Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel City Center Sarajevo Located at Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3, , Sarajevo.
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Kanton Sarajevo 71000 Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3
90% 1104
43.8585443 18.4266203
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
5.1

Stayed in the the private ensuite room but were not made aware until we showed up that the hostel itself was closed for refurbishment. This meant no access to common area, no access to kitchen, and no breakfast as advertised but full price! What was further disappointing is that the central heating in the private room was not working and had been replaced by an electric heater which was not substantial enough. The bathroom itself was freezing - making showering impossible. Location - great thou

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • point
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Hostel is located at a perfect spot, less than 100 meters from Bascarsija, old part of Sarajevo. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and this hostel is very clean. The crew are very nice, helpful and hospitable. Breakfast was one of the best breakfasts we have ever had visiting European hostels. Our hosts even allowed to be around the hostel after the check-out. We were participating at Sarajevo Marathon and were using shower and kitchen afterwards. Only good words from us regarding this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • monk79
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

My stay at this hostel was superbe! I was gonna arrive really late (after the front desk closes) and they went the extra mile ensuring that I was able to get the key of my room. Beds were comfortable, and the rooms are clean. The hostel is very well located and they can provide all the info needed, and breakfast is great. The only thing to mention is that it is on a third floor with no elevator, so if you have a disability, that might be hard, otherwise, I cannot recommend it anymore!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.9

The hostel is located on a side street near to Hotel Europe, this is where a lot of the bars and nightlife happens (great location). However, the private room we stayed in had no curtain for the window making it hard to sleep as it was so bright. Some staff were great, others not so much and not helpful. The male staff member really helped us with booking our bus tickets and how to get to east Sarajevo bus station - and also printed our tickets! Make sure you do a free walking tour! Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Mingweiyang809
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

perfect. i dont know.how to begin coz everything was perfect n i dont wanna leave after staying!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is perfect! Right in the middle of the city center. The hostel was kind of quiet but everything is clean and decent inside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.7

The Hostel is right in the middle of the city, but far from the noise of the street. It's at the third floor without elevator. The staff is friendly, the kitchen is clean and wide, the beds are comfortable and there is locker. There is only 3 bathrooms (toilets+shower) for the entire Hostel but it was never a problem and the hostel was fool. Overall, I warmly recommend to stay here if you come to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.0

We have booked an apartment ! It's not very nice, thought the facility is sufficient. There were some unpleasant smell. It would be better to live in the main building I think. But the staff is really helpful. Location is good as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.4

HCC Sarajevo was incredibly comfortable, in a great location, and a good value. The breakfast (cornflakes and muesli) left a lot to be desired, but at least it was something.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.