Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
94% 1298
51.9215096 4.4655549
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

Cleaned rooms, nice and clean toilets and showers, great atmosphere and cute garden. Greta location at 3min from the central station. The personal is nice and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

整體來說超棒的!!!hostel佈置的很溫馨又很有loungebar的感覺,整個很舒適!加上除了禮拜天之外都有tour,我參加了塗鴉tour跟建築tour,也因為這樣認識了其他國家的人,後來就一起出去玩,整個很開心!而且接待人員活潑又熱情,廚房該有的器具也都有!棒!這間絕對是一個人旅行的最佳hostel選擇!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

awesome place with very friendly & helpful staff, great atmosphere! Wish we could stay here for more than only one day, but the evening we spent in the cozy living room/ kitchen hybrid was so amazing! :) i highly recommend this place and i'm sure it wasn't my last time here ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.7

The hostel is quite lovely and the owners and stuff are really kind. Everything was always clean and the best thing is you can sleep quiet and easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.1

Everything was correct. Good staff, nice wifi connection, organized and guided trip to make we travelers know each other... Probably the only thing to be improved would be the breakfast, too simple and lack of variety.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awh you're totally right! We try to our best to make you guys comfortable and from there on it's mainly about making new memories and friends :) Thank you so much for your review. We agree the breakfast is basic, maybe we'll give it some more attention in the future. The best, Ani&Haakien staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.0

The place is amazing with a great free breakfast provided. The only negative were the showers, there was no temperature control and for me this was a major disappointment. It would fluctuate between hot and cold plus the shower room itself was quite cold. I also had a terrible time trying to get to sleep as I was on the third floor and the fans/air con was so loud. Maybe my experience was the exception, this hostel has so much potential but I was ultimately let down.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! Always good to get some criticism too, so we can work on that. :) Unfortunately Dutch people aren't the best with fans and airconditioning because most time of the year it's too cold anyway. If you ever come back I hope we can surprise you more! The best, Ani&Haakien staff

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

Un sitio agradable y tranquilo gente de Buena onda,sin ninguna queja todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was great ! All people are very cool. The place is clean and amazing :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! That's amazing to hear!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, el staff super amable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.