Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • humphreyprice7422
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay in Split. Fantastic location, easy to find, and very spacious too. It was also made very easy for us to leave our bags when we vacated the place and picked them up for the ferry. All in all, terrific. It's plain inside but what do you need inside when you've got the amazing city of Split on your doorstep?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
10.0

Staff was amazing! Very nice and welcoming hosts! The apt was clean and safe. It is also a great location and in the center of everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
8.3

Really great little hostel- ideally located, very comfortable rooms. Only problem was that it was quite difficult to find and the directions were actually incorrect. Would be a complete nightmare if you didn't have data or anything to help you out. Lovely room and well worth the money with friendly, funny staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
4.0

Hi, The problem is I showed up at the adress and the door was locked. I dont have data when I travel so I had to go to a restaurant and buy a drink to get the wifi. So I did email the property manager and a 16 years old girl came up to bring me at 10 min walk from the building that I was supposed to stay. I was scared at the moment because it was kind of dark and sctechy. It was dark streeet and the property asked me to pay a different prize.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
8.6

Struttura semplice e accogliente in una posizione perfetta per visitare il centro città. Comodo per raggiungere il porto o la stazione dei taxi. C'è tutto quello che serve, ci hanno accolto due signore gentilissime nonostante fossero molto indaffarate, che ci hanno fornito consigli e indicazioni. In generale lo consiglio a chi cerca una base comoda e autonoma per muoversi tra le bellissime mira antiche di Spalato

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación y habitación!! Muy centrica y linda. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
4.3

Room did not have a window Air conditioning would not turn down Address was completely different Did not enjoy sharing a bathroom Dirty...bugs were in the room

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Host went out of her way, even hung out our washing whilst we were out! Amazing location and finally a free washing machine! Couldn't recommend highly enough :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
8.3

the staff are so nice, very chatty and helpful with directions and activities to do. but hard to fund the place but once settled in very nice. meet some great people in my dorm. very clean facilities but just a bit small. overall really enjoyed my stay and would happily stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
2.0

Énorme arnaque !! Nous avions réservé pour 2 nuits en chambre privée dans cet hostel situé dans le vieux centre. À notre arrivée, personne. Finalement, hôtel surbooké et on nous a emmené dans un autre hostel ignoble appartenant à la même propriétaire : vue sur parking, en dehors vieux centre, sale, sans lumière naturelle, sans clim : photos sur demande !! Et surtout : nous avons fini en dortoir dans une odeur de pieds ! C'était lamentable et aucune excuse ! Je déconseille fortement !!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×