Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
88% 1290
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were kind and funny, made sure we had fun. Felt safe there too. Bus stop was really close by, as was a supermarket and pharmacy. Would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
6.3

Friendly staff! Quite a nice outdoor-bar-area! Nevertheless not really recommandable: most of the facilities old/broken (e.g. pool, pingpong, "fitness-Zone") and hardly usable. Dorms had no keys > open for everybody; only tiny lockers. The breakfast was O.K. but definetely not as good as written in many of the other reviews. NO warm/hot water at all and just little (cold) water coming out of the showers; so having a shower was quite an adventure... Guess there are some better places in Foz!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

This place is so good ay! Great atmosphere, best hostel breakfast I've had during my 3months of travelling. Staff if so friendly, funny and helpful. Truly one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far, if not the best! Worth the extra money. I believe if you're not into partying its not the best option, however they do take precautions, so the music is not too loud and the rooms are quiet when you want to sleep, so if you're just into chilling having a single drink you can do that! Gogogogo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal de todo mi viaje en Brazil esta genial el bar y área común, lo único es que si pagas con tarjeta te cobran creó un 10% extra

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.4

The staff are very friendly and really helpful, it's a really chilled out atmosphere. Has a huge lounge area. I can see that once the weather warms up this place would be awesome the pool and bar area is huge. Really enjoyed my 2 nights at Bambu

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ve stayed for the last few months....friendly staff, free caipirinha every night, feeling of been at home again.... dont miss the free walking tour with an amazing sunset at one of the biggest rivers in the world and an yummi typical food from the region....fully recomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.7

Really nice Hostel, cosy and familiar Atmosphere. The Staff is amazing, especially Bruno, such a friendly and happy guy! The Hostel has also a TV, where you can watch dvd's or play Playstation. Had a really good night there on the bar, with the staff and the dangerous wheel :D everyday you have a Caipirinha for free, amazing :D we would stay again, for sure!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. Nice layout and felt really homely!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.9

This is a really nice hostel with lovely staff and a great social area. It was really easy to get on the bus to the falls, bird park and dam (about a 3 mins walk). The breakfast was good and the beds comfy but the bathrooms /showers need to be updated as our closest showers either didn't work or didn't have hot water.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bluecrush9298
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.6

I was only here for one night before flying to Rio. The hostel is HUGE and the backyard patio seems fun (swimming pool, pool table, ping pong) - except it was DEAD when I was there. Literally 12 people in the entire hostel. SO I can definitely tell it's fun, it just wasn't when I was there :P Breakfast is awesome & has so much protein & carbs to fill you for the day. Staff is knowledgeable, polite, and helpful! The facilities are old, but clean and working.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.