Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Good location, super clean, good beds, awesome and helpful staff. Probably the best hostel in Brasov. Would definitely come back if I'll come back to the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Hostel Boemia was one of my favorite places I stayed at in Romania. The staff was so friendly and helpful, they made me feel at home. The hostel was very clean and had many bathrooms which was convenient. The location is also fantastic. I definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • iamerink
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Hostel Boemia! My only wish is that I could've stayed longer! I didn't arrive in Brasov until very late at night and the staff (who don't stay there overnight) stayed several hours later than normal so they could check me in. They were also there the next morning and gave me directions on how to get to Bran and suggestions for other places to visit and eat at. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean! Really great hostel, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, really friendly hosts and homely atmosphere. Great place to stay in the middle of Brasov to explore the old town or the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
10.0

We stayed at hostel Boemia for three nights. We really enjoyed our stay there. The location is perfect! The hostel is right next to the Black Church in the historic city centre. You can reach one of the main local bus stations in 7-8 minutes by foot. Although we travelled by bus and train, visiting Bran Castle, Rasnov and the surrounding mountains was not a problem. The staff was friendly and very eager to make us feel at home. I definitely recommend this place and I would love to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
10.0

Ultra-central, very clean, very friendly owner, cozy and nicely decorated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
10.0

Parfait endroit !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel and even lovelier host! The hostel is in a great spot in Brasov and the host helped us in whichever way he could to make our short time in Transylvania worthwhile. I was also really surprised by the amount of effort he put in to presenting the breakfast spread. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.1

I stayed at the Boemia Hostel for 4 nights and met some truly great people there. It's currently run by a couple who put their hearts, sweats and tears into its operation to make sure the guests have a lovely stay, and thus I respect their professionalism. The hostel is centrally located, very close to the heart of Brasov, Piata Sfatalui. In terms of cleanliness and facilities, the couple do a great job in keeping the hostel clean and comfortable and the hostel has got a great modern kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.7

Really clean and nice hostel. The owners run the place very well and are both really friendly. Good wifi, good showers, perfect location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.