Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay very much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed in for a long time. Great atmosphere during day to relax after a big night out, rooms are quiet and clean, great social vibe at night. The events the hostel run are awesome - no excuse not to have fun here. Limo cruises, big club nights, bar crawls, drinking games. Only people who wouldn't enjoy this place don't enjoy having fun or making friends. Big shout out to all staff members, always making sure everyone is having a good time. Especially Danielle and Sierra

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

Ive been to (and worked) at many hostels, and this is by far one of the better ones Ive been to. Place is clean, staff is really cool, save and secure environment. And it is not too far away from the centre. Everything you want for a good price. 10/10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.9

Hostel Cat was great - just down the road from the Las Vegas strip but also close to other off-the-strip places and activities. The vibe was chill, the people were nice, the rooms were clean, and the main areas had everything I needed: tables, couches, a full kitchen, a vending machine, and so on. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
6.0

This is Okay kinda Place for Bag packers.I used it only for stay and did not use any facilities provided in the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.3

Fun hostel. close to everything on the Strip. Staff kept the common areas tidy and neat and seemed to always be cleaning. Showers and bathroom in my dorm were fine. The neighborhood seemed pretty sketchy to be honest, it was sorta run down, with lots of homeless. Thankfully, the security seemed good, the hostel doors and were secured by keycodes that were changed once in the 3 days I was there. Rowdy hostel with some staff guided activities, drinking games, and lots of partying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
2.0

The staff is young and inexperienced in customer service. They really don't know how to smile. Took some time before I could actually check in/out because of the extremely slow service. The bedroom was freezing- there was no heater in my room (something that was also voiced by the other backpackers). I caught a cold the next day and decided not to stay there again (cancelled my last night). Definitely never returning here. I'm better of paying the extra money and staying somewhere on the strip.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

Liked the hostel really much. Perfect place to meet nice people and all the crew is friendly. I had luck meeting there Margot Robbie (Nilou).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 март 2017
7.1

Wasn't the greatest location but good for the price. Area is a bit dodgy at night/early morning so just keep cautious. Kitchen and lounge are far too small for the amount of people staying. Staff are friendly (majority of the time) and are great at organising nights out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

marvellous location great hostel lots to do.night trips a speciality plenty of fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.