Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel!!! Neno is the greatest and explains everything for a perfect stay in Dubrovnik. Location is astounding (close to game of thrones locations!), way better than staying inside the walls. Dorms are cool, kinda cave-like. This is not a party hostel so don't stay here if you don't want that. But do stay if you want a nice time in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with a great location but we didn't realize before we got there that our room would be underground (no windows). Maybe there are other rooms in the hostel that are above ground, but the four person dorm we were staying in and one other dorm were all underground. As a slightly claustrophobic person, this made me a bit uncomfortable. Of course, it is a great location, and i just tried to wake up early and go to bed late so all the time I spent underground was during the night anyway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

My staying in Hostelcitycentral was perfect. Neno the local Host take a time and gave me best tips about the city. Hostel has perfect location,big lockers and is very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • baileywickliffe
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Perfect location in Dubrovnik, steps from a beach and the old town! Neno was very kind and helped with anything you need. I decided to even stay an extra night but it ended up being more expensive so I would just make sure you book in advance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.7

This place is a dive, really. 2 crowded little rooms in two levels of windowless basement, on toilet and one shower between all. But the owner is charming, the other guests fun, the location perfect (close to old city gate and to beach) and the price competitive in an expensive town. I kinda liked it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
4.3

À l'arrivée, nous avons attendu 15min dans une atmosphère pesante de part le climat instauré par le propriétaire, cela cest détendu par la suite. Le Wifi ne fonctionne pas dans les chambres. En effet cet établissement est une cave, les chambre étant deux étages plus bas on ne capte nireseau ni Wifi. Par ailleurs Il n'y a aucune fenêtre, ce qui laisse traîner des odeurs de renfermé et le ménage est plus que négligé. D'autres clients de l'auberge rentrent à 4h du matin ivre en insultant les gens

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • katyyeverettt2681
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

They were very welcoming and helped us to decide what we wanted to do with our short time in Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Our absolute favorite hostel we've stayed at out of all 8 of them. Neno the hostel owner is absolutely fantastic, he is always available and provides great suggestions on things to do and see. I highly recommend this hostel to anyone staying in the area. Neno you rock thanks for an amazing stay at your hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.6

Perfect location and super friendly staff but the room had no windows and the dehumidifier was a bit loud. Good price though and for a short stay. You can't use the shower between 10-12 in the morning as it gets cleaned so get up early!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

Amazing location just outside Old Town with incredibly friendly and helpful owners! Would definitely come again and recommend to others. Thanks Neno and co. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.