Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Capitan Tom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 44 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 44 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at this hostel! The lady that runs the place is amazing, will give you all the information you need for any tours or buses etc and can organize it all for you. The place is nice and chilled, has a good kitchen, in a great location and has some beautiful dogs bopping about. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Very nice woman trying to help you as she can Very close to Bus Station. Great view from the terrasse. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.9

Amazing staff, they are really helpful! The kitchen is well equipped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
2.0

Everything is bad

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
9.7

Hay un ambiente muy agradable y el personal muy amable. La vista es hermosa 😊👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
7.7

Room was ok, bathrooms got a bit dirty at times, but nothing too bad. Location is great, just near by a big food market and from a short walk to the main square. The owner is extremely friend and helped us to organize tours and our transport out of Antigua.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.4

We had such a good time there, that we returned to this hostel after a stop at lake Atitlán. Tanja, the owner, takes very good care of her guests. There is coffee and tea and lots of spices for cooking which you can use. There is a rooftop from where you can enjoy the vulcanos. It's close to the center and right next to the market. I will definitely return to this place when returning to Antigua

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
5.4

The locks do not work for the doors so we felt very insecure, and we had a lot of expensive equipment with us for a service project. The staff was helpful but we still did not feel comfortable leaving our room alone with all of our luggage. The location was quite and close to the market but a bit further from the main plaza. I do feel that this hostel is more expensive because of lack of security, location and average cleanliness.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ltse5822
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
8.9

Top homely hostel in the middle of town close to the markets. A little hard to find, which makes it all the safer. The rooftop had a great view, facilities are mediocre, just basic amenities. But the staff are great and treat you like family! We left on xmas eve so missed out on xmas dinner the owner cooked for everyone! Totally recommend +

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.0

The location is great and the value is good for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.