Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
90% 800
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • momomumu
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

My first time hostel!amazing!用中文写让你们看着。这个hostel在市中心,我同学说市中心晚上治安不好所以晚上出门要当心。但是其他的一切都特别棒,checkin的小姑娘特别热情,其他guest也都特别热情,最重要的是价格太便宜了,物超所值!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.7

Die Küche ist der Hammer! Riesengross und super ausgestattet! Hostel ist sehr ! sauber hab ich so noch nie gesehen. Kaffee und Tee steht zur Verfügung!!! Viele Bücher und magazine. ABER im Zimmer: die Klimaanlage ist zu kalt eingestellt und sehr sehr laut!! Das kann man nicht umstellen. Alle im Zimmer hatten kalt und ich war 4 Nächte dort habe also einige Gäste gesehen die auch der Meinung waren. Es windet sogar richtig je nachdem welches Bett du hast. Und WLAN im Zimmer 303 kein Zugriff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. An example of what s hostel must and should be. Fantastic receptionist. Fabolous location. All really awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights clean comfortable cosy nice kitchen and clean bathroom, Fun activities is out of eye but staying and using kitchen is marvelous.You can find some pubs around the hostel. It is central. l wish l could stay mixed room instead male room because l booked mixed room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.1

The place is sick. Love it. The atmosphere sucks because of a little thing called internet. Everyone sits on there phone all day. In a room with 7,8 people the one that s talking is usually the one that s out of battery juice, on his phone. To the manager: pls don't pay the internet bill for one month to see the difference. Thx😒

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.7

fabulous...thank you !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
6.3

Okay location if your going to visit the falls, 40 minute bus journey. One/two nights max (we stayed 3 and was too much, there really isn't that much to do!!)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.4

Great Hostel in fact, I really liked the location, the alternative style and the choice of free books at this hostel. What I didn't like was the atmosphere, it was a Saturday night in high season but everyone was on his own, no socializing at all and I really missed having an outdoor area...But the worst part was, that my taxi, which was ordered by the hostel stuff, didn't show up in the morning (4:30 am) and I almost missed my flight. Don't drive with ZID!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dipietrodaniele3589
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel! It's very big, spacious and clean. The kitchen is also big and well equipped. Optimal solution if you want to visit the Niagara falls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

A great but quiet hostel in the theatre district of buffalo. Within walking distance to restaurants and subway stations. The rooms are spacious and bathrooms were kept clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.