Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! The location is perfect as it is close to a bus stop where you can take a bus that goes to the waterfalls and a supermarket is also nearby. Rooms are spacious, clean and you have access to several bathrooms. Breakfast is also good! The staff is AMAZING! They provide all the help you need. And make sure you will party and have fun before leaving! Foz do Iguazu was my first step of my trip, and so far, one of the best memories thanks mostly to Bambu Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
6.9

Fine hostel for passing through as you don't spend long at the falls. hostel was super cold. They give you lots of blankets at night but god forbid if you need to pee at night time. There was no atmosphere when I was there but probably because it was so cold

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • guinea
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

My boyfriend and I really liked our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful giving us information on where to go in Foz do Iguacu and how to get there. We chose to do the Argentina Day Trip with them and it would recommend it to anyone who has a full day to see the falls. There are walking distance restaurants and a grocery store which was very convenient. The room was nice and clean. Sitting by the pool at night drinking caipirinhas was also great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.0

Solid hostel at a good price. The travel services desk was helpful even though I didn't want to pay for their tour. Showers could've been warmer, but nothing unbearable. The place in general was chilly, but they were more than happy to give out an extra blanket or two. Good group of people were staying there, definitely a decent option for anyone on a budget.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Good location to visit the falls, very friendly staff, nice bar at the pool and awesome Ciapirinhas at night !! But never received my Hambúrguer com corações... Just kidding ;-). Awesome hostel, see you guys next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.4

Hostel très bien situé à 5minutes du bus pour aller aux Chutes, à l'aéroport et au Parque das aves. Ambiance agréable, grands dortoirs et plusieurs salles de bains. Le déjeuner manquait de protéines a mon goût mais c'est le seul inconvenient, j'y retournerais!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mmeggy
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.6

Accueil au top avec personnel au petit soin. Un espace commun agréable et très grand. Il faudrait juste refaire les chambres car bcp d'humidité. Sinon je recommande.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2017
6.0

The stuff was really nice. But the hostel is defenetly not clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the sincere review! We are constantly working to improve our work and is nice for us to know from you ,travelers, how we can make it better! We already took all the advices to improve our cleanliness! Best wishes, Bruna

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, staff really helpful and friendly. Would definitely go back and stay longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.