortable, the top bunk is very low which means you can't sit up on the lower bed. Someone was drilling on our first night. The next night there was a party which was supposed to end at 11. Fine. But it didn't. An hour later the blasting music stopped but it was followed by another hour of shouting, clashing and banging. Noise echoes throughout the hostel. The location is good and they provide breakfast and dinner which is good if you're on a budget.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.4

No recuerdo el nombre de un señor que trabaja ahí, pero es super amigable y siempre está feliz, me cayó súper bien. En general todo bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
7.1

위치는 성당 뒷 골목으로 낮에는 붐비고 밤에는 한적함. 소깔로 다니기엔 좋음. 시설은 썩 좋진 않음. 아침 저녁 제공 되나 저녁은 부실함. 옥상에 루프탑 바가 있어서 칵테일 데낄라 맥주 등 저렴하게 마실 수 있음(외부반입 금지) 부엌은 실질적으로 사용하기 힘들다고 생각해야함.... 다시 간다면 다른 곳을 선택할 듯 함.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
7.7

Felt a little dirty and cramped, and the bathroom right in the room doesn't allow for much privacy. Staff was really nice and the shortcomings were mostly balanced out by meals being included. Wouldn't necessarily pick this spot if you're looking for a clean and comfortable environment, but it seems like a fun place to meet people and get the most value out of your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.3

This was a safe, relaxed place to stay with clean, comfortable rooms. I felt that the atmosphere was positive for travellers and I enjoyed the free breakfast at the rooftop bar! It would have been nice if there was more tourist information available such as pamphlets and information at the front desk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.