Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
4.9
Рейтинг 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 4.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 4.5
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 3.9
  • Оснащение 3.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
4.9
Рейтинг 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 4.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 4.5
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 3.9
  • Оснащение 3.9
Hostel Ana Located at Hrvojeva 6, , Split.
Hostel Ana
Croatia
Split n/a 21000 Hrvojeva 6
49% 544
43.5082560 16.4413726
Hostel Ana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
5.4

Runtergekommen und an fast allen Stellen kaputt: waschbecken, Duschen, t Toiletten, Türen, Boden, Betten: alles fällt schon beim angucken auseinander. Dafür gibt es sehr schöne Wandgemälde.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
4.0

The only good thing about this place, was the price (£12 pn). The staff didn't go out of their way to be welcoming. There was no sheet on my bed, so I had to ask for one and the member of staff looked as though I had completely interrupted his evening of watching tv. There were only two toilets, one of them was out of order. The sink was falling out of the wall. The general cleanliness and hygiene of the place was poor, and I felt the need to shower with my flip flops on. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
4.6

Cold staff that sleep in the reception on 'beds' all night and wet carpets ..... Weird night but cheap and Central to the city right by the old palace. You have to go into an alley and turn right up stairs to find it. The 2nd time we stayed we just left our bags here over night and stayed out all night so we didn't experience the hostel - this place is good for this if you need somewhere to get ready and leave your bags in that is central :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
2.9

Old, dirty, and creepy. No doors between the reception, the kitchen, the showers and the toilets. The owner never smiles and opens you the doors in the night in underwears, and feels ok to come into your room (girls room) without knocking. A shame to ask this kind of price to have this real prestation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
4.0

Located in the city, that's really nice. The rest was rather shity. We actually saw that they didn't change the sheets for the "new" beds they just shook them out. So I don't know if you really want to sleep in those beds. Besides that the staff is sleeping in the communityroom which is really awkward! So at some point you can't go there anymore. And the wall of our room wasn't fully to the top so you could here everyone! And to pay 20€ to stay in a 12bed room with all this is no

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
2.6

El servicio es totalmente lamentable, las camas están la mayoría rotas y a un amigo le tocó dormir en la terraza. No había agua caliente y el hostel tiene un aspecto de pobre, viejo y descuidado. En Croacia encontré muy buenos hostels pero este es el peor que me he encontrado nunca.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
3.1

After my bus ride from munich, all I wanted to do was get to my hostel and go adventure around spilt! When I got there they had given away my room to someone else because I was an hour later than I said I was going to be, due to my bus having delays. I was there by 5 in the afternoon and told them I would only get there around 4. They were very unprofessional with my booking and I would never recommend staying there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
2.9

Would not reccomend. We are not fussy people but found this hostel to be unacceptable. Staff smoked and slept in common area. Kitchen facilities poor only fridge and microwave and no hot water or detergent to clean dishes. Bunk bed slats often fell to the ground, luckily only on bottom bunk. Carpet leading to bathroom is constantly wet. Both shower areas smelt of urine. The location is central but very noisy if wanting to get a good nights sleep. Was glad to leave, won't be going back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
2.0

Arrived here late at night to find that they didn't have a bed for us, thankfully they rang around and found a place for myself and 5 others to stay however we were dotted around Split and apparently they had been doing this all day. The 5.2 rating a saw on hostel world when I booked did the place more justice than was deserved. They gave us a bed for a second and final night but still made profit off us staying elsewhere. Rooms were to warm and we were made to feel unwelcome. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
3.4

The hostel is dirty, there is no keys for the bedrooms doors (it is always open), the atmosphere is not good. I would not recomend it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.