Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 68 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 68 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostel Art Sarajevo Located at Marsala Tita 34, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Art Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevo Centar, Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 Marsala Tita 34
91% 68
43.8579532 18.4185024
Hostel Art Sarajevo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

If you want to be in the city center it doesn't get much better than this. Besides a great location the staff was very helpful and polite. Great value per price and I would recommend it to everyone who just needs a place to crash.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 май 2016
7.7

Very clean and well set up, staff split up guests so each group had a private room. Good communal spaces but not much of an atmosphere if travelling alone. Difficult to find as location is slightly different to that shown , but staff sent us an email explaining when e were late to check in. Note that tax is NOT included despite what it says , as I think is the case for many hostels in Sarajevo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

Excellent :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Great stay and great staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent location: close to bars, shops, restaurants and supermarkets and just a 5 minute walk to the pedestrian zone (Ferhadija). Hot water for showers, shower room, laundry & toilets keep generally clean. Has an indoor lounge area for chilling with tv, wifi, kitchen and balcony for cigarette break. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
8.9

Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang, zentrale Lage

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 март 2016
10.0

I stayed here for my second Time And i will book it everytime again if i Come to sarajevo. Its in the Middle of the central bus station and the city center or old town. Owner and employees are very friendly and cool. Thanks for another good time in sarajevo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
16 Дек 2015
8.6

I enjoyed the stay itself; the problems were on arrival and departure. I arrived earlier than expected and had to phone to be let in; no number or warning of this were displayed on the door. I couldn’t lock my door from the inside. Payment in euros was refused. When this was converted to marks the amount requested was incorrect. I had a knock on my door at 9am telling me the winter check-out time was 9am despite it saying 10am on my booking and 10am on the room info sheet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.