Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
9.4

Very friendly helpful staff, good location, would stay again if in Mexico City.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel but unfortunately very loud on weekends. We really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is perfect! The only thing that could be done better is that it would be much better, if the bar would turn the volume of the music down on weekends. The music was going till 3am and I could even hear the bass through my earplugs. Despite from this everything was very beautiful and nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
2.3

Very weak wifi, very loud inside and outside the hostel, dirty bed sheets, bad breakfast in comparison to other places, the toilet was flooded for a whole day and nobody cleaned it, their laundry service shrunk our clothes and left black stains, hostel staff was not helpful at all and most of the information we got from them was wrong. Nothing in this hotel is working properly. Go somewhere else.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.1

Was so much fun! The terraza es increible. Sometimes there was little water in the sinks, but other than that I am so happy I stayed there. Met so many cool people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but the WIFI/Internet doesn't work at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
10.0

Me encantó todo, el lugar esta lindisimo, los restaurantes que estan en el mismo edificio super ricos, la terraza muy divertida buena musica, bebidas y ambiente. Muy comodo y super buen precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.7

The mattress was so shabby I could feel the spring coils. Internet was next to useless since it drops off constantly. It's super noisy on weekend nights (that's Thur-Sat nights) with music blaring from the rooftop bar. Good things are that there's a bar on premise, but there are also plenty on the street the hostel is located. Very close to Pino Suarez Metro station. Oxxo convenience store right across from the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
7.4

We stayed in a private 2-bed which was spacious. It was adequately clean and comfortable although we found 2 dead cockroaches. The bathrooms were clean and showers were hot. Wifi signal was poor but there were 2 computers for free usage. Location was excellent. They advertised a free daily walking tour which we waited for twice in a row and it never happened. The staff were nice but not overly forthcoming with information. Not a party hostel mid-week

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
7.4

There's a big bar upstairs that plays that you have to walk through the hostel to get to, and there's no security between. It and the rooms. One night a couple came from the bar and slept in the room I was in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.4

Pros: Nice place, excelente location close to Pino Suárez and Isabel La Católica Stations. Cons: Quite noisy at night. A huge party on the terrace every weekend. WI-FI does not working well. (It sucks frecuently)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.