Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 816 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 816 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
90% 816
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

all right, very clean but too cold in the night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

Emplacement plein centre-ville, pas loin de la gare routière mais à 3h30 de marche de la gare ferroviaire (1 bus par heure pour rejoindre une autre connexion de bus) Mobilier un peu vétuste, mais atmosphère très sympathique, personnel attentionné, courtois, avide de partager les informations. On se sent bien et totalement en sécurité. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.4

Very nice and social hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.7

The staff was so nice to help me with all my many questions! Nice place to stay. Loaction is perfect. Right where everything happens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Фолклендские (Мальвинские) остро, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
9.1

The hostel is super well decorated and maintained, probably one of the best I have seen so far. They let me check-in early in the morning without paying any extra and leave my bags after check-out for a few hours. The kitchen is well equipped and the living room is nice. Unfortunately the Wi-Fi did not work on the third floor. The only thing that was really missing was the atmosphere: not a lot of guests and the few were not open to chat. I would probably blame rather the city than the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.9

Very clean, staff really helpfull and nice, huge kitchen, nice common room They provide linen and towel There is washing machine and dryer There is no wifi in the rooms and bearly in the common room but wiifi is free and good in the reception

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

After my stay here the 2nd time. I am thoughly impressed at their ability to accomidate you. After having mistakinly booked the wrong dates they were very accomidating in moving my days around at no extra charge. If you want privacy this is not the place for you since all the showers are shared as well as the rooms. I also enjoyed that you could freely borrow a bicylce (for a 20 returnable deposit). In my opinion Buffalo is a very bike friendly city. I would come here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here, it is a really hipster place which is pretty cool. The staff is amazing & I definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic place - spotless - staff were so friendly and obliging. Close to transport links for Niagara. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • momomumu
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

My first time hostel!amazing!用中文写让你们看着。这个hostel在市中心,我同学说市中心晚上治安不好所以晚上出门要当心。但是其他的一切都特别棒,checkin的小姑娘特别热情,其他guest也都特别热情,最重要的是价格太便宜了,物超所值!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.