Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa de Lis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 76 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 76 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Beautiful private room. Really nice and friendly staff. Their laundry service they provide even returned our clothes folded neatly in a basket at our door. Great stay in a good location. Also the rafting tour we booked through them was top notch!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.9

Un lugar bastante tranquilo, con un ambiente relajado y aseado. Los baños y la habitación estaban impecables. Me gustó y si volvería ya que además está super cerca de la terminal del bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

Nice Hostel with hot showers, a garden and well equipped kitchen. Everything was very clean. The staff was really nice and helpful. The recommended rafting tour was awesome and I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge avec un jardin agreable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hostelworld8517
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.7

Nice hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! Had some problems with my excursion and the girl in the reception called several times for me to figure it out. That makes the difference! Dichter clean, nice rooftop terrace, a small garden where you can relax. Only coffee/tea in the morning, no bar and the garden is closed during the night (although it's a beautiful quite place to drink your coffee in the early morning, it's closed till 8...). I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

I barely stayed there so I was not around the staff very much, but the place was super nice! Awesome bathrooms and showers. The Dorms rooms also are very nice with reading lights, blankets, and outlets everywhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.4

Just stayed one night on our way from Manuel Antonio to Peurto Viejo. If you are debating whether to stop or not, the drive is manageable in one day. We made the stop worthwhile by going white water rafting with Tico's River Adventures, which was recommended from the hostel. It was a great day, Fabio was fantastic and made us feel safe for our first rafting adventure. The town of turrialba doesn't have much to offer in our opinion. Staff at the hostel were very helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.1

Nous n'avions pas l'adresse donc un peu laborieux à trouver mais hôtel charmant, dortoir avec fenêtre sur un petit jardin et rooftop pour dîner ou petit déjeuner! Lieu calme, personnel accueillant et serviable! Supermarché et banque à proximité. Petits casiers pour effets personnels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful hostel. We stayed in two different private rooms on separate occasions during our trip. I would suggest booking a room at the BACK of the building, and forfeiting the balcony off Room 6 (where we stayed our first time) to avoid noise pollution. Still, a nice enough stay that we decided to book there again later in our trip. We're very happy with their front desk staff's friendly and attentive service, cleanliness and modern decor & facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in Turrialba, Everyone was super nice and the rooms where always clean and super secure. Wash room and shower where super b as well. Love this place and will definitively stay here if we are back in Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.