Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.4
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.4
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
6.9

Good points: The place is not in the centre of Amsterdam but is close, around 15 minutes to 'Amsterdam Centraal'. Being Amsterdam an expensive city to sleep this place offer good prices, one of the cheapest of the city. Bad points: It is a small hostel so, if people make noises in the leaving room, you can be disturbed by this noises while you are resting.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
3.1

buona posizione, 10 min a piedi dal centro. Camere scarne, solo letto e lenzuola. Il resto a pagamento (asciugacapelli, asciugamani, caffè...) e niente per lavarsi. Il proprietario ci ha dovuto dare il suo shampoo.. Polvere e capelli sul pavimento. Bagno in camera, separato dalle docce. No armadietti di sicurezza, la roba di valore va lasciata in reception e il resto sul letto (non ci sono comodini o appendiabiti). Prezzo troppo alto (60 €/notte a testa tasse comprese e surplus singola notte)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
2.0

This property should not be listed on Hostel World! It is terrible! The price per night was appalling. Paying 40 euros for a 30 bedroom dorm, no lockers, not even a luggage room to store baggage when checking in!! We had to store our bags at the train station. No atmosphere! Despite the name the hostel is central to nothing. Please do not stay here. The man running it is also not helpful or friendly. Deserves zero stars!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
2.6

한꾺인만뽀쎼요. 우썬 까씨면 쭈인이 카운터예 없씁니다. 어띠를 똘아땅기는지 한쨤을 기다려야 어띠선가 나타납니땨. 쑥쏘가 싸서 이용하려꾸 했는뎨 막썅 가니까 Ta엑스 (택쓰)랑 뭐가 이리저리 많이 붙어써 전혀 쌰지도 않씁니다. (쥬의햐세요) 화쨩실 방음이 안뙤서 녀무 너무 젹나라합니다. 졍말 져는 별류였네요. 땩히 시냬랑 가꺕지도 얂구요 쥬위에 편의졈이고 나뱔이고 없슙니다. 정기권을 산댜규 해도 규롷게 죻은 굣이라고는 뵤기힘둘거 걑네요 건물 계댠이 샹당히 죱아서 두 손, 듀 뱔로 올라가야 합니댜. 가뵤시면 야시겠지만 졍말 힘듐. 젼혀 친졀햐지 얂규요 져는 댜시 공쨔로 보내쥰다교 하면 안갸겠습니댜. 썡각 쟐 햐시길 바럅니다. 짐을 오래 맡겨도 되는거는 좋았습니다. 다들 좋은 여행 하세요~

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
7.7

Wasn't too far from town. security was really good with a swipe card to unlock doors. Other than that its was nice cheap accommodation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
3.7

Posto per chi non ha nessuna pretesa e vuole spendere poco. Posizione leggermente più sfavorevole di quanto ci si possa aspettare (20 min a piedi dal centro); pulizia inesistente soprattutto per quanto riguarda i letti; armadietti a combinazione 2 su 3 non funzionanti (a pagamento); bagno infinitamente piccolo;

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
2.6

It's really not possible that such an hostel exists and makes money. The price is unreasonably high for what this hostel offers (i.e. nothing), something like 60€ per night, and you won't even have breakfast included, and they surely know how bad service is, but they don't care. Far from the city center (despite its name), dirty, staff is unkind, there's no soap. Because of some shoe's tracks (!) and hair on the sheets, I'd bet they don't wash them. Briefly: if it was a joke, it wasn't funny.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
3.7

I was very unsatisfied with my experience at Hostel Centraal, I feel that it was not worth the money I paid at all. The room felt crowded and did not smell good, the exit light above my bed was extremely bright and made it difficult to sleep. Some of the bunks were separated by only a curtain, and although some bunks had lights and outlets mine did not. The wifi did not work in the room, and the 72-hour notice for cancellation is unreasonable (most places require only a 24-hour notice to cancel)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
2.6

It was the worst hostel I visited in Europe. I'm already visited 12 countries. Nothing works here. I chose this hostel because It was the only disponible near to centre. Now I understand why.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
4.9

L'accueil a été très mauvais. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans un dortoir de 30 pour un prix très élevés ( près de 70E). Il n'y avait aucuns services et tous était payant en supplément. Par exemple, nous n'avons eu de retour de notre caution pour les cartes d'accès à la chambre, pas de petit déjeuner, les serviettes de douches payantes, etc....Malheureusement, je ne vous conseille pas du tout cette auberge!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.