Hostelworld.com

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Centro Historico Regina Located at 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Mexico City.
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
Mexico
Mexico City 06090 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico
84% 654
19.4277844 -99.1353034
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.3

excelente los chicos que atienden en el hostel!!muy pobre el desayuno, excepto por eso lo demás muy bueno!Nota: si quieres dormir y descansar temprano este no es tu lugar, hay fiesta en la terraza y mucho ruido hasta la madrugada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
6.6

Superb neighbourhood but a far from perfect hostel. Probably great if you want to party - not so good if you want to rest. Toilets and showers were dirty in the morning. Somehow there was 16 beds in the "14 mixed dorm" I booked. Unreliable wifi and sad breakfast. Music in restaurant and reception should be synchronised. When you sit in the hang out area by the computers you get two different sources of music with equal volume which is very annoying over time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

muy lindo hostel, super amiglable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jeapoe
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.4

Very lovely and central hostel in nice and secure area. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast is just toast, jam and coffee. They have a terrace on the roof where I did yoga in the mornings during sunrise with a great view over the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, in a sweet part of town. I'd stay again no worries. Only downside was the volume of the bar upstairs, kind of unnecessarily loud music. But it's a hoste.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.7

Such a good base for your trip in mex city. Really close to the centre and has millions of street food and restaurant places about. Also In between two good markets. The hostel was always clean, Internet patchy but ok, Internet on the computers is good. Staff super friendly and helpful. Next to metro and provide maps - easy to use so can get everywhere. Big parties on weekends (bar open thurs-sat) and it's LOUD. But good. Super easy to meet other travellers. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
7.1

Was a good location and I enjoyed my stay there but I wouldn't recommend staying here if your a light sleeper as the music from the rooftop bar can be heard the whole way through the hostel and staff played music all night. Security is nearly non existent as the public can use the bar but I had nothing stolen or did I hear any stories. Hot water ran out most mornings but was restored not long after.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.1

I wish I stayed here sooner! There aren't many great hostels in Mexico City- most of the hostels have a very minimal social atmosphere which is not what you want for a hostel, especially in such a large city. This is a party hostel, so bring earplugs. Great location with lots of bars and cafes nearby. Bad wifi and breakfast, but that's also the status quo in Mexico City.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel were amazing and really helped us out with how to get places as well as letting us use there phone to organise tours. This hostel had an awesome party vibe with a cool terrace upstairs which was packed. The bathrooms and showers were also really good. One down fall would be that if you are not partying it is extremely loud in the room with the music as there is really no door to close. Location is 10/10

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • allanHi
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed our stay here. Our private room that was very affordable! But what made this place the best was the location. The hostel is in the center of a historical district with tons and tons of things to do, drink, and eat! The staff was very helpful with anything we needed! I couldn't imagine staying at any other place if I'm back in Mexico City! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.