Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.1
Рейтинг 658 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.7
  • Безопасность 5.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 4.9
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 4.1
  • Оснащение 4.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.1
Рейтинг 658 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.7
  • Безопасность 5.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 4.9
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 4.1
  • Оснащение 4.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
2.0

Horrible !!!! Stay away !!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
2.6

Who ever reviewed this place as a 10 are on the best drugs in Europe. I feel like prison would have been better than this place. Beds were feral, nothing was the same as how we booked it. The owners absolutely abused a you lady about reception times even though they have 24hour reception. The main guy was swearing at her thinking he was gods gift to the world. No one wanted to be there at all. Worst hostel you could ever stay at , avoid at all costs

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
2.9

WORST hostel I have ever stayed in! Felt completely unwelcome as family who live in hostel took up "common room" area day and night. Old man is creepy - did not feel safe. No wifi in rooms. No cooking facilities but sinks remained filled with their dirty dishes for entire stay. Photos are not accurate. Linen (which costs extra) was stained and moth eaten. Cigarette ash and butts in communal bathrooms and showers. No locks on doors. Bathroom door is a shutter which does not close completely.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
10.0

10/10 would recommend to a friend Good value hostel in a great location. The dorms are a little tight but everyone gets their own locker in each room. Bathrooms are clean and showers are fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
10.0

The staff and the atmosphere is great. And it's a great place to meet people and socialise. Bedrooms and kitchen are also good. Breakfast is basic but one can still find the essentials. Location is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
10.0

My stay here was great, I met fascinating people. Most importantly, I felt comfortable as in my home. Thanks to hostel ana on this and thank you very much for help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • samdaly
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
5.7

Not a great hostel I guess you get what you pay for I wasn't too worried as I just needed a place to sleep for one night and it provides that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
4.0

Except from the location everything in this hostel is bad. No clean at all, no bed sheets are provided, the shower doesnt have a door and you can lock the door of the bathroom so you have to pray for no one to enter ahah

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
2.6

Horrible. Just horrible

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
10.0

I recommend this hostel to all travelers because of the great atmosphere of a beautiful view of the city and the fact that many friends can meet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×