Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1466 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1466 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff, great location (close to bus station and restaurants), good wifi however not the cleanest place, saw a few cockroaches and the floor in the dorm looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your comment, unfurtunally our front terrace is open so sometimes this kind of insect can get inside of the hostel,anyway we desinfect the hostel once a month with really strong products as the municipality requires.WE CLEAN THE ROOM EVERYDAY!but we can not take responsability if our guest are clean or messy, so when you book a shared dorm you need to accept that

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel, really friendly staff who explain everything about the falls and even book your tours for you. They make lovely cocktails too! 😀 I was traveling on my own, met some great people and was made to feel really welcome by everyone, the dorms were great (huge clean bathrooms) and like everyone says, the veg stir fry is so good you need to have it every night you stay haha! I loved the breakfast too, try the homemade bread pudding! And the hostel is really close to the bus terminal too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you debora!! you made our time incredible!!

  • katharinahutter8116
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

Tolles Hostel mit köstlichem Frühstück und gutem Internet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

danke!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

El Hostal Bambu es de las mejores opciones para hospedarse en Puerto Iguazú tanto si viajas sólo como en grupo. Está muy bien ubicado cerca de la estacion de omnibus donde parten todos los transportes hacia las cataratas y otros destinos. Tiene un ambiente muy agradable, tienes la posibilidad de cenar allí y el desayuno está delicioso. El personal es super atento y te da buenos consejos para planificarte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sara muchisimas gracias por tu comentario! Fue un placer recibirte en nuestra casa! siempre bienvenida:)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
3 март 2017
6.9

Only stayed here two nights to spend a full day at the falls. Rooms were decent with air conditioning. Has a bar for food and drink.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you rachel!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay a couple of days to visit the Iguazu falls. Nice bar at the street side and good wok/pizza food. Stayed in the 4 bed dorm and private double that where excellent. Good working airconditioning and beds. Nice atmosphere with friendly other travellers. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you!!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.7

Adorei! O hostel é uma graça e o ambiente super agradável!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigada!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.6

Kurzer, aber sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in Puerto Iguazu. Da die Stadt nach unseren Erfahrungen wenig mehr zu bieten hat als den Tagesausflug zu den Cataratas, waren wir abends froh über die hosteleigene Bar mit guter Musik und freundlichen Mitreisenden. Besseren Schlaf im 16er dorm gefunden als in manchem 4er dorm! Sehr bequeme Betten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

danke shon!!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
6.6

It was a good location and nice hostel however, the whole experienced made us feel a bit ripped off. For example, they wouldn't fill our water up with drinking water and the bottles were pricey. Paying more than normal to print stuff etc. If you're travelling it just makes you feel like you're spending too much money. But, people were very nice and close to the bus station which was ideal!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

lily im sorry but here water is not drinkable, and we have to pay for water! if you want to print outside in town is 6 pesos, here in the hostel is 8 and you know why? because we dont sell prints is just a service that we give you and for that you need to pay a little bit more,plus no one force you to buy at the hostel

  • rosewhelan6082
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.4

A fun little hostel about a 5 minute walk from the centre of town in a lovely sleepy neighbourhood. Cool vibe in the bar, there was a really lively night when we arrived and then more chilled for the next few nights. We ate the stir fry every night for 4 nights it was that good haha! Only down points are the lockers in the 17 bed room are pretty tiny, so not great if you have lots of expensive equipment. One sad point was my brand new havianas were taken on the morning that we were leaving.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Rosmery!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.