Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Nawal1986
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.3

At very good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
4.0

Very overpriced for what we got. Appalling cleanliness - no toilet seat and urine all over toilet floor. Beds thin and uncomfortable with only 1 pillow.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
4.9

If you are looking for a place to just sleep, this place was okay. Everywhere was dirty and roof was leaking.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 март 2017
6.9

10 person shared room. Overall for the price, it was manageable and an OK place to stay. The location was great for getting to the train station and to walk around the red light district. Plenty of places to eat and drink right outside the hostel and all around. Our room key didnt fit in the keyhole so we couldn't lock our door. I don't know about the others in our room but our door was never fully closed so I assume nobody's key fit. The deadbolt of the door was fixed in the lock position.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
4.9

Don't expect anything from cheap hostel so no complain about it but worth mentioning the location and the bed availability are the best things to have. There is a locker, key to your room and heater turned on at night for few hrs only and the toilet of course won't be clean; you are sharing it with other 7 strangers and it is cleaned once a day. The staff are nice and available during the day

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
5.1

Muy caro para lo que realmente ofrece! Es un cuchitril! Y encima te cobran más los días que son fin de semana! Recomiendo buscar en el mismo Amsterdan porque cuando se quisieron cambiar mis amigos les cobraron una tarifa fija en otro hotel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
4.6

Definitely overpriced. The staff was not welcoming or helpful. It took me an hour to connect to the wifi-I am good with technology- with no useful help from the staff, except the one nice employee. When connected, the wifi was not strong. Bathroom was a bit gross. Shower is not separate from toilet/sink so all the facilities cannot be used at once. Whole place was not well kept up. If your roommates don't lock the door, anyone can walk through the lobby into your room. No kitchen or common area.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
5.4

The hostel does not have any public areas to hang out in, and the shower is above the toilet which is kind of weird. Overall its cheap and if you dont really care much about meeting other people during your travels its ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.0

Great location, everything is in walking distance and the staff were very friendly! And it was clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
5.7

The bathroom stunk of damp and mould it was very untidy,they split me and my partner up,put my Mrs in a room with 6 random males,they wouldn't help put us in the same room,so we went and found another hotel,but apart from that the the rooms and beds was clean and it's in a perfect location,right in the middle of of everything,but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.