Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Excellent professional,progressive, homely hostel in the centre of Buffalo. The staff have thought of everything that travellers would need to ensure they were happy, & comfortable. Everything works in Buffalo, totally recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 май 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel. Lage ist super und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett. Hatten für eine Nacht ein Zimmer dür acht Personen für 2 alleine. Alles war sehr sauber. Wifi leider nur in der Küche und der Lobby. Würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.3

Los locker de las habitaciones son pequeños, pero hay más grandes en el tercer piso. El baño es cómodo y amplio, se ve limpio. Puedes utilizar la cocina e incluso tomar alimentos. El señor que parecía ser el administrador. Lo único que critico es que no hay personal 24 horas en la entrada. Esto me generó dificultades pues tenía que salir temprano (7am, el horario es desde las 8) y debía preguntar unas cosas para llegar al aeropuerto y a esa hora en Buffalo no había mucha gente quien me ayudara.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.3

Kate at the reception was friendly, so was the others I met there. The people who runs it love their hostel. Have to give it up for them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • brigidharty7625
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

Loved this uncomplicated and welcoming hostel! We were just passing through from Toronto to Columbus for one night and they very kindly gave us a private room as it was quiet. Our room was quiet, there was a decent kitchen (although we didn't use it), and very comfy couches in the common room. Great area too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.1

The Hostel Buffalo Niagara is a really friendly and clean hostel. It has a fully equipped kitchen and several bathrooms which can be used by everyone (no single bathrooms per room though). It is quite centrally located and the rooms offer much storage space for your bags. I would totally book it again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
9.4

Nice quiet hostel in a good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
10.0

Staff is comprised of informative communicators! Hostel was very clean and safe, located up the road from the police station. Even better, it neighbors restaurants and theaters! I stayed here while sitting for the bar exam and the staff was very accommodating, even sharing the best "study spots" in town. If I'm in town, I'll likely stay here again. Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay while you're in Buffalo. Friendly staff - free coffee in the mornings. I only stayed one night mid-week winter season and it was pretty empty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.