Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 516
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

Perfecto! Personal muy majo y muy buena situación

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Central location, our host Neno was awesome! He gave us loads of tips, advice and laughs. There was air conditioning but the room was already cool, based in an underground shelter the experience was unique. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Great location, small hostel holds 10 people max, no windows but not a problem you are only their to sleep

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

We stayed in the dorm which was in an underground cave and it was awesome! Nice, cool and very clean. The location was perfect, just outside the city walls so we walked everywhere. The best part though was the owner Neno! He was super helpful, very accommodating and hilarious. He called and arranged our kayaking tour for us and got us a discount. We had a great time staying at Neno's and would recommend it to anyone going to Dubrovnik

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xDer
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.0

Dubrovnik is a very overpriced. From my Croatian trip this was the most expensive hostel and by far the one with the worse facilities. The downstairs rooms have no windows so you will want to spend the least amount of time. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Just make sure you don't make much noise when trying to find the place because of the neighbours!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Super bien placé Juste a l entrée de la vieille ville tout en étant au calme Merci encore pour le conseil pour le parking

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.4

The apartments/private rooms aren't located in the hostel. Would have been good to know that in advance. Room was super basic and a bit stuffy. Neno was great and really helpful though! Great location to explore old town!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ruben_viajeros58
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
4.0

Probably the only good thing I have to say about this place is the location. Price is way to high for what it actually is. First of all, is not really a hostel, the dorm is a dark basement with no ventilation, no natural light and high humidity. There is only one shared toilet for all the people and two showers. Also the man who rule it had a rude attitude and definitely wouldn't recommend this placs to anyone.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi you wake up everybody at 07:00 am beacuese you was so early there, but is not possible to check in so early and you bring overnight your friend to sleep with you, thats not gentlman like thats way i was rude to you. next time book private room.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
5.7

The location of this place is amazing! But there were lots of things I didn't like about it. My room was underground in a basement with no windows. All the doors stay locked with a key so I felt a bit claustrophobic. The bathroom was dirty, very small and smelt. The whole town is expensive, but this place seemed way over priced for what it was.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.9

Propriétaire très accueillant et agréable! Nous a changé gratuitement et de son propre gré de chambre pour nous donner une meilleure vue sur la mer et une sdb privée! Emplacement idéal à deux pas de la porte principale de la vieille ville!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.