Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Cat

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,881 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,881 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
81% 1881
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a chilled social vibe created by friendly staff. The room I stayed in was clean tidy being exactly what I expected. During my stay the evening activities were amazing going to different clubs on the strip for a great price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MediumRare
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.1

No frills hostel. No breakfast. Basic bunk beds. Was in a room where we had one bed right up against the air con so whoever sleeping there would turn off the aircon and it was so hot. Very cheap but by the time you go to the strip and back and few times it's pretty much going to cost you the same. Stay on the strip if you are there to party.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, cheap food close by, I left my phone at the table and it was turned into office. Very nice people. Hostel tour guides took us all over Las Vegas the three days I was there and outside the city to go cliff diving and into an abandoned silver mine. Very cool experience. I will definitely come back to this hostel in the fall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Pretty cool place, very nice atmosphere, close to the bus that goes along the strip+downtown and it's clean too. Was surprised to see so many guests who cooked nice meals in the kitchen =) Only downsides are AC is insufficient for the summer heat, and you need to bring a padlock for the lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.4

It's a really nice hostel. The room was nice and bathroom really clean. I like that you Codes to unlock the doors into the hostel and then keys for the rooms. I felt very safe. It takes around 15 min to the first Casino, 1 hour to Ceasar's and 2.5 hours to the Las Vegas by foot. Yes I walked it all. But you can also take the bus which stopd infront of the door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

We went to a fantastic pool party and then in the biggest, coolest limo I have ever seen to a club. It was my birthday and it felt like family at this hostel. Just after two activities in one day, I met so many people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
8.0

Prima hostel en schone kamers, heel fijn! Maar bovenal interessante gesprekken @the Bench!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Really cool place with a nice vibe. Thanks for the enjoyable week! Good nightly activities, $10 uber ride to the end of the strip, very social and nice table for meeting people, well priced and clean enough room/bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar para hospedarse y divertirse en Las Vegas por un precio muy razonable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • partyk79
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Fab place to stay to meet people and party. The staff really make it, arranging nightly activities and hanging out too getting involved making it good fun. Is very social with an outside table area every night full of like minded travellers, so also a great way to meet people going to the grand canyon as a lot of people use it as a base when driving. Location ok, near Fremont and a bus to strip right outside although bus can be slow but uber not bad value from here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.