Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.2
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
64% 923
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Stayed a few nights with a friend who ended up having to leave early. Still had a lovely time and very good location. Lots of discounts included and free towels is useful. No common area but with such an ideal location it's easy to socialise in many of the places nearby. Good atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, lockers are a little small but good for what you need them for, bathroom cleaned regularly and generally pretty convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.6

Bare bones hostel. The location is what makes it. It's Amsterdam, why would you need anything fancy? Missing a common area is a drawback but for the price it's fine enough - just hang out at a coffee shop instead :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was nice time to stay here. The staff, facility, location , & the bar below the hostel is just amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
5.1

It's a very shi**y hostel but you get what you pay for...the location is good but just don't have high/any expectations

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
5.4

The location is very good. I booked a bed in room for 9€/night. The room smells terrible because there were all men (7 or 8) and I as a women didn't feel quite good there. There was also someone sleeping on my bed. Than they offered me another room which smells even worse because of the shoes one of the man there. After that, I decided to pay a few more euros for a bed (12€/night). Finally, it didn't smell which was a relief but at the night I saw a mouse running all over someone else's bed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
7.4

The reason I give such a poor review for facilities is that the bathroom door would not lock, so I felt uncomfortable showering, obviously it wasn't so bad because it was a en suite so said to other people staying in the dorm that I was gonna have a shower but everything apart from the bathroom door lock situation was very good so I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
5.4

Pas agreable à l'accueil, une salle de bain deplorable (dernier étage) contrairement à une autre chambre situé dans le même hotel. Je ne me souviens plus de l'étage. Absence de poubelle dans la chambre.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
7.4

Totally fine was cheap so it was good for what we spent :).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • diegobustos257862
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.1

Mucho marihuana, poco hostal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • maaphe9026
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
2.0

Hola, Llegue en la madrugada al hostal y no me permitieron la entrada, una persona salió a gritarnos que no podíamos entrar. Adicionalmente, me cobraron la estancia y en realidad tuve que ir a buscar otro lugar para quedarme, ¿me pueden ayudar a recuperar el cobro que me hicieron? Gracias

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.