Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.3

Great hostel with a lovely vibe - very chilled and friendly - and lovely staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • boudewijnmartens
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.7

We loved our stay. Accommodation was as we hoped for. But Staff maked a true difference!! Super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you guys so much!!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.7

One of my favorite places I have ever stayed! Very chill atmosphere, outside patio bar with happy hour from 6-8, food at bar, nice music always on, jenga & other games at bar, free breakfast, location is 2 blocks from the bus station, public computer, & laundry service. The whole town is like a quiet neighborhood, you feel like youre at a friends house. The staff is wonderful, Cecilia & Daniella are beautiful wonderful people. Had an amazing time, didnt want to leave

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

kate!! thank you so much!!we had so much fun with you!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.7

The hostel was fantastic I don't really have any negative things to say. The bar & especially the veggie stir fry was amazing so nice to eat food with flavour again. Had a great atmosphere if you are a solo traveller. The staff were great especially Cecelia!!! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Kim!!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2017
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! One of my favorites in all of Argentina for sure. You get a welcome drink upon your arrival and the staff is wonderful...they made our weekend so unforgettable! 10/10 recommend to stay here when in Iguazu.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

girls!! we miss you already thank you for the wonderful time!!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
9.4

The staff were absolutely amazing especially, Cecelia and Daniella! They were some of the most friendly and helpful staff I have had throughout my travels. The hostel environment is chill but yet also upbeat and lively. I absolutely loved my stay here, as it definitely made for an amazing weekend trip to Igauzu!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you ariel!!!1

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

Cannot say enough good things about this hostel! The staff are incredibly nice, friendly, helpful and add a great vibe to the place. They helped me plan my trip to both sides of Iguazu Falls and gave some really helpful advice for both. I was travelling solo and met lots of cool people as well as chatted with the staff throughout the night. Location is right down the street from the bus. Fun little bar too with cheap food and drinks - and a happy hour! Recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We miss you thank you for everything!! We had a great time together!

  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff, great location (close to bus station and restaurants), good wifi however not the cleanest place, saw a few cockroaches and the floor in the dorm looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your comment, unfurtunally our front terrace is open so sometimes this kind of insect can get inside of the hostel,anyway we desinfect the hostel once a month with really strong products as the municipality requires.WE CLEAN THE ROOM EVERYDAY!but we can not take responsability if our guest are clean or messy, so when you book a shared dorm you need to accept that

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

Estuve 5 dias alli y realmente muy comoda. excelente ambiente tanto del personal como las personas que se hospedan alli. muy lindo. comodo. excelente ubicacion y seguro tanto de dia como de noche. ya lo recomende a gente de fuera como de mi ciudad. no dudo de volve a elegirlos. muchas gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vane muchsiimas gracias!! fue un placer tenerte

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel, really friendly staff who explain everything about the falls and even book your tours for you. They make lovely cocktails too! 😀 I was traveling on my own, met some great people and was made to feel really welcome by everyone, the dorms were great (huge clean bathrooms) and like everyone says, the veg stir fry is so good you need to have it every night you stay haha! I loved the breakfast too, try the homemade bread pudding! And the hostel is really close to the bus terminal too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you debora!! you made our time incredible!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.