Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.6

Stayed here just one night but it was a nice stay. It's very close to Rotterdam Central Station (6 minute walk about). It's about a 15-20 minute walk into the city centre but public transit is easy enough that I didn't mind being a little bit out of the way. It's on a nice, quiet street. The beds were comfortable enough. In the room there were outlets and an extension cord. The showers were really nice and clean. The staff was alright. Not overly friendly but nice enough. Overall it was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place! Quirky space with beautiful interiors. Big fluffy cat, hammocks and cacti were a major plus! All staff were super friendly and best sleep I've had in as hostel x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

He Cat! Thanks for writing this lovely review so quickly just after we saw you leaving the hostel. If you ever need a lean-back place again after visiting a crowded festival in Amsterdam, then we'll be here for you ;) Safe travels and the best, Ani&Haakien staff

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.7

We didn't expect a lot, but we got a lot. This hostel is just an awesome place to hang out. Alone or in a group of people. The Service is really nice and they help u out as much as they can. U have breakfast included and you are able to drink as much coffee as u want to. The hostel is decorated with a lot of cute Details which are eye catching, the best were confortable and the location couldn't have been better. AND: on the other side of the Main street is a bycicle renting shop situated (recommended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Anja, Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review, it is so helpful for new future guests! I think you mentioned the things that we consider most important, the cozy vibe, meeting new people, Coffee!!! and service. I hope Rotterdam also surprised your expectations. If so, we love to see you back one day :) The best, Ani&haakien staff

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Location is near the central station and city center. Staff is very kind and helpful. I meet a very nice roommate. There is a lovely backyard. Everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Everthing is perfect!? That's the biggest compliment we can get! I am very happy to hear you had a good time and met some new people. After all the people make the experience right ;) Enjoy the rest of your travels and you know where to be when you are back in Holland :) The best, Ani&Haakien staff

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Have a good time there :) special thanks to Cecile who gave me lot of good tips!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Kamil, Happy to hear Cecile helped you out! You are more then welcome to come back one day! Regards, Ani&haakien staff

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam was so nice hostel. I stayed in over 30 hostel before but here is one of the best hostel. Staff is so kind. Clean Coffee for free anytime (I was so happy) include breakfast hostel is so clean not so much people not loudy If I come back to Rotterdam, I'll stay here again. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Koichi, Your review is amazing, thank you so much! If I remember well you visited Kinderdijk right? Hopefully you had a great Dutch experience there :) Doesn't matter where you from in the world, coffee can always make your day good so yes it's important for us too! He you are always welcome to come back! In the meantime enjoy your adventures! Kind regards, Hostel Ani&haakien staff

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel :) perfect location. Nice people. Only the lockers are small only for valuable things. That's all. Loved Susy the cat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hii Mafer, 10 out of 10! That's amazing! Thank you! You're right about the lockers, they're not made for the suitcases but did you discover there's a charging point in there for your phone and laptop!? :) Thank you once again and greeetz from Suzy

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.9

Very close to the main railway station and metro line this hostel is ideal. The dorms are spacious. Lockers are small and only suitable for important documents and money. Great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Nigel, Thanks for taking the time to write a review, appreciate it! You are always welcome to come back :) The best, Hostel Ani&haakien staff

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, chilled atmosphere, great location and excellent value for money - I couldn't have wished for better!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI Damien, So happy to read your review! Thank you very very much The best, Hostel ANi&Haakien Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.9

The hostel itself is great- they organise heaps of opportunities to meet others (pasta night). Only big letdown was the lack of a full sized locker. The ones we had were only big enough for small objects- power outlets in the room were only in this locker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Sarah, Thanks for your review! Creating opportunities for meeting new people is indeed our mean goal! I am sorry the lockers where disappointing but we decided to make them laptop size so only devices and valuables fit in there to keep the rooms more spacious :) Hopefully we'll see you back one day Kind regards, Hostel Ani&haakien staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.