Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Colon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 153 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 153 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Casa Colon Located at Paseo Colon, 24th Street N, Next to Mercedes Tower, San Jose.
Hostel Casa Colon
Costa Rica
San Jose Paseo Colon, 24th Street N, Next to Mercedes Tower
88% 153
9.9352251 -84.0901064
Hostel Casa Colon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • isaacbatistacarvalho253
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
4.9

No air conditioning in the dorm despite of the website info. Dirty bathrooms. Good wifi, though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place !! Probably the best for the money in San Jose.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aliciaeiram
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

This place is beautiful! I fell in love the second I walked in the door. All the wood beams and floors, the staircase!!! The rooms are of course clean and up to par. I felt like a hotel more than a hostel but for the money I couldn't believe it! I would come back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.6

We stayed for 2 nights as a base to go rafting from. Hostel was clean although very dark inside and not the most sociable of atmospheres. Dorm room was spacious and good beds although you had to walk around a bar and past the kitchen to get to the bathroom and the bathroom was quite small. Really hot showers though which was great! Reception not overly helpful, wifi was good. Pictures are mildly deceiving.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments! About the shared bathrooms maybe it was a communication mistake because upstairs we have toilet and showers near to rooms, totally apart from the restaurant to give something more private. We really aprecciate your review and we going to comunicate better the bathrooms locations for the convenience of our guests. Best Regards!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.1

Super Lage des Hostels zur Innenstadt und zur Bushaltestelle zum Airport (ca. 1km) Keine Küche vorhanden! Aber ein relativ günstiges Essen im dazugehörigen Restaurant (Mittagsmenü für ca. 5,50€) Extrem nettes Personal auch nicht spanisch sprechenden Hostelgästen über. Einzigst die Duschen würde ich nicht ohne Schlappen betreten. Ansonsten alles super. (im Dorm)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

This hostel has an updated look and resembles more like a hotel. It is very attractive and located to the major bus terminals. Restaurant is also good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night. This was one of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. It was borderline hotel quality. Rather quiet, very pretty, great location. I would stay again if I were looking for a place to relax for a night especially.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking your time and let us know your stay was a good experience. Best regards!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time at Hostel Casa Colon. It is very conveniently located. We took a bus from Arenal to San Jose and since Casa Colon is located on the main avenue, we literally spotted it from the bus, asked it to stop, and got off feet from the entrance! The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was exceedingly helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was very useful as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad to hear you had a good experiencie at Casa Colon. Thank you so much for your good review!

  • gesges4878
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

Only stayed there for one night for a few hours, but I would stay there again. Very friendly staff, everything is clean, and they have a big common area where you can sit and watch TV, and a bar where you can have a friendly chat with the barkeeper. If not for the bunk beds and shared rooms I'd have said that it was more like a hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

El lugar es seguro pero habían otros huéspedes que hacían mucho ruido y no respetaban el sueño ajeno. No hubo desayuno :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Agradecemos tu visita. Lamentamos la situación que comentas de los otros huéspedes. Recibimos reportes del caso y hablamos con ellos para que nos ayudaran con el tema dada la importancia de que nuestros huéspedes puedan dormir tranquilamente. En cuanto al desayuno detectamos un error en la configuración de la página el cuál ya está en gestión. Los dormitorios compartidos no incluyen desayuno, solamente las habitaciones privadas. Saludos cordiales.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.