Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
6.6

Staff was very nice. Common room was exceptiomal and showers/toilets very clean. Besides that we had a terrible time. There was still trash from the previous occupants, we weren't sure if the sheets were fresh, there was some kind of noisy generator in the room, the room was rather cold with no heater, we think there was a rat in the closet (rat poison in the bottom and noises).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
8.6

Leuk hostel met goede sfeer! De kat is ook erg leuk. Het enige wat jammer was, is dat de gasten niet echt rekening met andere gasten hielden. Erg veel lawaai midden in de nacht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Auberge bien sympathique avec un personnel super sympa, mention spéciale pour Cécile qui nous a donné des petits coins à visiter et qui parle 5 langues en plus, au top L'auberge située juste à côté de rotterdam centraal. Tarifs pas cher et super ambiance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Band1n
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

One of the best finds ever and I'll be back soon :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yey!!! Thank you! :) Always welcome to come back!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Comfy lounge area and availability of board games made it easy to have a relaxing and sociable evening when it was too cold to venture out! Good showers, comfortable beds. Lovely atmosphere, staff were really helpful. Chilled, home away from home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Jessica thank you so much! I'm glad you found the board games and enjoyed your time here :) We really appreciate it you took the time to write a review. Hope to see you back one day The best, Hostel ani&haakien staff!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! One of the best I've stayed in. They really have thought of everything. Great facilities and has everything you need. The staff are the best too. Really genuine travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes that's amazing to hear! Thanks for taking time to write an review :)

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Really nice place! Big living room where you can easily meet people, nice organisation, people who are working there are really sweet. Strongly recommend. And a beautiful cat named Suzy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Raphael, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back one day!

  • MikeCroft
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

The perfect ultimate hostel experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your time to write a review! Hope to see you back one day :)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

excellent staff, very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Gonzalo, 10 out of 10!! We are so happy with your review, thank you!!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.7

This hostel was an awesome part of our trip! We stayed in a hotel too (a basic one, just to sleep well somewhere), some days after in another city, and Hostel Ani & Haakien provided us a better experience than the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, which I think it's probably the main reason that this hostel "attracts" very nice people to compose its great atmosphere. I would say the hostel has every feature of a hotel in a shared environment, plus very nice people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.