Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,311 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,311 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
87% 1311
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing, really helpful and fun. The hostel was a bit dead because it was low season but I think something should be done to bring travellers together, specially on rainy days! I do wanna come back during the summer though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Fue una muy linda y biema experiencia! Todo impecable. Nada mas por decir.. Gracias Bamboo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.3

I guess because we were there in the off season it was very quiet. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast was good, the shower was hot... When you could find one that worked... This place could be fantastic, it has potential... It just wasn't when we were there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.0

Good location as it's next to the bus station where you can find buses going to airport and Iguazu Fall and Argentina. Wifi is super fast, not sure if it would still be this fast with a full house. Inside is so dark, that you feel more like in a night club. Probably due to the off season, not many people were staying when I was there in June. They recommended me a pretty cool Pizza place, so I had all my dinners there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Was generally quite a safe and secure hostel. The kitchen area was useful and the breakfast was really good. Great place to stay if you want to go to the falls. Was very quiet but I think in a busier season it would have a really good atmosphere and the pool looked good. Pretty close to a bus station that takes you wherever you need to go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.1

Great place. very clean, comfy beds. Quite far from the falls but the location is good. it's near a grocery and ATMs, and there are cheap places to eat nearby. Also near the bus stop to the falls. Staff was amazing, really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome. Rooms are spacious, I only wish lockers were provided inside instead of outside. Highly recommended for anyone looking for cheap accommodations in Iguassu.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
26 май 2016
4.6

A good location with a good bar and pool area it could be a good hostel. Upon arrival I found the showers to be covered in hair and the no hand soap despite being 'cleaned' just before. The atmosphere was flat when I was there, hopefully due to low season. I was incorrectly charged upon checking out and it took a lot of hassle to sort that. Generally the staff didn't seem interested to help and the breakfast was very basic. Compared to 25+ Brazilian hostels I have stayed in this was really poor

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were kind and funny, made sure we had fun. Felt safe there too. Bus stop was really close by, as was a supermarket and pharmacy. Would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
6.3

Friendly staff! Quite a nice outdoor-bar-area! Nevertheless not really recommandable: most of the facilities old/broken (e.g. pool, pingpong, "fitness-Zone") and hardly usable. Dorms had no keys > open for everybody; only tiny lockers. The breakfast was O.K. but definetely not as good as written in many of the other reviews. NO warm/hot water at all and just little (cold) water coming out of the showers; so having a shower was quite an adventure... Guess there are some better places in Foz!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

This place is so good ay! Great atmosphere, best hostel breakfast I've had during my 3months of travelling. Staff if so friendly, funny and helpful. Truly one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far, if not the best! Worth the extra money. I believe if you're not into partying its not the best option, however they do take precautions, so the music is not too loud and the rooms are quiet when you want to sleep, so if you're just into chilling having a single drink you can do that! Gogogogo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.