Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
89% 1224
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • leifkoch654
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay there so much. The Location is perfect, staff is superfriendly and their recommendations worked out perfectly for us. They also helped me to book a flight. Roms and bathrooms were clean, hot showers. Would definately stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

danke schon!!:)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Los encargados del hostel fueron muy amables y solicitos. La ubicacion es céntrica y muy cómoda para moverse. La limpieza en cuartos y baños es correcta, sólo en el microondas no era óptima su limpieza.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel while visiting the falls. Great to get a drink on arrival and our double room was quite large and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and staff were great and helpful. Also loved the breakfast in the morning. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you rachel!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Usually we wouldn't allow ourselves to spend so much on a hostel as we are travelling for a long time and trying to budget ourselves as much we can. This hostel was able to accommodate us at a days notice. You get a free cocktail on arrival and it has strong wifi. Lovely hot showers too. The only downside is the kitchen has only a microwave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you guys for your comment! there is a refrigerator also and we have dinner service at the bar:)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.3

Pasé 3 noches con una amiga en Bambú mini. Lo mejor fue la atención de las chicas de recepción, Dani y Vale, y el bar con su wok y sus happy hour. Siempre que necesitamos consejos nos supieron informar perfectamente. Buen desayuno. El hostel tiene una atmosfera más para parejas o grupos, no debe ser fácil para un viajero solo conocer gente. Algo que se podría mejorar es la limpieza en los baños (reponer varias veces el papel higiénico y las toallas de mano)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

gracias chicas!!

  • adamsfischer5553
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere for relaxing and meeting new people. Ideal place to stay if you're visiting Iguazu Falls.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

The bar and free drink makes it easy to meet people in the comfortable common area. The food is good and cheap, but there is only a microwave in the kitchen (no stove, pots, spices, etc). The beds are comfortable but the room I was in was close to the bar and a bit noisy at night, since they for some reason play club music at an otherwise relaxing place. The bathrooms are good and they have lockers for valuables in the front.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you Michael for your stay!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.0

Hot showers. Good Wi-Fi. Nice people. Small security lockers not big enough for backpack. Nice bar vibe and dinner options. Taxi transfer through airport was more expensive than otherwise procured but I suppose you pay for convenience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lindsay thank you for your stay! the shuttle cost 120 pesos and you must book it in advance, taxi is the same price everywhere

  • mimmatias1099
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
5.1

No hot water, no toilet paper, no lockers, dormitory door didn't close, blankets didn't feel clean. Juan was cool and helpful, the other girl working there didn't help much. The place looks cool and location is good. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we do have hot water, of course toilet paper, there are lockers for your room,doors close properly, blankets are clean and all our team is helpful and nice,so basically everything you wrote is not true

  • jkekarlsson7208
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

Liked the staff. One guy really put an effort into making it possibe for me to watch a Football game on their TV

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Jonas thank you for your stay!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.