Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

The crew girls so fantastic, funny, lovely and warm... the place is organized, clear.. Breakfast also... kisses

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.6

1. Location is very good. 2. Hoste staff is very friendly, helpful and nice. 3. I could eat a breakfast even I left hostel before the breakfast time due to hostel person's kindness. I could enjoy coffee with milk, bread with butter, jam and honey. It was the nicest breakfast during my holiday in Romania.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i've stayed. Best location possible, 1 minute walking from the main square, black churche and all the restaurants and pubs. Good comon area (a bit to closer to my room, which was not perfect if you want to sleep early because of the noise, but acceptable), really good breakfast, comfy beds and with perfect cleanliness in the toilets. Overall totally recommended. The reception guy explains everything and gives really good tips! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.7

Great place. Located right in the heart of an old town. Clean facilities, not overcrowded rooms. Place is very socialising, but not a party one. If you a looking for a base to explore the Transilvanya this hostel would be a right choice. Free towels and breakfast included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
10.0

A really nice place with a great location and staff. If i go back to Brasov i would not hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent stay - no complaints at all. The staff and owner are top-notch: friendly, helpful and social. Met some great people during my stay and ended up seeing much more than I expected (driving the Transfăgărășan with some new friends from the hostel).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.4

I had an awesome stay at Hostel Boemia! Staff were super nice and hospitable, location was awesome and you can meet so many travellers here! Plus the FREE breakfast was a perfect way to start the day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
10.0

Silvio was very kind and very ready to help. Also the volunteers were very nice persons. It's a cute hostel, very central located. The hoste offers lots of recommendations what to do and how to get where.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

It's a very nice, cozy hostel, in the centre of Brasov. I booked for two nights ended up staying 4. The owners are really nice and helpful. It's a great place to socialise and meet awesome people :) If you arrive at the train station you should take the bus to get here if possible. I walked and got lost twice ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ezegranata6053
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

The best hostel in my trip. Just go there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.