Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
89% 1276
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.4

I stayed 2 nights in a 4 bed dorm. The bed was very comfortable. The lockers were large enough for my pack day pack. They have 2 bathrooms that had a toilet in them as well, so you could have a private shower. The young guy who works there told me that the house used to be a family home and the room I stayed in was his friend's old bedroom! It felt very homey, loved the bar and noodles too! Thanks to Valeria for all her assistance and for her patience so I could practice Spanish. Angela too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you Julie!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.3

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Provided much Information about waterfalls, tours and even Buenos Aires. The only thing I missed was an area to relax with hammocks. But in total a great hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you Matthias!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed staying here the people were very nice the hotel staff was very nice the food was good we were close to everywhere they were very helpful in helping us get to see the area sites would definitely come back again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you!!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay! The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I e-mailed them in advance with questions and they provided me with a detailed response that was very helpful for my journey! They set up our tours and taxis. It was also very helpful that most of the staff spoke English and they accepted US dollars! Thanks to all the staff especially Valerie and Ivan for their help and patience!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you angela!!

  • joefowles
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.3

Decent hostel with a really nice vibe and great bar / outdoor seating area. Rooms are clean and shared bathrooms pretty big. Food from the bar was lovely, and the welcome cocktail drink was very welcome! Staff were really friendly, spoke English, and were able to setup airport transfers for us. A bit on the pricey side compared to other hostels of a similar standard in the area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you guys!!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

I stayed here for two nights. I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly. They spoke english fluently. I stayed in a 4-bed dorm, which was quiet big and light - there were enough Power plug ins! Great hostel breakfast! Totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you Irene:)

  • dixey_83
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

Great little hostel. Really friendly staff with lots of knowledge about the local area. Amazing bar food - get the stir fry! Private double was comfy & clean. Atmosphere was relaxed, we went at a quiet time but there were still people around to talk to. Breakfast is good, you can get toast & order scrambled eggs for 20 pesos. Would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you guys!!! cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Super Staff und tolle Location! Wir waren nur eine Nacht in Argentinien aber die wurde uns so angenehm wie möglich gemacht! Vielen Dank für die jegliche Hilfe und diese super location. Lohnt sich!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

danke schon!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

True gem in Puerto Iguazu! Wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you simona!!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
6.9

There was no water pressure and Luke warm water when hot water was advertised. The room was pretty big and spacious and had a heater for the room that worked well, the staff were helpful in regards to getting to the falls and what to do when there. Definitely valued this! We went in "low season" so only saw two other travelers at the breakfast not much atmosphere there. Breakfast was toast, juice, tea, cake, rice, and beans.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment,i checked your room and showers works properly with really good pressure. During your stay we had half occupancy in the hostel,we don't force people to stay at the bar or have breakfast at the same time...some people stay in their room ,some people don't have breakfast,and its not low season at the moment.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.