Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
8.6

This was my first hostel experience and it was absolutely great! Staff was helpful, friendly, gave amazing suggestions and the food is great and affordable! Met so many great people and if I'm ever back I will definitely go back! We were two girls and stayed in the mixed 16bedroom dorm and felt completely safe !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.7

My Stay in the Hostel was great! The Staff was very nice and helpfull and the atmosphere was very good. The food and drinks in the Bar were really delicious (try the Stir fry). I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and had enough space for my staff. The bathrooms were clean and the breakfast was one of the best i had during my travel. I definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you!!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

Hostel Bambu mini is great. The staff is lovely, with a nice bar with good food and drinks. Everything within walking distance. A cocktail is included on your arrival. Breakfast is pretty good, it's a rather big buffet. Bathrooms are really clean, although a bit small. One suggestion, place a door between the sink area and the dormitory. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you!!

  • kristybenstead9467
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 май 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel. Within 24 hours everyone there felt like family. Hot showers, comfy beds and air con (in our room anyway!) Cecilia and Daniella were amazing hosts and lots of fun at the bar was had. Thanks for a great time. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

love you guys!!!!!

  • rsharma123
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff, beds and showers great. If i were to return to the area, i would visit again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.4

Tout était très bien ( propreté, emplacement, internet, literie, clim...) Seul hics, manque une vraie cuisine, chambre un peu sombre, lockers trop petits, pas de salle commune. Sinon, super personnel (femme de ménage comprise), bar sympa, le cocktail de bienvenue est apprécié. Terrasse sympa. Super bon petit déj bien complet. Douche avec une bonne pression et eau chaude. Possibilité de rester après le check-out Je recommande vivement !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

merci!!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
9.1

Super accueil !!! Merci

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you!!!

  • andreasstoeckler3980
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.4

Unfortunately I only stayed one night. The staff was really nice and very helpful (for example arranging bus rides or taxis). They also offer good food and awesome drinks. Of course a 16 bed dorm is quite a lot, but everyone knows that before making the booking. I had no problems with it. Also the location (close to the bus station) is perfect! I would definitely recommend going there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you so much!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
8.3

Just a really good-all round hostel. Close to the bus station which takes you to the falls and further (3 small blocks) and the staff were incredibly friendly, and so nice. Was sent a welcome email before arriving at the airport with directions to the hostel and advice about a shuttle straight there which was really helpful as it saved us a lot on a taxi and made life easy not having to worry about organising ourselves. Doesn't really have a kitchen but the noodles were next level 👌🏾

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you so much!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.0

Was great aside from no water while we were there (apparently only a short term issue though...)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

so sorry! we had a problem with the water for a few hours that day and we resolve immediately!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.