Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.9

Belle place ! 2 cuisines , une piscine , beaucoup d'espaces publics et belles salles de bain !(propres) Une des meilleures auberges en amérique centrale !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

gracias, feliz viaje casa verde team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Central America for a reason. Amazing staff, free coffee, clean kitchens, swimming pool, lots of information, good location, extremely clean, very secure, good atmosphere etc etc. Really enjoyed my stay cannot think of any improvements

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for write this amazing comment, is very important for us. have a nice trip casa verde team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

This hostel has been voted best hostel in El Salvador for the last few years and it shows. The owner is very friendly and eager to help, he offered to drop me off at the bus station in my last day. Great atmosphere and very secure location. If visiting Santa Ana, this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

was our pleasure, please comeback soon. many thanks casa verde team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing place. It has everything! Loved this place and ended up extending purely for the hostel. The room I stayed in (room 3) had an amazing shower and bathroom, a big tv and a supremely comfortable double bed (plus another single). The kitchen is equipped with absolutely everything you could need and it's so clean you want to spend time in there. The staff are great, I've met both Alex and Carlos and they're very friendly and can speak enough English. Fully recommend Casa Verde.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

wuao, thanks for writing this comment for us. is the best. enjoy your trip my friend. casa verde team :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Great service and facility! Thanks for showing me and my buddy visiting a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

Hostel Casa Verde is just the best hostel I've been to in Central America! Carlos and all the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hostel is always very clean, the swimming pool is just the best. Nice comfy beds, huge bathrooms and kitchens. There is a lot of info about what to do around, the hostel's taxi driver drove me to the bus station very early in the morning, that was handy. And finally... the atmosphere was just amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

many thanks for take your time and write this amazing comment. have a nice trip. casa verde team. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.1

Great Hostel in Santa Ana. The people, pool, roofs, bathroom and kitchen are amazing, we loved our stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for write this review, have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Super friendly staff always willing to help and give tips, amazing kitchen, cinema room with lots of movies, a pool... The rooms are spacious, there are no bunk beds (yay no top bunks), everyone gets a fan, light, charger etc. and even a kind of rack to put your clothes and backpack on. Not really a party hostel but very nice atmosphere, lots of different people of different ages and willing to chat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip. carlos

  • Rudi85
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 75 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Impeccably clean and superbly run. Stop your search right now and just book this place! On our second visit we got a free room upgrade (one of the nicest rooms we've had on this trip), and also got a free ride to San Salvador the next day. Bonus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Was our pleasure too, have a nice trip, and thanks for this comment, is the best for us. Casa Verde team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, staff so friendly and helpful. This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks, have a nice trip my friend, this comment is very important for us. Enjoy your life and say hello to your son. VIVA EL FAS :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.