Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Brasil Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 56 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 56 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostel Brasil Boutique Located at Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
Hostel Brasil Boutique
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05432-070 Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena
93% 56
-23.5552934 -46.6909933
Hostel Brasil Boutique
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in a very lively neighborhood. The staff were very helpful and attentive, and made sure I had a pleasant stay. If you are looking to stay in Sao Paulo, HBB is a great choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

A minha experiência no HBB foi maravilhosa. Fui muito bem recebida pela equipe, todos são mto solícitos e amigaveis. As instalações são ótimas. As camas são mto gostosas, todas com roupa de cama e mantas branquinhas, limpas e cheirosas. Também achei legal ter o loker, porque eu havia esquecido de levar cadeado. O café da manhã é sortido e eles arrumam o mesa, até parece casa de família rsrs. A localização é espetacular, bem no fervo da vila. Super recomendo!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Bem localizado no bairro da Vila Madalena, muito limpo, instalações novas e modernas. As camas são confortáveis e na parede ao lado existe uma tomada e luz de leitura. Staff amigável, em especial o Baiano que foi bastante prestativo. O hostel também possue uma área externa bastante agradável com um bar, mas não é um party hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.4

The HBB wa one of my favorite hostels I have stayed at. If you are looking for nightlife, this hostel is right in the heart of vila madalena - the bar/pub district of Sao Paulo. However, this is no "party hostel". If you want to have your space and sleep, you can. It is on a street just away from the main square, but there are no bar close enough to provide noise pollution. This balance, of close party proximity, and the ability to sleep if wanted is why I rank this hostel so high.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Bem localizado e aparentemente seguro. Os funcionários da recepção não são muito amigáveis, mas o hostel vale a pena pela limpeza, acomodações e localização. O café da manhã é bem fraco. Comparando à outros hostels da região, esse é bem bom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Fantastic, friendly staff that were on hand to help at all times, good proximity to the city centre and 2 Metro stations. Rooms and facilities were clean with great security and storage. Not a party hostel but great location for excellent restaurants and bars in Vila Madalena. We were originally only booked to stay for 2 nights and extended for another 2, highly recommend Hostel Brasil Boutique! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.7

Public spaces are nice and clean, nothing to complain about the washrooms either. The breakfast offer is relatively limited, the main downside for me is that the dorm rooms (or was it just mine?) are extremely small for the number of people in them. Making this more problematic, there is no compartment or locker big enough to stow a suitcase or a backpack so it's all on the floor. Every time after taking something out of my suitcase I had to close it and put it back upright again. Annoying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Very comfy beds with lockers. Good kitchen. Great location. Atmosphere was quiet when we were there. Also quite a few older longer term guests. Nice staff. Be aware they charge for luggage storage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • suziedm171392
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel. Great location to bars and shops in Vila Madalena and not too far from metro. Brilliant kitchen for cooking We stayed in a 6 bed pod room which was brilliant!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.