Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Super friendly staff always willing to help and give tips, amazing kitchen, cinema room with lots of movies, a pool... The rooms are spacious, there are no bunk beds (yay no top bunks), everyone gets a fan, light, charger etc. and even a kind of rack to put your clothes and backpack on. Not really a party hostel but very nice atmosphere, lots of different people of different ages and willing to chat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip. carlos

  • Rudi85
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Impeccably clean and superbly run. Stop your search right now and just book this place! On our second visit we got a free room upgrade (one of the nicest rooms we've had on this trip), and also got a free ride to San Salvador the next day. Bonus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Was our pleasure too, have a nice trip, and thanks for this comment, is the best for us. Casa Verde team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, staff so friendly and helpful. This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks, have a nice trip my friend, this comment is very important for us. Enjoy your life and say hello to your son. VIVA EL FAS :)

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel; Big areas to hang out, nice kitchens, a pool, fast wifi and nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks, this comment is very important for us. Carlos

  • jalarge7225
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.4

Carlos and the team are fantastic, the kitchens are amazing, the pool is great, but the showers steal the show!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip my friend.. Carlos :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

A great place to stay. Carlos was an awesome host, and would do anything to help you or organize for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for this comment. have a nice trip and comeback soon. carlos :)

  • trevors
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

Just a perfect hostel! Carlos and his team are amazingly helpful and truly great hosts. Fantastic private rooms for a great deal. The pool is super clean and the kitchens are the best equipped we've seen anywhere in the world!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks, have nice trip. Carlos :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.7

We'll run place, dorm room noisy and mozzi infested, no atmosphere when I was there, good facility's

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

amazing guest ;) thanks marylise, anjoy your trip. carlos :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.7

Phenomenal Hostal!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

many thanks for this comment, is the best for us. carlos :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.