Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • podiben
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
9.7

An awesome hostel to stay at. I had to cut my visit short due to money troubles and they were very understanding and gave me a full refund for the night I wouldn't be there on very short notice. Staff are super friendly, atmosphere is amazing, and the location is perfect. I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annaking55
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.9

Clean hostel with friendly staff. Lots of space to hang out in the common area. They host many activities and tours which is great! The luggage storage area is not secure but the building and rooms are. I payed for the laundry service and recieved some of my clothes back still visibly dirty so they were obviously not washed. Otherwise a very nice place to stay I would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.6

Posto molto vicino alla stazione, si trova a 20 minuti a piedi dal centro, personale molto aperto e disponibile, i dormitori sono carini anche se non sempre mi sono sentito a mio agio. In generale un'ottima esperienza, spesso la sera si creano momenti di gruppo tra gli ospiti. Lo consiglio molto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.9

Great clean hostel, Staff were very friendly and lots of places to chill. Great hostel for a good nights sleep and for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Definitely, It was the best hostel ever I've used. There are super friendly staffs and great breakfast ! And they have a free walking tour Most of all, they have a nice garden. you can smoke there, having a small cheat with new friends Their laundry service was amazing, too And then you can rent a bike for 10 Euros but they only accept credit cards. I stayed 5 night there, and then Thanks to give me a great experience and wonderful memories

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Close to the trainstation, close to the city centre. They have different activities on different nights of the week. Witch is a great way of weeting the other visitors. What peaople should know about this hostel is that it is popular with young people. So i wouldn't recommend this hostel to families. But otherwise it's a cheap overnight stay close to everything you want to do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
6.9

Nice hostel with friendly staff but communal areas a little bit cliquey due to it being a few little zones not all together, so not the easiest for meeting people... not the safest-feeling neighbourhood- as a solo female was warned by a handful of locals not to go out on my own after dark there. Great location though for access to the train station and an easy walk into the centre! Thanks guys!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

He thanks for writing us a review. We are surprised that you didn't like our common area where it’s all about meeting. We have a big open kitchen with a long table, which we consider to be the heart of our hostel, and where it’s almost impossible not to meet new friends! Next time you should join one of our free tours to meet some people. This area had a bad reputation for a long time but now a days it has changed. Lots of different nationalities are living together here ( actually it’s what Rotterdam is known for) As two hostel owners-girls we never feel afraid in this area. But you’re right! It’s a city and a girl should always take care of herself.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been, fantastic experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Bonne ambiance, le personnel est super sympas ! Tout est fais pour passer un bon sejour, que l'on voyage seul ou avec des amis !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Македония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel with cozy atmosphere. You feel like home plus you get free yummmiii pancakes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hiii Aleksandra, Ha that's exactly how we want you to feel; like home! Please come back one day :) Regards, Nina Hostel Ani&Haakien

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.