Hostelworld.com

Hostel Capitan Tom

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 24 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 24 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hostel Capitan Tom Located at Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B, , Antigua.
Hostel Capitan Tom
Guatemala
Antigua Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B
81% 24
14.5666667 -90.7333333
Hostel Capitan Tom
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2016
2.6

Aucune portes n'étaient barrées. Aucun acceuil, c'est une voyageuse qui nous a guidée vers nos chambres. La cuisine était très sale ainsi que les toilettes, il y avait même des vieux rasoirs qui trainaient dans la douche. Je ne recommande pas du tout!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Cromagnon
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
5.1

Beware of the high reviews; it's pretty obvious that they were falsified. Not very clean, not enough t.p. and the vibe is in the negative. There were people sleeping on cots in the communal area and in the already crampt dorms. Sure, it's one of the cheaper hostels in town so it shouldn't have been a surprise that I got what I paid for. That being said, I checked out the next morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
4.9

Shocked that this has such a high rating. The kitchen was dirty and there was no room in the fridge to put anything in there. We booked for four people in a four bedroom dorm as we were leaving early in the morning, however when we arrived we were given a six bedroom dorm. Bathroom was also very unclean. Nicer places in Antigua for the same price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with great community. Tanya is amazing - she helped us book different tours and busses and made sure we were comfortable. Rooftop patio is a great spot to chill and look at some volcanoes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.4

The first thought which entered my mind was why is the hostel entry through a car wash? The second was why is it so untidy? The third was why is one of the male staff drunk in the evening? If you can overcome these thoughts, you may enjoy the wonderful view from terrace of the volcanoes, get tips from the owner, and enjoy meeting travellers many of whom are travelling long, and realise the hostel is the cheapest and most accommodating option in the town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay to visit the surroundings and multiple activities of Antigua. Tanya the owner of the place is a hearthwarming and helpful lady that will make sure you feel like home and indeed we did. Incredible person with an amazing sense of hosting. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Central America by far. Such an amazing and comfortable atmosphere, like a family. Tanya is incredible, never want to leave. If your in Antigua, this is the place to be!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.6

Se encuentra bien ubicado. Es un poco desordenado pero es limpio. La atmósfera es agradable, todos conviven como en una familia. Tania es una gran persona, muy amable y amigable. Gracias a ella por sus atenciones. Capitán Tom es una buena opción a un precio muy accesible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
8.3

La atención del personal es muy buena, y el ambiente en general es ameno ya que puedes conocer a muchas personas de otros países. Lo recomiendo en definitiva, la relación costo-precio es buena. Como recomendación, se debe de dominar un poco el idioma inglés ya que la dueña y la mayoría de los que se hospedan lo hablan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
10.0

We planned on staying for 3 nights, but in the end we stayed for a week. The location is great: in a quiet street but 5 min walk to the central park. Tania runs the place and is the sweetest woman weve met in our hostels so far. She makes the hostel feel like home and helps you where ever she can. When the hostel was full and 2 guys without a place to sleep showed up, she even gave them her own bedroom and slept on a matras behind the reception! The hostel is very clean and the kitchen is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.