Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 533
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
7.7

Cons: Value, not great but Dubrovnik is expensive in general. Cleanliness, hostel was cleaned each day but found the showers quite dirty. Facilities, small awkward showers, kitchen with only 1 burner, crappy wifi unless sitting in stairwell. Pros: Security, big lockers and front door always locked. Location, so close to old town! Staff, Neno was friendly and always making sure we were okay. Atmosphere, it's a small hostel so you are bound to get to know the people you're staying with like I did!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
10.0

Wow, what a fantastic stay in Dubrovnik. The owner, Neno, and his wife were unbelievable hosts! Neno answered every question I had regarding whatever I wanted to do. The location couldn't be more perfect if your goal is to explore the old city of Dubrovnik and the surrounding mountainside. The hostel itself is so unique and perfect for people looking for a great night's sleep and new friends you've never met. If you're going to complain about the lack of windows, I suggest you go to the beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
10.0

Neno and Sandra- wow! This was the most amazing experience we have had in Croatia. The most beautiful hosts we have come across and were so warm and friendly! Clean and comfortable beds, showers and toilet with a nice little common room which makes it such a friendly atmosphere. We will be back for sure! Thank you for looking after us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.3

Best location ever, especially if you have a lot of luggage and don't fancy climbing up and down the steps in the old town. Bus stop and supermarket is only 2 steps away and the owner neno made me feel so welcome. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at the City Central Old Town hostel. Super friendly staff and a great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sandraspino
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
9.7

Wonderful location, just outside the walls, without the hassle of being inside the walls; the proprietors are wonderful really going out of their way to ensure you enjoy your stay. In a 300y.o.building with character

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.1

Wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht da, aber wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Neno hat uns zur abgemachten Zeit empfangen und uns alles gezeigt. Er und seine Frau haben uns Tipps für unsere weitere Reise gegeben und waren super nett! Die Lage ist perfekt, direkt vor den Toren der Altstadt und direkt an einer Bushaltestelle von der aus man gut überall hin kommt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
8.0

The owner Neno was very accomodating and friendly. He sat down with us and fold us where everything was, recommended restaurants and things to do.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
9.4

Was a very nice hostel. More of the chilled side of things but its a good relaxing place. The owner was super friendly and hilarious, which made the experience that much better, he was extremely helpful and made it so much easier to see the main things in Dubrovnik. The staff were super nice as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
8.0

Great location, right next to the old town and you'd be hard pressed to find cheaper. The owner was super helpful when we arrived and gave us some great tips for places to visit. Room was a little basic, could have done with a TV! Also no shared kitchen area, although a fridge is provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.