Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.7

This is your home base to explore western El Salvador. One of the best run hostels you'll stay at. You can tell this is a labor of love for the owners and over the years they've fine tuned the details. Each bed in the dorm rooms is set up just perfectly with everything you need including your own individual fan, power outlets etc. The kitchen is stocked with everything possible. Great little pool + central courtyards + hammocks. Easy access via bus and lots of things to do nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks fortake your time and write this comment, is very important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team

  • silvesterroad
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Carlos is amazingly welcoming and helpful - a real joy to be around (his English is fantastic too which is really helpful). His team are all lovely and friendly and keep the place very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable and shower was brilliant. Common areas great for relaxing and look better than the photos which don't do it justice! We liked it so much we're going back next week!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks :) i will see you the next week. thanks for this review. have a nice trip. casa verde team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Nuff said. If you're looking to make a stop in Santa Ana definetly make your transportation choices wisely, but if you end up getting here be ready to never want to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

many thanks andre, have a nice trip. casa verde team.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The kitchen is more well equipped than mine at home haha and the staff is lovely. Alex is the absolute best ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • iarlaith
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel in Central America👌 Facilities were awesome and the movie room with about a thousand movies to chose from was a real treat. Great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Carlos the owner could not have been more helpful and kind. Very comfy beds, a great shower and a very well stocked kitchen. Lots of hammocks, chill out areas and a pool. Muchos gracias Carlos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks, this comment is very important for us. thank YOU. Enjoy your trip. Carlos and Casa Verde team. THANK YOU

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

As good as all the reviews say. Probably the most "at home" I've felt in 4 months of travelling! Super clean and two amazing kitchens with everything you could possibly need. Not a party place but great atmosphere to relax, have a few drinks and meet some other travellers (or chat to Carlos & his friends!). Only downside was I thought the laundry service was overpriced and they lost one of my tshirts.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • salexmich6974
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Was one of the best hostels I have stayed at due largely to the sum of small details that make a big difference in one's stay. As space permits I'll list some of them I noticed. The spacious dorms do not have bunks and are equipped with individual sockets, fans, and luggage storage unit which is quite convenient. The two clean, fully equipped and spacious kitchens are some of the best I have seen. The pool is excellent. Wifi excellent. Inviting common areas. Carlos was a great and helpful host

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

many thanks for write this review, is very important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!! Carlos was super friendly and helpful even driving us to our bus at no added cost. He was also super helpful with things to do in the area and transport etc to our next destination and day trips. The hostel was super clean and laid back with comfy beds, individual fans, well equiped kitchens. I wish there were more hostels like Casa Verde and more staff like Carlos!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Was my pleasure, thanks for taking time and writing this fantastic comment. have a beautiful trip. casa verde team.

  • ManuelaB
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 май 2017
10.0

personal muy amable, el hostal muy comodo y hay una alberca!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.