Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 865 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 865 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.7

Nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. Close to everything downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Was a great option if you need a place to stay in Buffalo. Very safe , easy to access by the bus/metro, and a very nice lounge. The kitchen was nice sized too, but I didn't get to use it. Comfy bed for a hostel and clean rooms. The hostel wasn't full when I was there which was nice. Not a social/active hostel compared to other ones I've been to, but I would definitely stay here again if I stayed in Buffalo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.1

Stayed for one night. I arrived at 2 PM when the check in counter was closed. I dropped my luggage and left for the Falls. Check in time, the lady at the counter was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. It is equipped small lockers. There is kitchen to cook and common room to hangout. Location wise, it is very accessible from the airport. The transport center to take the bus to the Falls can be reached on foot. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • scottpbaz
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.9

Was only there for 2 nights. Arrived at midnight and I did a self check in which was really handy. Was only in Buffalo for Niagara Falls. Bit of a trek (1 hour) but only $2 each way. No complaints with the hostel. All good and location for Buffalo was all within walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

Une superbe adresse, hyper originale grâce aux œuvres disséminées un peu partout dans l'auberge de jeunesse ! Un accueil au top et des équipements super !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

The atmodphere was awesome to meet othet travelers and locals as well. They always have cool activities going on :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

WOnderful hostel with amazing staff right in the heart of buffalo! The hostel is well equipped with a cozy basement with a to and Netflix, dvds and VCR! We had a lovely nights stay here. Only downside was there was no milk to go with the oatmeal they provided

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel is conveniently located and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Even when we were checking in close the end of check-in time, she assured us that she will be there to wait for us to help us check-in. The shower water pressure (for men's) is a little too weak so it can use an upgrade, but otherwise, great convenient place to stay. Also you can just park your car on the street outside the hostel without spending extra money for parking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff and a really cool vibe. A very pleasant discovery :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dualcab
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
10.0

Exceptionally clean and comfortable place to stay. I was here over the 4th of July weekend so it was quiet around town and a nice relaxed atmosphere at the hostel. Staff were all friendly and very knowledgable of the local area and helpful with directions. Basement TV room with Netflix was a great place to relax and the beds were so comfortable, just what I needed after 30+ hours in transit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.