Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 239 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 239 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
88% 239
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.3

I only spent one night here and chose it for its proximity to bus/train station. Easy walk into town. I arrived too early for check in and was offered tea while I waited. Hostel is clean but dorms pretty small. Security could be an issue, although a key is provided to the room, there is another door onto a communal balcony which is open most of the time, there was some report of theft during my stay. I felt there was a distinct lack of atmosphere here that was a bit unnerving.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Beautiful room, we had a double private, it was a huge, super comfy bed, lots of storage, clean bathroom. Lots of kitchen utensils, great common area aswell. Fantastic having a great tv too!! The wifi got switched off at one point, but wasn't an issue!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

Auberge située entre la gare et le centre. Propre et équipée. Nous la recommandons.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. Was only here one night. Chose it due to its proximity to the train station. Was also an easy walk in to town. Big rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Friendly little hostel with clean comfortable dorms, right in the centre of town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the cleanest hostels I have ever been in. The air conditioner didn't work very well so the door had to be left open which wasn't ideal security-wise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
7.4

The woman who welcomed us was lovely and so helpful booking us on to excursions straight away and telling us the best places to go in the day and also places to avoid. So fab! The hostel itself was pretty basic but we appreciated how easy it was to find.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Fue una estancia muy acorde en limpieza y comodidad. El casco histórico está muy cerca caminando y el personal super amable. Totalmente recomendable tanto en precio como en la calidad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
7.4

It's a nice, small hostel. Very well located, close to the city centre. I didn't like that the bedroom doors were always open, with staff coming in and just leaving it open. Still, nothing happened but it felt a bit strange. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Good hostel which had everything we needed for one night. Not the most central hostel but still a quick walk to everything in the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.