Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Casa Colon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel Casa Colon Located at Paseo Colon, 24th Street N, Next to Mercedes Tower, San Jose.
Hostel Casa Colon
Costa Rica
San Jose Paseo Colon, 24th Street N, Next to Mercedes Tower
85% 146
9.9352251 -84.0901064
Hostel Casa Colon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.6

We stayed for 2 nights as a base to go rafting from. Hostel was clean although very dark inside and not the most sociable of atmospheres. Dorm room was spacious and good beds although you had to walk around a bar and past the kitchen to get to the bathroom and the bathroom was quite small. Really hot showers though which was great! Reception not overly helpful, wifi was good. Pictures are mildly deceiving.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.1

Super Lage des Hostels zur Innenstadt und zur Bushaltestelle zum Airport (ca. 1km) Keine Küche vorhanden! Aber ein relativ günstiges Essen im dazugehörigen Restaurant (Mittagsmenü für ca. 5,50€) Extrem nettes Personal auch nicht spanisch sprechenden Hostelgästen über. Einzigst die Duschen würde ich nicht ohne Schlappen betreten. Ansonsten alles super. (im Dorm)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

This hostel has an updated look and resembles more like a hotel. It is very attractive and located to the major bus terminals. Restaurant is also good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night. This was one of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. It was borderline hotel quality. Rather quiet, very pretty, great location. I would stay again if I were looking for a place to relax for a night especially.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking your time and let us know your stay was a good experience. Best regards!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time at Hostel Casa Colon. It is very conveniently located. We took a bus from Arenal to San Jose and since Casa Colon is located on the main avenue, we literally spotted it from the bus, asked it to stop, and got off feet from the entrance! The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was exceedingly helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was very useful as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad to hear you had a good experiencie at Casa Colon. Thank you so much for your good review!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

El lugar es seguro pero habían otros huéspedes que hacían mucho ruido y no respetaban el sueño ajeno. No hubo desayuno :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Agradecemos tu visita. Lamentamos la situación que comentas de los otros huéspedes. Recibimos reportes del caso y hablamos con ellos para que nos ayudaran con el tema dada la importancia de que nuestros huéspedes puedan dormir tranquilamente. En cuanto al desayuno detectamos un error en la configuración de la página el cuál ya está en gestión. Los dormitorios compartidos no incluyen desayuno, solamente las habitaciones privadas. Saludos cordiales.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.4

Great location near to Ticabus and other bus terminals. As well as close to the nice theatre and churches in the centre and a big park next to the football stadium which is great to go for a run. There is even a swimming pool by the park too. The actual hostel is very nice. Half hotel, half hostel, but more like a nice hotel. There is a computer which is very fast. The staff were very friendly and helpful too. The only problem was that there were no power points for the top/bunks and no lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments! We are happy to hear our location was good for you and the staff was friendly! Your opinion about the power points is something that we going to improve, thanks for that. Best regards!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 май 2016
7.7

Good location, the staff was amazing and very helpful, the ac didn't work on the bottom bunks. The hostel looks very nice and bank across the street,and 4 blocks to central of san jose.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for visiting us and take the time to write your opinion. Best Regards!

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

It seemed like a nice hostel. The staff was nice, it was clean there and silent at night. I arrived very late and left very early, so I didn't really see that much of it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment!!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! Good food. Good location near market. Thin walls, so you can hear traffic through the night. Not all employees speak English...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comments and we regret the noise situation but because our location in the capital the noise becomes inevitable. Best Regards!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.