Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.2
Рейтинг 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.3
  • Безопасность 4.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 4.8
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 4.3
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.2
Рейтинг 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.3
  • Безопасность 4.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 4.8
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 4.3
  • Оснащение 4.3
Hostel Ana Located at Hrvojeva 6, , Split.
Hostel Ana
Croatia
Split n/a 21000 Hrvojeva 6
52% 501
43.5082560 16.4413726
Hostel Ana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
4.6

Dégoûtant. Ça sent la cigarette, le personnel est peu chaleureux et peu aidant lorsqu'on a besoin d'information. Plusieurs portes de salle de bain ne se ferment pas ou ne se barrent pas, les douches ont très peu d'eau chaude et il manquait une porte à celle de ma chambre. On a pas le contrôle de l'air climatisé alors on étouffe en journée et on gèle la nuit. Les lits sont très bruyants, l'hostel n'est pas propre. Je n'ai jamais réussi à avoir le wi-fi dans ma chambre.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.1

I was not impressed at this hostel at all and would not recommend it! Firstly, it is over priced for what you get. There is wifi, but only available in the sitting room which was normally crowded with people who seemed to be friends of the staff. The bathrooms aren't clean and the showers are so small that you can hardly move in them. The sheets on the beds all have holes in them and the rooms are not very clean. Lastly, the staff are not very friendly and there is hardly any security!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • buf84
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
2.0

It's a place and the. Staff r un helpful. If I had my time again I would sleep in the gutter it's really dirty

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
5.1

We had to book a hostel last minute for just the one night, and it was okay...for JUST one night. I felt really uncomfortable here. Staff were friendly, however, there were NO locks on our room doors. Someone even opened our door wide open when we were sleeping early morning, and left it like that. It was a bit creepy! The place was really messy. I mean, you could see someone constantly cleaning the place, but it feltt REALLY dirty still! I honestly wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
3.1

Not recommended at all! The only positive thing about this hostel is the location. Beds are not made and gross and impossible to sleep on because of the crappy matresses. Bathrooms and toilets are disgusting and there is never any toiletpaper. Also anyone can just walk in and stay there without the personnel even knowing. There are no lockers so it's not very safe to leave your stuff there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
2.9

The cleaning lady just brushes the sheets with her hand when new people come, meaning all the beds were dirty. The bathrooms looked like they hadn't been cleaned - and they didn't have any toilet paper for the first day we were there. The hostel owners family and friends seemed to also live at the hostel and just slept in the common area, the hostel owner himself walked in and slept in our dorm one night. He also refused to turn on the air con for us despite it being above 35 degrees one night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
2.9

Out of all my travels, this was the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff was rude, they sleep in the reception every night so it's very uncomfortable, the bathrooms rarely had toilet paper (I went and bought my own), the showers were never clean and the lights were broken so I showered in the dark one evening. The only thing that got me through my two night stay were the other travelers who I met! We all joined together in our suffering. DONT STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.6

The hostel is near the bus station, harbor and the old town, you can walk everywhere. The staff was helpful and nice, the wireless worked well. The dorms are very crowded, there is technically no free space and there should be more sockets for charging the electric devices. It is perfect though if you are there for a short time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
2.9

Horrible dirty bedsheets with stains on them. No security whatsoever. Dirty everywhere, didn't want to step on the floor without shoes on, Didn't even bother with the shower. Cancelled second nights stay to avoid such an awful hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
3.7

the most disturbing part about our stay at hostel Ana is that the hostel owner came into our hostel room at 5 am and slept in an empty bed. The whole staff seems to live here, they are all sprawled out on the furniture in the common areas at night. One night we came home after 2 am and the doors to the hostel were locked. We weren't provided with any keys and had to bang on the doors until another hostel guest opened the doors for us. Don't stay here, many other places you can go.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.