Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Colon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
9.7

A really clean, safe, great place to stay! Breakfast was not great and the coffee was terrible, but the location, balcony, and clean rooms for $13 a bed can't be beat. Would definitely recommend this place, but get breakfast somewhere else!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.1

Wir buchten das Hostel aufgrund wir in der Nacht mit dem TicaBus ankamen. Das war super, da es in 5 Minuten zu Fuss von dem Busterminal erreichbar war. Die Atmosphäre ist eher Hotel als Hostel. Sprechen gut Englisch, sehr gute Lage, Frühstück okey. Keine Küche zum selbst kochen. Kein Trinkwasser zum auffüllen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
8.3

Es la segunda vez que me quedo ahí, y siempre estoy complacido.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
2.6

Place is a dive. Do not stay here. I had to pull a power outlet from the wall cavity it had fallen into to charge my phone, when I closed the door to my room a chunk of the ceiling fell on my head. Bathrooms are dirty. I booked and payed for 2 nights. After the first night I left and checked into the park inn.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
4.0

This place is disgusting. I would NEVER recommend it. It was obvious that the sheets in my private room hadn't been changed. There were pubes & dirt ALL over them. The shower was super clogged, so you had to take 5 minutes, otherwise it'd overflow on the floor. The check-in staff (male) was very helpful & booked me for a bus in the morning. However, the female who was working the next day was terrible. She wasn't interested in working & didn't know about my bus. Terrible experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
6.0

Die Dorms sind sehr nüchtern und lieblos mit Steinfussböden und alten Betten, Matratzen waren aber o.k., nur eine enge Toilette auf dem 2.Stock und wenig Licht. Frühstück kostete extra und die Küche hätte betr. Sauberkeit auch nicht dazu eingeladen. Das Rezeptionspersonal war dagegen sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Gebäude liegt z.T. an einer sehr stark befahrenen Straße. Mit dem öffentl. Bus (Haltestelle direkt gegenüber Hotel) Richtung Sabana kommt man in 5 min. ins Zentrum. Schöne Lobby.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • tommyzed
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
2.3

Not a hostel, but a hotel with 3 dorm rooms. One toilet for ALL the dorms. You're likely to only meet locals since it's a hotel. Public access so I even had a couple beggars come in and ask for money! There was a loco tico in my room who kept assaulting me and calling me a terrorist. The front desk gave me a new room (thank you!), but they knew the guy was crazy and creating problems - so he should have been kicked out. Would never stay here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking your time and let us know about your experience. Is not good to hear it was not the best. Actually our Hostel has 4 shared dorms and two common bathrooms (around 10 toilets and 9 showers) and one separate (shower&toilet). This is a growing point, for example giving more information about our installations during the check-in process. We also regret the situation with the guest you mentioned. Is good to hear that our staff help you giving you a new room for your convenience. Best regards.

  • Michi-mchn
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.9

Das Hostel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Zentrum San Jose's (Fussweg ca.15Minuten) Fast alle Bus Terminals sind sehr gut zu errreichen, sodass die weiterreise kaum Probleme bereitet. Das Hostel ist für eine Kurzaufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.