Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ann

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Ann Located at 2-4-2, Kanayama Naka-ku, Nagoya.
Hostel Ann
Japan
Nagoya 460-0022 2-4-2, Kanayama Naka-ku
84% 543
35.1463365 136.9050550
Hostel Ann
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.4

We loved our stay here! Ann is so so lovely and really made us feel welcome. We would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jayelledavid
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

Hostel Ann was an adorable little hostel! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here which was made all the better by the staff especially Josh who recommended some awesome food places (thanks, Josh!). It has a pretty chilled atmosphere so it's a great place to kick back especially after a day of wandering around and exploring. The kitchen was pretty big and the facilities, overall, were great. The beds were curtained which offered sufficient privacy and were pretty comfortable, too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
5.4

This hostel has the potential to be good, we were planning on giving it a good review if not for the rudeness we encountered the last day. We had checked out and were hanging around the hotel until we had to leave, using and paying for the hostels laundry facilities. However, come 3pm we were basically told to get out of the hostel, now, I have travelled alot and stayed in many hostels and never once have I encountered this shocking customer service. Toilets also smell strongly of urine

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

Ann is a friendly, down to earth little place and I'd probably stay there again. The biggest problem I had was that the only Western toilet is on the groundfloor and on top of that, there is only 1 in the entire hostel. It is a gender shared facility, which in general, I'm not fond of. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the kitchen and common room are very nice. The beds are comfortable and clean, but I wouldn't want to sleep on the top bunk, as there are no curtains i.e. privacy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • reginakucher366
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.3

The staff is great and above and beyond helpful! Location is good and so are the facilities. I would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Nothing bad to say: great location, friendly staff, very clean. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Booked for one night but ended up staying for two. A little off the beaten path away from the nightlife but still just a short walk away from the train so able to get everywhere quickly. Staff were super helpful and offered lots of suggestions on things to do and places to go. Hostel itself was super nice and had a very traditional Japanese vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel in a residential area of Nagoya, not to far from the main station. Awesome staff, in a nice quiet atmosphere if you need a break from traveling. As its not far from the station, plenty of places to eat and shop. Also a good place to stay if you want to visit Kiso Valley for the walk between Magome and Tsumago for the day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.6

Loved this little hostel for the great atmosphere - felt really homely. Facilities are a bit limited (one western toilet, one Japanese style for the whole hostel and two showers). Comfortable bed with curtain for privacy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
5.7

The walls of the rooms are paper thin, so you can hear everything what's going outside, specially the girls who decided to wash their hair in the middle of the night and had to blow dry, barely got any sleep, I am sure you can get more value for money elsewhere considering the price for a 8 room dorm is quiet steep

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.