Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Batumi Globus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ливан, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
2.9

Our night at Globus was the worst!! First we arrive to the most unfriendly receptionist who has no idea how online booking works! She charged us extra we had to explain to her that we've already paid 10% of the fee to get the money back but we knew she understood nothing! We took the 24 bed dorm it was dark, unclean & with a dirty SINGLE toilet & shower, the girl in charge would come in & out the dorm till 2am openning the light to check the beds & speak loudly as if there was no one sleeping!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.0

Globus were actually overbooked and directed us to a nearby hostel, under the same price conditions. I got the feeling that Globus was a better one than the one we ended up staying at, as it had a nice backyard and a very communal atmosphere. I saw the room and it seemed nice and clean. I cannot fault them excessively for the overbooking. We got a great free coffee and they were kind as only Georgian (and Iranian) people can be.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
8.0

Had trouble as my room was overbooked so had to move. Staff seem overwhelmed when the hostel is fully booked during peak time of summer. Location is ok just everything could be run a lot smoother.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
6.6

Only one bathroom for all the dorms and, unfortunately, not the cleanest. No lockers in the dorm. Kitchen is pretty small. Yard is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.7

It's a very friendly and well-equipped hostel with good facilities. The most lovely place is the backyard where you can have some drinks and chat. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
4.0

500 characters isn't enough! Our bill was for 3 people not 2, when they amended it, it was still too high The sheets were scratchy and uncomfortable Only one shower worked We were woken up at 10 to be asked who we were My girlfriend got an electric shock from the light switch We were told off for having breakfast after check out time (led to a big argument with two members of staff and three other guests about various other issues as well as ours) Literally like Fawlty Towers!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sfost8115974
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.9

Helpful staff, we took a private room and shifted between the 2 nights. Rooms were done cute, was clean, beds comfortable. second room (green one) had too much humidity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
4.9

Right in the center . My room was a 4 bed female dorm . A lady and her toddler where there very very very noisy . The lady talked on the phone until 5 am and the toddler cried all through the night . Staff was ok didn't speak English and the don't accept visa .not a hostel for young western backpackers just 50 year old men drinking And smoking . Good wifi and hot shower and they give free towel and laundry .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
7.7

Cheap place to stay in Batumi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.9

BATUMI: Globus Location: Good central location, close to the sea side and buses. Nice and clean hostel - creative design of our double room. We liked the common area (spacious & comfortable), where you could meet & spend time with other travellers. It is also possible to leave the luggage in the safe "boxes" with no charge, which was really useful on our last day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.