Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Central Old Town

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
91% 406
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
4.9

FIRE HAŽARD (THE FRONT DOOR),DIRTY & ONE TAP TO WASH WITH!!!!!!!!!! HAD NO ALTERNATIVE TO BOOK ELSEWHERE DUE TO BUDGET!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi If the young guests throw their wares all around room thats not mean is dirty. Sorry but you book mix dorm room not private room.I accept that you didn't like your stay but 4 days later you comeback.You could also book somewhere else. Your complain about fire is not truth, we have 2 door to go out and we are not smoking hostel. Sorry for not nice stay but if i may say you should know in Hostel are many young people. God bless you

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a short stay, but owner was wonderful so helpful and so nice! If I ever come back I will definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
6.9

Was a nice hostel! Neon was very kind and helpful. It is kindof a dungeon though, underground down these stairs. And one small bathroom. Honestly had to squeeze in. Was all you needed though. Decent stay!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
6.3

Pretty much a dark cave. I stayed for 2 nights in the shared co-ed dorms. They are located underground and sound echos very easily making sleep difficult. The common room is a thin door from the dorm. 12 people share one toilet and two showers. I never saw the host after I checked in. There must be another upper level, because the sleeping pictures on thier site don't match what I experienced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.4

Neno was great and the hostel was located right next to the Old Town. Literally a one minute walk from the front door! Be careful if you want to wake up early because there's no noise from outside and no light. I slept a lot while I was there but I needed it!!! Thanks Neno!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.4

Couldn't be better location. Warm welcome from Neno and plenty of info about the area. Kitchen is basic but served our needs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.1

Friendly place in a superb location. Neno is very helpful! I recommend mailing your time of arrival.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
10.0

Located in a privileged place . Very clean, cheap , comfortable and equipped with everything you need . Neno, the hostel owner, recommended us things to do in Dubrovnik and gave us some advice . Undoubtedly, highly recommended for those who want to visit this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.