Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2017
4.0

Don't bother coming here, they are closing down within 2 weeks so the staff have given up being helpful. Nightclub on roof is open to public and not owned by the hostel so very loud all night. We stayed 6 nights, wish I had booked somewhere else. Would not recommend to anyone

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.1

Excelente Ubicacion, justo en la zona historica, y a par de calles de la boca del metro subterraneo, sin duda volveria.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sooeloisel9634
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
9.4

J'ai trouvé cette auberge très accueillante. Le personnel affiche à chaque semaine des activités à faire entre voyageurs, ce qui est un excellent moyen de faire des rencontres. Je voyage seule et je considère que cette auberge a été pour moi le lieu le plus facile pour rencontrer d'autres voyageurs de mon âge. Par contre, seul point négatif, le déjeuner n'est pas très intéressant ; ça se résume à du pain, de la confiture et du café. Néanmoins, cet établissement offre un excellent rapport q.-prix

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.4

On my last check out day, i was told by one if the staff memebers that the doora of this unique hostel will be closing its doors by end of May 2017. I didn't believe it until the construction crew came in and started gutting throughout the early morning. Besides that, breakfast is only toast, butter and coffee. The staff are knowledgeable in things to do or places to go to enjoy the beautiful city of Mexico.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.0

Pretty good place to stay, staff were very helpful and would socialise with the guests sometimes. Toilets could have been a tad cleaner but overall a relatively clean place. Breakfast is only jam and toast, which is fine if you like that thing/not into breakfast. Wifi wasn't the best but again, not awful. Good location, easy to reach metros and walking distance to many interesting places.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
7.7

Pros: Cheap Good location Friendly staff Cons: NOISY ALL NIGHT DURING WEEKENDS (nightclub in the building) Breakfast is just a toast and coffee Facilities could be cleaner Some of the dorm rooms can``'t be locked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.3

Muy buena ubicación. Gran oferta de bares y restaurantes cerca del hostal, por lo mismo no es un lugar muy tranquilo, hay mucho ruido por las noches proveniente de la calle y los establecimientos aledaños. Si buscas un un lugar para descansar y dormir tranquilamente tal vez esta no sea la mejor opción.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here! The rooms are clean and quiet and the hosts are so lovely. You just need too walk one minute to get to the main street. Totally recommendable :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Great staff, very personable and helpful. Super location. WiFi is good but when the entire place is using it, it slows to a crawl. Hot showers, decent beds. Bring earplugs lol

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
3.1

Their reception stuff cheated me 200 pesos for her own pocket! my flight is in the early morning,l asked their stuff does she think I should stay one more night or leave one day before my flight ,the female stuff told me if I stay she will just charge me half of the price,I thought it was a quite good offer then I gave 100peso to her without got a receipt, but after I checked out they just charged me again from my credit card for 200 pesos! The female stuff took my money in her own pocket!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.