Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 968 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 968 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.0

Great location, everything is in walking distance and the staff were very friendly! And it was clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
5.7

The bathroom stunk of damp and mould it was very untidy,they split me and my partner up,put my Mrs in a room with 6 random males,they wouldn't help put us in the same room,so we went and found another hotel,but apart from that the the rooms and beds was clean and it's in a perfect location,right in the middle of of everything,but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
7.4

Our 8-person dorm was small but clean and good for people who just want somewhere to sleep. The location was perfect; we were able to walk everywhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
6.0

We booked 6 beds in a mixed dorm for 3 nights. i Cant say i slept a single night through the beds were extremely uncomfortable. it was clean and there were clean towels provided whenever we needed them. The front desk staff were very pleasant although we booked a mix dorm we were all girls one of the cleaners came up the day we were checking out and made us all very uncomfortable as we were half naked he let himself in and wouldnt leave he didnt speak any english

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
2.9

The rooms do not look like the photos. The lockers do not close and can easily be open so you risk getting robbed. The room was really dirty, the floor was sticky and it smells really bad, even though the window was open for a couple of hours. The beds are not comfortable, they are small and don't look clean. The WC was dirty and small. The staff was not helpful, and some don't speak English. The location is nice, at the centre, but it is not worth the stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.3

everything was fine, just kinda too cold, they should give us 2 blankets but all in all great hostel for a great price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
4.6

The hostel is very small and the rooms are claustrophobic. There are no amenities like a microwave or a small kitchen, that made our trip very expensive because the food in Amsterdam is not cheap, Unless you wouldn't mind eating McDonald's and kebabs everyday. Nevertheless, the location is the best and for us, it was all that we needed because we never spent much time in our room. So if you're like us and want to discover the city and don't mind the poor conditions, this hostel is perfect

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
5.4

El peor hostal que he estado, es solo para pasar una noche y nada más ,una sola ducha para todos y muy sucia, el Internet prácticamente no funciona un desastre no me pude conectar nunca, no tiene un espacio para los huéspedes fuera de las habitaciones, no lo recomiendo para nada.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
6.3

Best location ever,in the heart of Amsterdam. Staff very polite and helpful. But, the rooms are not secure at all, they are always open to anyone and also the bathroom was dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
6.6

When we arrived, staff gave us dirty beds so we have to take another one that were available, lockers didn't work and finally we had a disgusting couple stayed one night in the same bed in the room. They were stinky, smoking and drinking in the room, even it is prohibited, and they were watching TV when everybody in the room told them to turn off because we were sleeping... staff must pay more attention the people they let stay at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.