Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
Hostel Art Sarajevo Located at Marsala Tita 34, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Art Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevo Centar, Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 Marsala Tita 34
73% 102
43.8588411 18.4181029
Hostel Art Sarajevo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
3.7

Do not stay at this hostel if you have other options! It would be an OK hostel if it was not so terribly mismanaged. THERE IS NOT A 24 H RECEPTION! Our first night the staff left at about 00.30. Guests are not given keys so those who did not manage to get back until then were left to buzz the door and hope that another guest would know how to let them in. There was never any toilet paper, many guests were not given sheets, we had to pay more than agreed and noone checked us out. No security.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.1

No keys, you have to ring the bell every time, during the night also.. imagine when you are sleeping and the other guest return to the hostel! Lack of toilet paper for an entire day, kitchen and toilet so dirt! In one of the shower there was a plunger and a gory towel (for at least 2 days). Moquette in room very dirty. They don't organize anything and don't even have a city map for you. The position anyway is good, just few minutes from the old town. Recommended only is you have a low budget.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

"FUYEZ PAUVRE FOUS" Aurait déclaré Gandalf apres son séjour...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
4.9

I bagni erano sporchi, la cucina anche. La stanza molto piccola. Il personale non attento agli ospiti e direi al limite dello sgarbato. Non abbiamo potuto dormire per via della confusione fatta dagli altri ospiti durante la notte e non essendoci nessuno del personale l'alternativa era litigare con i francesi ubriachi della stanza accanto. Una delle peggiori esperienze che ho avuto in 12 anni di viaggi in giro per il mondo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
4.3

A good location was all Hostel Art had. The staff were rude and made us feel uncomfortable when discussing things with them regarding our stay. The communal areas (toilet and bathroom) were unclean and unplesant to use.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
5.4

When we arrived to the hostel, there was no one to check us in. We called the owner who said he would be there in 15 minutes - he came two hours later. Most of the time no staff members were around. The hostel was really filthy and we had no bottom sheets on our beds. Usually there was no toilet paper and we got no key cards to the hostel. The hostel overbooked and 10 people had to sleep in the common room. Location is very good and the owner is nice, but I wouldn't like to stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
2.9

I waited for THREE hours in the hallway outside the hostel. No one worked there. No one opened the door. No one answered the phone. Atlast two young guys who where staying at the hostel came and opened the door for me. I did'nt know where my bed was. The place was filthy, full of garbage in the common areas. I waited the whole day for someone who worked there but no one came. I gave up and booked a hotel room instead. I really hope that "Hostel" Art does'nt charge me for anything!! Worst p

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
4.0

It's in a good location but the reception guy is never there, there was no toilet paper until we left him a note and my bed had no bottom sheet, pillow slip or duvet cover. The common room is nice but I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
2.9

This hostel is probably the worst I have been too in many years. The guy from the reception is never there, or very rarely... The hostel is not that clean, there was tobacco and hair under my bed when I arrived and it stayed there the whole time. Some guest didn't even had sheets when they arrived.Also, the food in the fridge seems to be there for ages. Finally, the shower literally feel on me while I was showering... The The location is not bad though. Would not recommand.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • maisy98
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
3.1

Terrible hostel, worst one I've ever been to. Staff was barely around, and when he was he was horrible and rude! He wasn't around for our friends to check out even though it was check out time so they left and came back later and he said that since they didn't check out he was going to charge them for an extra night. Also horribly dirty and almost anyone can walk in. Only redeeming feature is okay location. 3.1 score is generous!! DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.