Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Capitan Tom

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 28 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 28 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
Hostel Capitan Tom Located at Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B, , Antigua.
Hostel Capitan Tom
Guatemala
Antigua Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B
77% 28
14.5666667 -90.7333333
Hostel Capitan Tom
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rebeccaaspen
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
4.9

The hostel is very dirty, two bathrooms in the whole place. The sheets are ancient, the pillows have the odor of many previous users. Not worth it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.3

Quick one night stay here, value for money, comfy beds. Owner is adorable, really homely vibes. Fully equipped kitchen which is rare for the area. Good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
7.7

Amazing view. Really sweet and helpfull staff, and a nice place to stay og you are not looking for a luksus resort.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2016
2.6

Aucune portes n'étaient barrées. Aucun acceuil, c'est une voyageuse qui nous a guidée vers nos chambres. La cuisine était très sale ainsi que les toilettes, il y avait même des vieux rasoirs qui trainaient dans la douche. Je ne recommande pas du tout!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Cromagnon
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
5.1

Beware of the high reviews; it's pretty obvious that they were falsified. Not very clean, not enough t.p. and the vibe is in the negative. There were people sleeping on cots in the communal area and in the already crampt dorms. Sure, it's one of the cheaper hostels in town so it shouldn't have been a surprise that I got what I paid for. That being said, I checked out the next morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
4.9

Shocked that this has such a high rating. The kitchen was dirty and there was no room in the fridge to put anything in there. We booked for four people in a four bedroom dorm as we were leaving early in the morning, however when we arrived we were given a six bedroom dorm. Bathroom was also very unclean. Nicer places in Antigua for the same price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with great community. Tanya is amazing - she helped us book different tours and busses and made sure we were comfortable. Rooftop patio is a great spot to chill and look at some volcanoes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.4

The first thought which entered my mind was why is the hostel entry through a car wash? The second was why is it so untidy? The third was why is one of the male staff drunk in the evening? If you can overcome these thoughts, you may enjoy the wonderful view from terrace of the volcanoes, get tips from the owner, and enjoy meeting travellers many of whom are travelling long, and realise the hostel is the cheapest and most accommodating option in the town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay to visit the surroundings and multiple activities of Antigua. Tanya the owner of the place is a hearthwarming and helpful lady that will make sure you feel like home and indeed we did. Incredible person with an amazing sense of hosting. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.7

Good kitchen, very helpful owners and great rooftop to see the volcanoes. Good location, close to the market. However very springy and uncomfortable beds and not enough lockers for people. Very cute dog.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.