Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1550 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1550 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
7.7

Rooms generally clean. Staff was friendly. Loved the bar and the restaurant at the hostel. Would consider returning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.0

Very good hostel with comfortable beds, helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias amigos!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.7

A great place to stay. A lovely warm welcome with a friendly bar to meet other travellers. The staff are also great for giving travel tips. They also serve pizza, wok stir fries or chips if you need something to eat. Would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for coming guys!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Si bien nos hospedamos una noche, nos sentimos muy a gusto. Personal muy cálido y predispuesto. Llegamos agotados de caminar tanto y la comodidad de la habitación nos permitió tener un descanso reparador. Si no quieren salir, sirven pizzas muy ricas y también venden woks, además del trago de bienvenida que nos vino espectacular para relajarnos después de un día agitado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por la visita! Buen viaje y hasta la proxima :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel! The staff were super lovely, answered the many questions we asked, even when they weren't about Iguazu itself. They really went above and beyond to make us feel welcome, and you could tell everyone in the hostel was having a great time. We actually got bumped up to a private room unexpectedly which was really nice, and the shower was amazing. The free breakfast in the morning is a selection of bread, cakes, juice, tea, coffee and butter, dulce de luche, jam and eggs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Pleasure to meet you guys, hasta la vista!

  • monkel89
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.4

Amazing place to stay, with a great atmosphere and exceptionally helpful staff. The Wi-Fi drops out, but that would be my only complaint. Breakfast was tea, coffee, juice, cakes, beans and rice but for about $20 peso you can order eggs. They also have pizza, stir fry and fries to order in the evening which is great! Hot showers are not very possible in the shared bathroom area, but early in the morning you might be lucky. Overall great place and would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for being so cool during your stay too!

  • alexandrarossking5314
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels I have stayed in! Clean and comfortable but more importantly the most lovely staff and property. Had the best low key party atmosphere great for meeting people as a solo traveler. Met so many wonderful people- love everything about my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

One of favorite guests!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

As a large group (15), we really enjoyed our stay at Hostel Bambu Mini. The staff made an effort to get to know us, made accommodations, and gave us great information about the Falls and Iguazú. My friend and I stayed in a Double Bed Private Room that was clean, had a nice bathroom - perfect for our 3 day stay. The menu was an easy and yummy way to get dinner. The atmosphere of the bar is AMAZING! As a group we really enjoyed spending time in the common spaces. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Missing the US squad!

  • sarahjay355737
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
9.7

This hostel is up there with the best. Staff were amazing, especially Manu, we LOVED him. Great price for private room, bed was comfy and shower hot. Great Location Cheap affordable drinks and amazing bar food for a hostel. Breakfast was lovely and you could order eggs for a (small) extra cost. Music was played loud but Usually til midnight and the vibe was always fun. Staff helped us plan the cheapest way to get around and see what we wanted to. Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Missing the US squad! Thank you guys!

  • jym940215
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

离汽车站步行10分钟,还不错

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.