Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
90% 792
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. An example of what s hostel must and should be. Fantastic receptionist. Fabolous location. All really awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights clean comfortable cosy nice kitchen and clean bathroom, Fun activities is out of eye but staying and using kitchen is marvelous.You can find some pubs around the hostel. It is central. l wish l could stay mixed room instead male room because l booked mixed room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.7

fabulous...thank you !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
6.3

Okay location if your going to visit the falls, 40 minute bus journey. One/two nights max (we stayed 3 and was too much, there really isn't that much to do!!)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.4

Great Hostel in fact, I really liked the location, the alternative style and the choice of free books at this hostel. What I didn't like was the atmosphere, it was a Saturday night in high season but everyone was on his own, no socializing at all and I really missed having an outdoor area...But the worst part was, that my taxi, which was ordered by the hostel stuff, didn't show up in the morning (4:30 am) and I almost missed my flight. Don't drive with ZID!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dipietrodaniele3589
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel! It's very big, spacious and clean. The kitchen is also big and well equipped. Optimal solution if you want to visit the Niagara falls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

A great but quiet hostel in the theatre district of buffalo. Within walking distance to restaurants and subway stations. The rooms are spacious and bathrooms were kept clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Eins der besten Hostels in dem ich je war. Supergemütlich, toll und außergewöhnlich eingerichtet. Sehr sauber und superbequeme Betten. Würde jederzeit wiederkommen, wenn Buffalo etwas mehr zu bieten hätte ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

A great, comfortable hostel.. probably one of my favourites. Staff are super nice, rooms are spacious and didn't feel crowded even though was 8 in the room. The limited check in time during the day was a little annoying - but understandable. And also, Buffalo is a great city! Hope to stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel was really clean and it has human friendly environment. I am really satisfied to stay in Hostel Buffalo Niagara and will stay in this place aga8n when I visit in Niagara.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.