Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 464
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Thanks Neno to welcome us and give some good advices! We had a good time in Dubrovnik! The room was clean and nice atmosphere, good location, just beside many activities (kayaking, pub crawl, old city), safe to come back late from the night club. Dubrovnik is a lovely place! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.0

Muy amable el dueño y muy buena la ubicación . Lo único malo es que hay un solo baño para 12 personas

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.4

Neno and Sandra provided excellent hospitality with the most friendly nature I have ever experienced! They introduced us to Dubrovnik and went out of their way to help us whenever we needed it. Would 100% stay her me again. Only downsides were 1 toilet for 10 people, but there were 2 showers :D Hostel City Central was my favourite place I stayed for my 6 week holiday over Europe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.6

Not the easiest place to find but once you do you realise it's extremely close to the old town which is hard to beat! Neno the owner gives some helpful tips and is always a familiar smiling face during your stay. There is only one toilet which seems inadequate but the hostel is clean and the bunk beds comfortable - would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
6.9

The location was great!! The owners were lovely. However there is only one bathroom/toilet. Overall had a great time in Dubrovnik!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
8.6

The stay is fantastic. Location is so prime that most bus in town can take you there (Pole gate station). Host was very enthusiastic to introduce what we can see and do in Dubrovnik and was very helpful and responsive to request

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
8.6

The room is in an awesome location. One minute walk from the bus station and 2 minutes to the old town and really close to a number of small local beaches. Great value for money. The owner sat down with us and had a good chat about all the attractions etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Our 2 night stay at Hostel City Central Old Town was fantastic. Stayed in a private room with shared bathroom. Lovely staff, Neno was a real character and was so nice to us all. Clean, private, excellent location close to Old Town, local beach and kayaking. Not far from the local bus station, a few stairs but nothing too daunting. Dubrovnik itself was a gorgeous little town with plenty of things to do. Wish we had been able to stay longer!! I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Perfect location, clean and tidy... Friendly and helpful staff...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pommyheidi8998
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Centrally located hostel near a beach and the old town with all its character and cafes/bars. The hostel is quiet unlike larger hostels in town. Clean and secure with friendly staff. Neno was very welcoming. Thank you for a lovely stay I will be back soon! Heidi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.