Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

La gente del staff super amable, muy limpio todo, muy bien ubicado y el staff se encarga de que los huespedes se conozcan a traves de reuniones, excursiones o salidas grupales. Recomiendo para todo aquel que quiera conocer Las Vegas y conocer gente de otras partes del mundo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
6.0

Although I cant really pick on anything in particular, the hostel is probably going to surprise you when you first see it. Not exactly in the nicest neighbourhood, shared a parking lot with and is across from a gnarly looking strip joint. When I first got in, one of the cleaners had taken all of one girls things and put them in the laundry apparently (computer, purse, etc). He seemed to be on xanax or something, but caused a shitstorm. Also, dont expect workers to help if they "arent working".

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • valeriehentschel
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.3

Habe 4€ pro Nacht mehr gezahlt als Hostelworld Angibt, hätte nie gedacht dass die steuern so viel sind!! Payed 4$ more per night, never thought that the taxes are that much!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • davidbbb
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 май 2017
10.0

Great people that you will experienced

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 май 2017
6.6

If you want to be close to the strip, the hostel is located in a great place. There are wedding chapels across the street and and a strip joint next door. I was surprised that the bag of trash scattered outside the front door never got picked up while I was there. The room was clean, although I found 2 cockroaches during the night. The staff was friendly and well informed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.4

Geat place to meet people and have fun. Beer and games every night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.6

It is good accommodation. Stuffs are very kind. Kitchen and fridge are clean. One bad thing is that it is easy to shake bunk bed by moving on bed or waking on floor. When I stayed in this hostel, I couldn't sleep because of person below me moved frequently, but kind stuff changed my room. Thank you!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The staff is very nice and helpfull, and the limonight organised by the hostel was awsome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2017
6.6

위치가 참 별롭니다 deuce 버스 정류장과는 가깝지만 완전 북쪽에 위치해있고 근처 치안도 별로라서 여자분 혼자 가신다면 추천하고 싶진 않아요. 방에 거울은 딱 하나, 화장실에만 있고 침대가 높고 천장이 높아서 이층침대에서도 편하게 하리를 피고 있을 수 있다는 거 말고는 시설적인 면에서 장점은 없네요. 그리고 방에 에어컨이 구려서 상당히 덥습니다. 그냥 사람 모아서 싼 호텔에서 머무는 걸 추천

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.3

Good place to stay for the money. A car, uber, or bus pass is a must. It's in the middle the Vegas Strip is on one end and Fremont Mall is on the other. The staff was friendly new person was there when I checked in she was training. The social interaction was great they had something going on every night if anybody was interested in going out. The rooms were clean. They held my bags for me after check out which helped me a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.