Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel experience, definitely great value for money! Outlet at each bed was helpful, the bathroom was decent, and the kitchen was well-stocked with cooking necessities for a quick pasta dinner one night. I arrived and left by bus, so the location was perfectly situated halfway between the bus station and old town/center. (I stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm for three nights.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.9

A nice place to stay, super close to the train station and a 10 minute walk to the centre. Staff were very helpful and the big locker (with a key, no need for your own padlock) was appreciated. The bathroom was nice with a good number of showers. I appreciated having my own plug socket and reading lamp as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DeclanCoffey
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.6

Rooms are nice and everything clean. Staff were late to the desk when I needed a ticket printed one morning which was frustrating. It wasn't a very exciting or inclusive hostel more of a hotel type stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kat94faith1307
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.6

Very clean and modern, good sized room and lockers. Lacking atmosphere/common room but I was going on a quieter trip anyway so suited me perfectly. Kitchen was one of the best I've come across in terms of equipment and cleanliness

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

Will recommend it 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.4

The "Standard 4 Bed Private" comfortably fit my group of 4. The room itself was great: beds and linen were clean, and Wi-Fi was reasonably fast. The staff were generally helpful, providing suggestions for day trips as well as information about reserving bus and train tickets. My only complaint is that the men's bathroom could have been cleaner. It was constantly out of paper towels, and ventilation was a bit lacking so it always smelled bad. Nonetheless, I highly recommend Hostel Chic overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lorenalej
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2017
8.6

Très bon emplacement, à deux pas du centre ville ! Le seul bémol concerne la salle de bain, il n'y a pas de prises..!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

Had a good stay here. Spacious rooms, had our own charging ports and lights. Nice bathrooms. Unfortunately their wifi router wasn't working upstairs but still had wifi down stairs. A short walk to the train station and a 5 min walk to the city centre. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.7

Nice and friendly staff. Willing to help in any situation. I had a wonderful stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Nice and clean room. Friendly and great Service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.