Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.9

We've only stayed here for 1 night, but it was pleasant. The rooms were not very big, similar to the kitchen. However, we had everything we needed. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.3

Good stay! Location is amazing! Weird they only had one toilet though...? Wifi is really strong as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel, one of the best we've stayed in for sure. Comfy beds, clean rooms, very clean bathrooms, convenient kitchen, great wifi and close walking distance to everything the city has to offer. Also great suggestions on what to see while in Zagreb. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.1

Bathrooms are decently clean and good set-up with a place to stow your stuff outside of the showers. The room I stayed in wasn't anything special or as cool looking as any of the photos, but that's the luck of the draw. However, I did not like that the bunk beds had no ladders or rails so I felt like I was going to fall the whole night. I also didn't realize how big the hostel was and that they host large groups, including kids groups. Overall, a fine stay but not my favorite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.7

very close to the main train station. hostel was clean and the kitchen facilities were good. staff were okay. room had no air conditioning so was extremely hot and also the room was quite cramped for 6 people. location was great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, comfortable beds, large lockers, great owner. Bit away from City Center but walking distance, also to train and Bus Station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
7.7

Really nice hostel but lacking a bit of a vibe. I was lucky enough to meet a nice German group but otherwise nothing encouraging joint activities etc. Kitchen is really small. Decent location, about 5 minute walk to town. Floor was dirty, bathrooms good. Air conditioner was continually turned off by staff despite it being ridiculously hot. No laundry facilities but there is one down the road which was good (free wifi and a couch to chill). I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • feyaslagman5989
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
7.4

Best location! Staff was not very talkative or helpfull. Lockers were big enough for backpacks. Just one female toilet on the 2nd floor for 3/4 rooms so at the end of the day it was not really clean anymore. In general it was clean though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • godella
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
7.4

Central location to the sites of Zagreb, I was only passing through & it quite close to the bus station and super close to the train station. Clean facilities with lockers and small kitchen. Like me most people seemed to only be passing through so no real social atmosphere. Staff were okay, helpful if you had any questions but not super friendly. Overall, good value for money for what it is!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.0

Muy cómodo ,bella decoración muy acogedor

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.