Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 4.8
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
62% 880
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
5.7

What you are paying for is the location. It couldn't be more convenient you're in the middle of the party and can walk everywhere. If you are looking for somewhere to sleep briefly and shower (bring shower shoes), then this place is worth it. That being said, I will warn you that it is not a nice hostel- my 8-person turned into a 10-person (they added beds). the sheets were "clean" but everything felt dirty and smelled a little bc of overcrowded spaces. felt like a fire hazard in there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
7.4

Great stay apart from the bedbugs. 4 of us stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm for a long weekend, sat to mon. Hostel was in a brilliant location which is what you pay for. the crazy steep staircases are great entertainment when drunk and you really feel like you've earnt your sleep by the time you get to the bed. wouldn't bother if you have any trouble walking ect. had been warned about bedbugs from reviews and they did not disappoint but there was much better things going on to worry about than them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
6.9

Nice little hostel. Great location. Not too far from the station. Staff were nice and helpful. I've seen a lot of bad reviews for this place, but I had an enjoyable stay. People in the room were polite. Had all the nessesary facilities. Very step staircase though. So if you have a lot of luggage or find it difficult to walk, this may be a problem. Overall verdict: Good if you are only in Amsterdam for one night. If your planning to stay longer I would suggest to stay in a hotel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
4.9

Worst hostel I have been in for a long time! We originally booked a whole room but had some people cancel so they moved us into mixed dorm and our beds then cost €50-70 each per night. Crazy price!! The beds were very old bunk beds and we had a mouse in our room one night. I would not stay here again

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
3.7

camere sovraffollate, stanze con 10 letti ma in cui già in 6 persone si starebbe stretti. nessun controllo all'ingresso, la notte è entrata in camera gente sconosciuta. c'è solo un bagno per 10 persone ed è veramente piccolo. l'unica cosa positiva è la posizione

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
5.4

Not worth the money it costs to an extreme degree. Can't beat the location, but remains loud 24 hours a day.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
5.7

The shared bathroom is just a tiny shower with a toilet in it. Terrible. And there was a mouse in our room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • adamandcass
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
6.3

The cleaner of this place needs a medal. We stayed a total of three days and we left and arrived through out this period at great varying times. There was not once that the cleaning man was not there... Cleaning. He was a work horse, a man on a mission, he had tunnel vision for cleaning only, a man dedicated to the cause. He most undoubtedly put cleaning before his family. Touché Rodriguez

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

We spent a good time in this hostel, that is located in the main street of Amsterdam. Staff is great and the girl in reception gave us good tips to visit the center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
5.7

Die Zimmer waren dreckig, man hatte wenig Platz und WLAN hat auch NIE funktioniert

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.