Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 691 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.4
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 691 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.4
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.6
Hostel Centraal Located at Plantage Kerklaan 19, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Centraal
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018SZ Plantage Kerklaan 19
63% 691
52.3661140 4.9113821
Hostel Centraal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
2.6

It's really not possible that such an hostel exists and makes money. The price is unreasonably high for what this hostel offers (i.e. nothing), something like 60€ per night, and you won't even have breakfast included, and they surely know how bad service is, but they don't care. Far from the city center (despite its name), dirty, staff is unkind, there's no soap. Because of some shoe's tracks (!) and hair on the sheets, I'd bet they don't wash them. Briefly: if it was a joke, it wasn't funny.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
3.7

I was very unsatisfied with my experience at Hostel Centraal, I feel that it was not worth the money I paid at all. The room felt crowded and did not smell good, the exit light above my bed was extremely bright and made it difficult to sleep. Some of the bunks were separated by only a curtain, and although some bunks had lights and outlets mine did not. The wifi did not work in the room, and the 72-hour notice for cancellation is unreasonable (most places require only a 24-hour notice to cancel)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
2.6

It was the worst hostel I visited in Europe. I'm already visited 12 countries. Nothing works here. I chose this hostel because It was the only disponible near to centre. Now I understand why.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
4.9

L'accueil a été très mauvais. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans un dortoir de 30 pour un prix très élevés ( près de 70E). Il n'y avait aucuns services et tous était payant en supplément. Par exemple, nous n'avons eu de retour de notre caution pour les cartes d'accès à la chambre, pas de petit déjeuner, les serviettes de douches payantes, etc....Malheureusement, je ne vous conseille pas du tout cette auberge!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Thiago_pad
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
2.0

Amsterdã estava cheia e não tinha quarto. Conseguimos um vaga nesse "hostel" e era um pulgueiro bem zoado.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • erlisayang
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.0

nice location 😇

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
4.9

Even though it advertised as having lockers, there were no lockers in the 30 bed dorm we were in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
6.9

Muchísimas camas apiladas. Sin ambiente de hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
6.9

Anywhere in Amsterdam is expensive over the weekend, this place is no exception. Basic facilities, if you just want a bed for the night it's fine, but doesnt provide a lot beyond that. Pros: Clean, pretty good location. Cons: No lockers in our room, minimal facilities beyond the basics. No real communal areas (only downstairs kitchen/reception room with the long table), so not the most social place, kitchen only good for tea and toast. Staff not super welcoming, didn't get any local info.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
4.0

50€ for twenty beds dorm, no towel included

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.