Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had an exceptional time at Hostel Ani & Haakien in Rotterdam. It is exactly what you look for in a hostel. The location is ideal, as it is an easy 5 minute walk from the train station, and right in the heart of the cool Western part of Rotterdam. Especially awesome is the KINO cinema a couple of minutes away. The staff is really involved, and went out of their way to make guests feel welcome. The breakfast was a lovely communal experience too. I want to write more but it won't let me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.1

We stayed in a double room for a night in the hostel - we love the experience! Great location - around 6 minutes walk from the Rotterdam Central Station! Staff is very friendly and helpful - and they organize social events every now and then - we only stayed for one day so we didn't get to join the pasta night. Value for money is very good as well. Will recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

I loved this Hostel, I was living in Europe for a year and this was the last stop. Fortunately it was an amazing stay, great location and beautiful set up. I loved it! Book them if possible

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

I strongly and highly recommend for tourists of Rotterdam, Netherlands. Great location and nice workers and fantastic atmosphere in general!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alejo_a0076002
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Excelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

El hostal esta muy bien mantenido,limpio y ordenado. Buena decoracion y servicios para los huespedes. Quizas puede incomodar a algunos que los baños son mixtos. El desayuno podría incluir una fruta, ya que resulta muy seco.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my time there. I would definitely go back if I ever in Rotterdam again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

During our two weeks in the Netherlands, this has been our favourite hostel. The room was cozy and comfortable, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the kitchen was large and we'll equipped. There is free coffee and tea all day, in addition to the included breakfast. The common areas provide a great place to socialize and meet people and there is even a sorta friendly cat. Great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

Fantastic homey hostel close to Rotterdam Centraal station. It's easy to get around the city when you stay at this hostel. The rooms are clean and bright. There are three showers on every floor and two toilets, so you are never left waiting. The best thing is the first floor living room space. People hang out during the day, like a co-working space. It's easy to meet other travellers here as well. The group is more relaxed than what I found at other hostels in Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.1

The shower was always cold.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.