Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.9
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.9
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.9
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana Located at 7 Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25, Santa Ana.
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
El Salvador
Santa Ana 7� Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25
99% 117
13.9923264 -89.5611798
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.1

Fantastic little hostel close to the main square and lots of advice on travel from the guys that work there. The bedrooms are very clean and they even have a swimming pool. If i am in Santa Ana again i will definately visit this place again - a little gem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks a lot. carlos

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Nothing to complain about! Single beds not bunks! Yay! Own powerpoint, light, fan, locker and heaps of space for bags. Great kitchen with the a huge range of facilities Indoor, outdoor, lounge areas and roof terrace! And pool! Really helpful and friendly staff. An awesome little hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • greenfit
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

I've been traveling from Patagonia to the United States over the past 9 months and this is, with out a doubt, one of the best run hostels I've ever stayed out. The beds are very comfortable, there are no bunk-beds, the kitchen has everything you could possibly need, the internet is fast, there is a place to wash clothes, there is a pool, a tv room with tons of movies. This is a perfect resting point between Guatemala city and destinations further south.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks. Enjoy your trip my friend

  • nickdonelan
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for this comment, we hope your trip eill be fantastic. carlos :)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed globally - everything is neat and well thought out. The pool is great, the beds are comfy, the lockers have sockets for charging and Carlos --the owner-- is awesome and friendly, always helping out. Bottom line: do not stay elsewhere if you go to Santa Ana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

mil gracias che, fue un gusto conocerlos a ti y a tu inseparable chica. por favor disfruten su viaje al maximo y vuelvan pronto. dile a la piva que cuando ella se fue, justo volvio el agua :) abrazos che

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.7

This is the only place to be in Santa Ana. What a fantastic hostel. Carlos has thought of everything from individual lights,sockets and fans around your bed to well equiped kitchens, games and hammocks. Even the lockers have charging points in them and boxes for this smelly shoes!! Keep up the excellent work.Carlos has an amazing place so check it out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! Honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Carlos the owner and his cousin, also Carlos, went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and help us any questions we had. We also received a lot of help when it came to sorting out our bus into Nicuragua. The staff are all so friendly and the place is so clean. I would recommend this place to anyone in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

you are the best, thanks for this comment. carlos :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Kitchen was packed of helpful stuff.. The staff was nice and the place was clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful Thank you very, very much 😊😊😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

By far the BEST hostel i have ever stayed in. Bets kitchen (2 infact), close to the buses, bed are comfy, bathrooms are super clean. Loved it so much i stayed alot longer than planned!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.