Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1436 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1436 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • soanma
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.9

Great small hostel with a perfect location in Puerto Iguazú; close to the busstation, center and really godd atmosphere! Beds were great with aircom in rooms and bathroom was also clean and spacious. Breakfast was okay and kitchen works as long as you're not planning on cooking hot food. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you sofi for your comment! we dont have a real kitchen,just a fridge and a microwave , and that information is everywhere in our page and also in hostelworld

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Good, solid hostel. Location is decent, the food is pretty good, the atmosphere is vibing, they provide lockers so your stuff is safe, and it's clean. No complaints. If you are a light sleeper, you may want to stay somewhere else though. Also, this place was quite strict on the rules. Very organized but less "chill" than other hostels I've been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your comment, our hostel is really chill, sometimes people are more loud, but our bar close at 12 pm so after that time is really quiet. Thank you!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

rachel!!!so many thanks darling!

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.4

The hostel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful, there's a very nice atmosphere in the evening. I stayed in the 16 bed dorm and it didn't feel crowded at all, which was a nice surprise. The lack of kitchen and tiny toilets was a minus, breakfast was average. For the price I expected better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank inbar for you comment, breakfast is really good, and please what do you expect? when you leave a review try to be more specific so we can improve

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Clean and air conditioned rooms. Good location, 3 blocks from the bus terminal. Great friendly staff. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dae!!thank you so much!!! 감사

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

Good location close to the bus terminal. The staff were very helpful with planning my trip to the falls and onwards. Good breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

toda!!sababaaa

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.3

Hostel muito bom, bem localizado, funcionários capacitados e atenciosos. Só achei o preço da hospedagem em geral em Puerto Iguazu o mais elevado de todos os lugares por onde passei.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

obrigada pelo comentarios, nossos precos sao elevados porque nossos funcionarios tem um bom salario(estan capacitados) Pagamos impostos e temos um otimo lugar :)

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

It is a good hostel with friendly staff, good facilities in near the center of Puerto Iguazu. The staff helps organising the visit to the falls. It can be loud until late since the bar is open until 2am. The food from the bar is cheap and good. The pizza is large enough to feed two people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with friendly Staffel that helps you plan trips and a nice bar to chill. Yummy food and happy hour easy to get to know people. The breakfast is good. The bathrooms could be cleaner. The shower tends to flood the room. The wifi did not work most of the time. Still I can recomend the hostel. I had a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your comment, internet gets slow when hostel is full, in shared bathroom you can not expect much, because after we clean we can not take responsibility if our guest are messy

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

What a cute place with si friendly staff! For me ut was a spontaneous trip to Iguazu, so I hadn't prepared anything, and they explained it to me and were so caring! Its a nice place at a central location the centre and bus stop to the waterfalls!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you soooo much°!!!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.