Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Amigo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.2
Hostel Amigo Located at Isabel la Catolica #61 col. centro Z.C, , Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo
Mexico
Mexico City Distrito Federal 06000 Isabel la Catolica #61 col. centro Z.C
67% 778
19.4299395 -99.1369235
Hostel Amigo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
6.0

OK for a night, don't expect any atmosphere, breakfast, its very basic fruit and bread. often run's out by 9. Place could do with a good clean . No lifts so heaving heavy bags up to the 2nd floor is a good workout. Hostel was empty so had a 8 bed dorm to myself and one other. Had about 20 children, under 8 there when I stayed one night . Very noisy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
5.4

Men bathrooms smelled simply terrible (and I'm a girl, so I never actually went in) there was no atmosphere whatsoever, and staff doesn't show you the facilities. Very cheap place in Mexico City, but you can find something better at a similar place in centro region.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2016
4.6

Dortoirs sans fenêtres, étouffants. Lits peu confortables. Bâtiment extrêmement bruyant et aucune politique visant à limiter le bruit après une certaine heure. Petit-déjeuner plus que basique. Enfin, c'est la premiere fois que je trouve l'ambiance générale d'une auberge de jeunesse inconfortable (fille voyageant seule), à tel point que j'ai changé d'auberge au bout d'une nuit au lieu des deux prévues.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2016
8.0

This hostel used to be better! But now all the beds have been replaced for bunk beds, making terrible noise at night and sleeping nearly impossible. What a pity, if all the rest is really nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • frankie-m
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
5.7

Very average hostel. I didn't have a very good experience with one of the receptionists who was pretty incompetent with trying to give me a key to the room. The hostel only had one key for the dorm room, which one of the other guests had. So I couldnt even go into the room for an hour because 'i had to wait for the other guest to come back with the key'. -_- not happy about. Other than that, I guess the hostel okay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Янв 2016
3.1

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. Dirty pillows with no pillow covers - we asked at the reception for the covers but they didn't have any. Men bathroom was completely gross - all the toilets blocked with fecales and toilet paper. Flushing the toilet made the water go out. Urinals in the same state full of urine and not flushing. The rooms have an aperture over the door and you can hear all your neighbours slamming the doors at night and early morning. "Free" breakfast with a tips box

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2016
9.7

muy recomendable! excelente ubicación y relación calidad/precio

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2016
8.9

bathroom could be cleaner, breakfast could be niceer, but amacing place. I definitely recomend this hostel for every bagpacker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2016
2.9

Peximo, rentaron mi cuarto antes de mi check in. Dicen que no se puede fumar. El recepcionista ni me mostró donde estaba el dormitorio, y tube que buscarlo por mi cuenta, el peor hostal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.