Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
89% 193
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Best shower we had on our trip! Room was clean and the staff were friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.3

Understaffed, probably just a bad day but people were waiting for 10 min to see someone at the front desk. They were extremely helpful when you were able to talk to them. Nice small hostel, great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
7.7

Hostel chic was overall a positive experience. We only stayed in Zagreb for the night and the hostel was in a great location in between the main city centre and the transport stations. The receptionist was very helpful on our arrival however there were issues in regards to facilities with only 1 shower in the men's bathroom for 3 rooms of 6.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

It was really cool hostel, everything is super clean and tidy. Especially, I loved a shower room and the toilet!! :) Staff was really friendly. Also, nice location!! It's really close to the train station and pretty easy to get the bus station aswell !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.4

Em noite bastante quente, e para minha surpresa desligarão o ar condicionado do quarto!!!! Impossível de dormir com tão altas temperaturas!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
7.7

Pretty nice hostel. Quiet, not a big party scene while I stayed there. Clean, private showers. Comfy beds, although it gets really hot at night. Wifi could be a bit sketchy at times. Was looking forward to do some laundry while I was there but was told it wasn't available. Organized trips to plitvice for a good price. Very close to the bus station! Close enough walk to attractions nearby. Small kitchen to use if you need. Staff was really friendly!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

New and clean hostel close to the centre of Zagreb. The only negative point is that there is only one toilet and two showers available for the three shared rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
9.4

立地は最高。施設もキレイで過ごしやすい。唯一、洗濯施設が無いのが悔やまれます。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.4

We were in Zagreb for two nights. The staff were really helpful at telling us what places to go to, and they also helped set up our trip to Plitvice. Also, it's location is awesome. 5 minute walk to train station and maybe 10 minute walk to the town center. Definitely a great place for its price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay. Very clean, confortable, great lockers and beds. For me very importantly, they have normal tables and chairs in which you can work. To every people worki go to hotels, and this hostel gives you confortable space to work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.